number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142565/kc-undercover-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Jan 15,"My Sister from Another Mother... Board","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142566/kc-undercover-1x02-my-sister-from-another-mother-board"
3,1,3,08 Feb 15,"Give Me A 'K'! Give Me A 'C'!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142567/kc-undercover-1x03-give-me-a-k-give-me-a-c"
4,1,4,15 Feb 15,"Off the Grid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142568/kc-undercover-1x04-off-the-grid"
5,1,5,01 Mar 15,"Photo Bombed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142569/kc-undercover-1x05-photo-bombed"
6,1,6,08 Mar 15,"How K.C. Got Her Swag Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142570/kc-undercover-1x06-how-kc-got-her-swag-back"
7,1,7,29 Mar 15,"Daddy's Little Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142571/kc-undercover-1x07-daddys-little-princess"
8,1,8,06 Apr 15,"Assignment: Get That Assignment!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144566/kc-undercover-1x08-assignment-get-that-assignment"
9,1,9,19 Apr 15,"Spy-Anoia Will Destroy Ya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144567/kc-undercover-1x09-spy-anoia-will-destroy-ya"
10,1,10,29 May 15,"Double Crossed (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154745/kc-undercover-1x10-double-crossed-1"
11,1,11,30 May 15,"Double Crossed (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154746/kc-undercover-1x11-double-crossed-2"
12,1,12,31 May 15,"Double Crossed (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154747/kc-undercover-1x12-double-crossed-3"
13,1,13,07 Jun 15,"Stakeout Takeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157257/kc-undercover-1x13-stakeout-takeout"
14,1,14,14 Jun 15,"The Neighborhood Watchdogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157259/kc-undercover-1x14-the-neighborhood-watchdogs"
15,1,15,26 Jun 15,"First Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/161919/kc-undercover-1x15-first-friend"
16,1,16,12 Jul 15,"Operation: Other Side Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167663/kc-undercover-1x16-operation-other-side-part-1"
17,1,17,19 Jul 15,"Operation: Other Side Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167664/kc-undercover-1x17-operation-other-side-part-2"
18,1,18,26 Jul 15,"K.C and the Vanishing Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167665/kc-undercover-1x18-kc-and-the-vanishing-lady"
19,1,19,09 Aug 15,"Debutante Baller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187778/kc-undercover-1x19-debutante-baller"
20,1,20,16 Aug 15,"K.C.'s the Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187779/kc-undercover-1x20-kcs-the-man"
21,1,21,07 Sep 15,"Runaway Robot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202084/kc-undercover-1x21-runaway-robot"
22,1,22,04 Oct 15,"All Howl's Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305063/kc-undercover-1x22-all-howls-eve"
23,1,23,18 Oct 15,"The Get Along Vault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321654/kc-undercover-1x23-the-get-along-vault"
24,1,24,08 Nov 15,"Enemy of the State","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361483/kc-undercover-1x24-enemy-of-the-state"
25,1,25,06 Dec 15,"'Twas the Fight Before Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/378180/kc-undercover-1x25-twas-the-fight-before-christmas"
26,1,26,17 Jan 16,"K.C. and Brett: The Final Chapter - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553748/kc-undercover-1x26-kc-and-brett-the-final-chapter-part-1"
27,1,27,24 Jan 16,"K.C. and Brett: The Final Chapter - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/537643/kc-undercover-1x27-kc-and-brett-the-final-chapter-part-2"
28,2,1,06 Mar 16,"Coopers Reactivated! (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393688/kc-undercover-2x01-coopers-reactivated"
29,2,2,13 Mar 16,"Do You Want to Know a Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560538/kc-undercover-2x02-do-you-want-to-know-a-secret"
30,2,3,20 Mar 16,"Rebel with a Cuz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579055/kc-undercover-2x03-rebel-with-a-cuz"
31,2,4,10 Apr 16,"The Mother of all Missions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650577/kc-undercover-2x04-the-mother-of-all-missions"
32,2,5,17 Apr 16,"Accidents Will Happen (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650578/kc-undercover-2x05-accidents-will-happen"
33,2,6,24 Apr 16,"Brainwashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650579/kc-undercover-2x06-brainwashed"
34,2,7,08 May 16,"The Truth Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700053/kc-undercover-2x07-the-truth-hurts"
35,2,8,15 May 16,"Down in the Dumps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700054/kc-undercover-2x08-down-in-the-dumps"
36,2,9,22 May 16,"Dance Like No One's Watching","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700055/kc-undercover-2x09-dance-like-no-ones-watching"
37,2,10,19 Jun 16,"The Love Jinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778974/kc-undercover-2x10-the-love-jinx"
38,2,11,10 Jul 16,"K.C. Levels Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831446/kc-undercover-2x11-kc-levels-up"
39,2,12,17 Jul 16,"Catch Him If You Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831447/kc-undercover-2x12-catch-him-if-you-can"
40,2,13,24 Jul 16,"Sup, Dawg?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831448/kc-undercover-2x13-sup-dawg"
41,2,14,07 Aug 16,"Tightrope of Doom (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866430/kc-undercover-2x14-tightrope-of-doom"
42,2,15,14 Aug 16,"The Legend of Bad, Bad Cleo Brown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866432/kc-undercover-2x15-the-legend-of-bad-bad-cleo-brown"
43,2,16,11 Sep 16,"Spy of the Year Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894577/kc-undercover-2x16-spy-of-the-year-awards"
44,2,17,18 Sep 16,"In Too Deep, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894623/kc-undercover-2x17-in-too-deep-part-1"
45,2,18,25 Sep 16,"In Too Deep, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894634/kc-undercover-2x18-in-too-deep-part-2"
46,2,19,02 Oct 16,"Virtual Insanity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922116/kc-undercover-2x19-virtual-insanity"
47,2,20,06 Nov 16,"Undercover Mother (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948744/kc-undercover-2x20-undercover-mother"
48,2,21,13 Nov 16,"Trust No One (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959774/kc-undercover-2x21-trust-no-one"
49,2,22,04 Dec 16,"Holly Holly Not So Jolly (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991346/kc-undercover-2x22-holly-holly-not-so-jolly"
50,2,23,06 Jan 17,"Collision Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1011240/kc-undercover-2x23-collision-course"
51,2,24,13 Jan 17,"Family Feud (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1011241/kc-undercover-2x24-family-feud"
52,3,1,07 Jul 17,"Coopers on the Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1202217/kc-undercover-3x01-coopers-on-the-run"
53,3,2,14 Jul 17,"Welcome to the Jungle (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210380/kc-undercover-3x02-welcome-to-the-jungle"
54,3,3,14 Jul 17,"Out of the Water and Into the Fire (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210381/kc-undercover-3x03-out-of-the-water-and-into-the-fire"
55,3,4,28 Jul 17,"Web of Lies (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233120/kc-undercover-3x04-web-of-lies"
56,3,5,04 Aug 17,"Teen Drama (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210382/kc-undercover-3x05-teen-drama"
57,3,6,11 Aug 17,"K.C. Under Construction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245042/kc-undercover-3x06-kc-under-construction"
58,3,7,18 Aug 17,"The Storm Maker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245043/kc-undercover-3x07-the-storm-maker"
59,3,8,25 Aug 17,"Keep On Truckin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245044/kc-undercover-3x08-keep-on-truckin"
60,3,9,03 Nov 17,"Unmasking the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327001/kc-undercover-3x09-unmasking-the-enemy"
61,3,10,10 Nov 17,"The Truth Will Set You Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331712/kc-undercover-3x10-the-truth-will-set-you-free"
62,3,11,17 Nov 17,"Stormy Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331714/kc-undercover-3x11-stormy-weather"
63,3,12,24 Nov 17,"Deleted!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331715/kc-undercover-3x12-deleted"