number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 67,"The Big Con","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740616/garrisons-gorillas-1x01-the-big-con"
2,1,2,13 Sep 67,"Breakout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740617/garrisons-gorillas-1x02-breakout"
3,1,3,19 Sep 67,"The Grab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740618/garrisons-gorillas-1x03-the-grab"
4,1,4,26 Sep 67,"Banker's Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740619/garrisons-gorillas-1x04-bankers-hours"
5,1,5,03 Oct 67,"48 Hours to Doomsday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740620/garrisons-gorillas-1x05-48-hours-to-doomsday"
6,1,6,10 Oct 67,"The Great Theft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740621/garrisons-gorillas-1x06-the-great-theft"
7,1,7,17 Oct 67,"The Deadly Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740622/garrisons-gorillas-1x07-the-deadly-masquerade"
8,1,8,24 Oct 67,"Now I Lay Me Down to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740623/garrisons-gorillas-1x08-now-i-lay-me-down-to-die"
9,1,9,31 Oct 67,"Operation Hellfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740624/garrisons-gorillas-1x09-operation-hellfire"
10,1,10,07 Nov 67,"Thieves' Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740625/garrisons-gorillas-1x10-thieves-holiday"
11,1,11,14 Nov 67,"20 Gallons to Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740626/garrisons-gorillas-1x11-20-gallons-to-kill"
12,1,12,21 Nov 67,"Friendly Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740627/garrisons-gorillas-1x12-friendly-enemies"
13,1,13,28 Nov 67,"Black Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740628/garrisons-gorillas-1x13-black-market"
14,1,14,05 Dec 67,"The Great Crime Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740629/garrisons-gorillas-1x14-the-great-crime-wave"
15,1,15,19 Dec 67,"The Magnificent Forger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740630/garrisons-gorillas-1x15-the-magnificent-forger"
16,1,16,26 Dec 67,"The Expendables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740631/garrisons-gorillas-1x16-the-expendables"
17,1,17,02 Jan 68,"War Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740632/garrisons-gorillas-1x17-war-games"
18,1,18,09 Jan 68,"Run from Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740633/garrisons-gorillas-1x18-run-from-death"
19,1,19,16 Jan 68,"The Death Sentence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740634/garrisons-gorillas-1x19-the-death-sentence"
20,1,20,23 Jan 68,"The Big Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740635/garrisons-gorillas-1x20-the-big-lie"
21,1,21,30 Jan 68,"Ride of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740636/garrisons-gorillas-1x21-ride-of-terror"
22,1,22,13 Feb 68,"War and Crime (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740637/garrisons-gorillas-1x22-war-and-crime-1"
23,1,23,20 Feb 68,"The Plot to Kill (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740638/garrisons-gorillas-1x23-the-plot-to-kill-2"
24,1,24,27 Feb 68,"The Frame-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740639/garrisons-gorillas-1x24-the-frame-up"
25,1,25,05 Mar 68,"The War Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740640/garrisons-gorillas-1x25-the-war-diamonds"
26,1,26,12 Mar 68,"Time Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740641/garrisons-gorillas-1x26-time-bomb"