number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142223/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Dec 14,"Fifth Chair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142224/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x02-fifth-chair"
3,1,3,23 Dec 14,"Silent Symphony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142225/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x03-silent-symphony"
4,1,4,23 Dec 14,"You Have Insulted Tchaikovsky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142226/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x04-you-have-insulted-tchaikovsky"
5,1,5,23 Dec 14,"I'm with the Maestro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142227/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x05-im-with-the-maestro"
6,1,6,23 Dec 14,"The Rehearsal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142228/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x06-the-rehearsal"
7,1,7,23 Dec 14,"You Go to My Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142229/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x07-you-go-to-my-head"
8,1,8,23 Dec 14,"Mozart with the Bacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142230/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x08-mozart-with-the-bacon"
9,1,9,23 Dec 14,"Now Fortissimo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142231/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x09-now-fortissimo"
10,1,10,23 Dec 14,"Opening Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142232/mozart-in-the-jungle-1x10-opening-night"
11,2,1,30 Dec 15,"Stern Papa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/496869/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x01-stern-papa"
12,2,2,30 Dec 15,"Nothing Resonates Like Rhinoceros Foreskin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528697/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x02-nothing-resonates-like-rhinoceros-foreskin"
13,2,3,30 Dec 15,"It All Depends on You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528698/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x03-it-all-depends-on-you"
14,2,4,30 Dec 15,"Touché Maestro, Touché","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528699/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x04-touche-maestro-touche"
15,2,5,30 Dec 15,"Regresso Del Rey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528700/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x05-regresso-del-rey"
16,2,6,30 Dec 15,"How to Make God Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528701/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x06-how-to-make-god-laugh"
17,2,7,30 Dec 15,"Can You Marry a Moon?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528702/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x07-can-you-marry-a-moon"
18,2,8,30 Dec 15,"Leave Everything Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528703/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x08-leave-everything-behind"
19,2,9,30 Dec 15,"Amusia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528704/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x09-amusia"
20,2,10,30 Dec 15,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528705/mozart-in-the-jungle-2x10-home"
21,3,1,09 Dec 16,"La Fiamma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887813/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x01-la-fiamma"
22,3,2,09 Dec 16,"The Modern Piece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979215/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x02-the-modern-piece"
23,3,3,09 Dec 16,"My Heart Opens to Your Voice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979216/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x03-my-heart-opens-to-your-voice"
24,3,4,09 Dec 16,"Avventura Romantica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979217/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x04-avventura-romantica"
25,3,5,09 Dec 16,"Now I Will Sing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979218/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x05-now-i-will-sing"
26,3,6,09 Dec 16,"Symphony of Red Tape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979219/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x06-symphony-of-red-tape"
27,3,7,09 Dec 16,"Not Yet Titled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979220/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x07-not-yet-titled"
28,3,8,09 Dec 16,"Circles Within Circles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979221/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x08-circles-within-circles"
29,3,9,09 Dec 16,"Creative Solutions for Creative Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979222/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x09-creative-solutions-for-creative-lives"
30,3,10,09 Dec 16,"You're the Best or You F'ing Suck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979223/mozart-in-the-jungle-3x10-youre-the-best-or-you-fing-suck"