number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 72,"The Century Turns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737805/hec-ramsey-1x01-the-century-turns"
2,1,2,29 Oct 72,"Hangman's Wages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737806/hec-ramsey-1x02-hangmans-wages"
3,1,3,28 Jan 73,"The Mystery of the Yellow Rose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737807/hec-ramsey-1x03-the-mystery-of-the-yellow-rose"
4,1,4,18 Feb 73,"The Mystery of Chalk Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737808/hec-ramsey-1x04-the-mystery-of-chalk-hill"
5,2,1,25 Nov 73,"A Hard Road to Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737809/hec-ramsey-2x01-a-hard-road-to-vengeance"
6,2,2,30 Dec 73,"The Detroit Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737810/hec-ramsey-2x02-the-detroit-connection"
7,2,3,03 Feb 74,"Dead Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737811/hec-ramsey-2x03-dead-heat"
8,2,4,10 Mar 74,"Scar Tissue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737812/hec-ramsey-2x04-scar-tissue"
9,2,5,07 Apr 74,"Only Birds and Fools","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737813/hec-ramsey-2x05-only-birds-and-fools"
10,2,6,17 Dec 72,"The Green Feather Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737814/hec-ramsey-2x06-the-green-feather-mystery"