number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Apr 17,"Rally Cap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042457/brockmire-1x01-rally-cap"
2,1,2,05 Apr 17,"Winning Streak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114575/brockmire-1x02-winning-streak"
3,1,3,12 Apr 17,"Kangaroo Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114576/brockmire-1x03-kangaroo-court"
4,1,4,19 Apr 17,"Retaliation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114577/brockmire-1x04-retaliation"
5,1,5,26 Apr 17,"Breakout Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125479/brockmire-1x05-breakout-year"
6,1,6,03 May 17,"Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125480/brockmire-1x06-road-trip"
7,1,7,10 May 17,"Old Timers Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125481/brockmire-1x07-old-timers-day"
8,1,8,17 May 17,"It All Comes Down to This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125482/brockmire-1x08-it-all-comes-down-to-this"
9,2,1,25 Apr 18,"The Getaway Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389608/brockmire-2x01-the-getaway-game"
10,2,2,02 May 18,"Platoon Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415722/brockmire-2x02-platoon-player"
11,2,3,09 May 18,"Knuckleball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415723/brockmire-2x03-knuckleball"
12,2,4,16 May 18,"Retirement Ceremony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415724/brockmire-2x04-retirement-ceremony"
13,2,5,23 May 18,"Make-up Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415725/brockmire-2x05-make-up-game"
14,2,6,30 May 18,"Broadcasters Jinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415726/brockmire-2x06-broadcasters-jinx"
15,2,7,13 Jun 18,"Caught In A Rundown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415727/brockmire-2x07-caught-in-a-rundown"
16,2,8,20 Jun 18,"In the Cellar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415728/brockmire-2x08-in-the-cellar"
17,3,1,03 Apr 19,"Clubhouse Cancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607310/brockmire-3x01-clubhouse-cancer"
18,3,2,10 Apr 19,"Player to be Named Later","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620606/brockmire-3x02-player-to-be-named-later"
19,3,3,17 Apr 19,"The Yips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620607/brockmire-3x03-the-yips"
20,3,4,24 Apr 19,"Banned for Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620608/brockmire-3x04-banned-for-life"
21,3,5,01 May 19,"Clubhouse Chemistry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620609/brockmire-3x05-clubhouse-chemistry"
22,3,6,08 May 19,"Placed on Waivers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620610/brockmire-3x06-placed-on-waivers"
23,3,7,15 May 19,"Disabled List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620611/brockmire-3x07-disabled-list"
24,3,8,22 May 19,"Opening Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620612/brockmire-3x08-opening-day"