number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 May 61,"The Blind Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733795/whispering-smith-1x01-the-blind-gun"
2,1,2,15 May 61,"The Grudge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733796/whispering-smith-1x02-the-grudge"
3,1,3,21 May 61,"The Devil's Share","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733797/whispering-smith-1x03-the-devils-share"
4,1,4,29 May 61,"Stakeout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733798/whispering-smith-1x04-stakeout"
5,1,5,05 Jun 61,"Safety Value","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733799/whispering-smith-1x05-safety-value"
6,1,6,12 Jun 61,"Stain of Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733800/whispering-smith-1x06-stain-of-justice"
7,1,7,19 Jun 61,"The Deadliest Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733801/whispering-smith-1x07-the-deadliest-weapon"
8,1,8,26 Jun 61,"The Quest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733802/whispering-smith-1x08-the-quest"
9,1,9,03 Jul 61,"Three for One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733803/whispering-smith-1x09-three-for-one"
10,1,10,10 Jul 61,"Death at Even Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733804/whispering-smith-1x10-death-at-even-money"
11,1,11,17 Jul 61,"The Hemp Reeger Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733805/whispering-smith-1x11-the-hemp-reeger-case"
12,1,12,24 Jul 61,"The Mortal Coil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733806/whispering-smith-1x12-the-mortal-coil"
13,1,13,31 Jul 61,"Cross Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733807/whispering-smith-1x13-cross-cut"
14,1,14,07 Aug 61,"Double Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733808/whispering-smith-1x14-double-edge"
15,1,15,14 Aug 61,"The Trademark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733809/whispering-smith-1x15-the-trademark"
16,1,16,21 Aug 61,"The Jodie Tyler Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733810/whispering-smith-1x16-the-jodie-tyler-story"
17,1,17,28 Aug 61,"Poet and Peasant Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733811/whispering-smith-1x17-poet-and-peasant-case"
18,1,18,04 Sep 61,"Dark Circle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733812/whispering-smith-1x18-dark-circle"
19,1,19,11 Sep 61,"Swift Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733813/whispering-smith-1x19-swift-justice"
20,1,20,18 Sep 61,"The Idol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733814/whispering-smith-1x20-the-idol"
21,1,21,25 Sep 61,"String of Circumstances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733815/whispering-smith-1x21-string-of-circumstances"
22,1,22,02 Oct 61,"The Interpreter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733816/whispering-smith-1x22-the-interpreter"
23,1,23,09 Oct 61,"The Homeless Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733817/whispering-smith-1x23-the-homeless-wind"
24,1,24,16 Oct 61,"Trial of the Avengers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733818/whispering-smith-1x24-trial-of-the-avengers"
25,1,25,23 Oct 61,"Prayer of a Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733819/whispering-smith-1x25-prayer-of-a-chance"
26,1,26,30 Oct 61,"Hired to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/733820/whispering-smith-1x26-hired-to-die"