number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 00,"Scott Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735617/higher-ground-1x01-scott-free"
2,1,2,21 Jan 00,"Babe in Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735618/higher-ground-1x02-babe-in-arms"
3,1,3,28 Jan 00,"Walking the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735619/higher-ground-1x03-walking-the-line"
4,1,4,04 Feb 00,"Our Strongest Link","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735620/higher-ground-1x04-our-strongest-link"
5,1,5,11 Feb 00,"What Remains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735621/higher-ground-1x05-what-remains"
6,1,6,18 Feb 00,"Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735622/higher-ground-1x06-crossroads"
7,1,7,25 Feb 00,"Worlds Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735623/higher-ground-1x07-worlds-apart"
8,1,8,03 Mar 00,"Seductions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735624/higher-ground-1x08-seductions"
9,1,9,10 Mar 00,"Hope Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735625/higher-ground-1x09-hope-falls"
10,1,10,17 Mar 00,"Close Encounters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735626/higher-ground-1x10-close-encounters"
11,1,11,31 Mar 00,"Best Behavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735627/higher-ground-1x11-best-behavior"
12,1,12,07 Apr 00,"Wherefore Art Thou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735628/higher-ground-1x12-wherefore-art-thou"
13,1,13,14 Apr 00,"Attention Deficit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735629/higher-ground-1x13-attention-deficit"
14,1,14,21 Apr 00,"The Kids Stay In The Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735630/higher-ground-1x14-the-kids-stay-in-the-picture"
15,1,15,28 Apr 00,"Exposed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735631/higher-ground-1x15-exposed"
16,1,16,05 May 00,"Innocence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735632/higher-ground-1x16-innocence"
17,1,17,12 May 00,"Daised and Confused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735633/higher-ground-1x17-daised-and-confused"
18,1,18,19 May 00,"One of Those Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735634/higher-ground-1x18-one-of-those-days"
19,1,19,26 May 00,"Because It's There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735635/higher-ground-1x19-because-its-there"
20,1,20,03 Jun 00,"Falling Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735636/higher-ground-1x20-falling-up"
21,1,21,09 Jun 00,"Mended Fences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735637/higher-ground-1x21-mended-fences"
22,1,22,16 Jun 00,"Because I Love You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/735638/higher-ground-1x22-because-i-love-you"