number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Apr 04,"Parts Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142582/overhaulin-1x01-parts-guy"
2,1,2,27 Apr 04,"Search & Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226990/overhaulin-1x02-search-rescue"
3,1,3,13 Apr 04,"Museum Worthy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142581/overhaulin-1x03-museum-worthy"
4,1,4,04 May 04,"Surfer Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142583/overhaulin-1x04-surfer-kid"
5,1,5,11 May 04,"Beverly Hills Camaro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142584/overhaulin-1x05-beverly-hills-camaro"
6,1,6,18 May 04,"School's Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142585/overhaulin-1x06-schools-out"
7,1,7,01 Jun 04,"Lucky Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142586/overhaulin-1x07-lucky-star"
8,2,1,13 Jul 04,"Body Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142587/overhaulin-2x01-body-off"
9,2,2,20 Jul 04,"Cherry Nova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142588/overhaulin-2x02-cherry-nova"
10,2,3,27 Jul 04,"The 4-4 New","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/226989/overhaulin-2x03-the-4-4-new"
11,2,4,03 Aug 04,"Monte Fuego","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142589/overhaulin-2x04-monte-fuego"
12,2,5,10 Aug 04,"Dude, Where's My Skylark?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142591/overhaulin-2x05-dude-wheres-my-skylark"
13,2,6,29 Aug 04,"Rustang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142592/overhaulin-2x06-rustang"
14,2,7,21 Sep 04,"Blue Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142593/overhaulin-2x07-blue-bird"
15,2,8,28 Sep 04,"Challenging Mopar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142594/overhaulin-2x08-challenging-mopar"
16,2,9,14 Dec 04,"SEMA Gambler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142595/overhaulin-2x09-sema-gambler"
17,2,10,16 Dec 04,"Twins Bel Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142596/overhaulin-2x10-twins-bel-air"
18,2,11,21 Dec 04,"Butterschorched","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142597/overhaulin-2x11-butterschorched"
19,2,12,03 Feb 05,"Thievin' Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142598/overhaulin-2x12-thievin-teacher"
20,2,13,08 Mar 05,"Doublehaulin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142599/overhaulin-2x13-doublehaulin"
21,2,14,17 Mar 05,"Soldier's Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142600/overhaulin-2x14-soldiers-ride"
22,3,1,31 May 05,"Tuner Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142601/overhaulin-3x01-tuner-car"
23,3,2,19 Jul 05,"Wiley & the Road Runner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142602/overhaulin-3x02-wiley-the-road-runner"
24,3,3,26 Jul 05,"The Mad Kidney Donor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142603/overhaulin-3x03-the-mad-kidney-donor"
25,3,4,02 Aug 05,"Bel Air BBQ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142604/overhaulin-3x04-bel-air-bbq"
26,3,5,16 Aug 05,"Illegal Fowl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142605/overhaulin-3x05-illegal-fowl"
27,3,6,23 Aug 05,"One Ugly Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142606/overhaulin-3x06-one-ugly-horse"
28,3,7,27 Sep 05,"Snaked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142607/overhaulin-3x07-snaked"
29,3,8,04 Oct 05,"U.S. Navy Steal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142608/overhaulin-3x08-us-navy-steal"
30,3,9,11 Oct 05,"Clean LeMans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142609/overhaulin-3x09-clean-lemans"
31,3,10,18 Oct 05,"Nova-Caine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142610/overhaulin-3x10-nova-caine"
32,3,11,25 Oct 05,"Customs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142611/overhaulin-3x11-customs"
33,3,12,08 Nov 05,"Firey Brit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142612/overhaulin-3x12-firey-brit"
34,3,13,13 Dec 05,"The Biggest Beater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142613/overhaulin-3x13-the-biggest-beater"
35,3,14,10 Jan 06,"Desperate Impound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142614/overhaulin-3x14-desperate-impound"
36,3,15,17 Jan 06,"Neighborhood Watching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142615/overhaulin-3x15-neighborhood-watching"
37,3,16,24 Jan 06,"Overlord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142616/overhaulin-3x16-overlord"
38,3,17,31 Jan 06,"That 70s Van","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142617/overhaulin-3x17-that-70s-van"
39,3,18,07 Feb 06,"Leno's Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142618/overhaulin-3x18-lenos-heist"
40,3,19,28 Feb 06,"SEMA (a.k.a. The SEMA Show, or '67 Charger)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142619/overhaulin-3x19-sema-aka-the-sema-show-or-67-charger"
41,3,20,07 Mar 06,"Overtime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142620/overhaulin-3x20-overtime"
42,3,21,28 Mar 06,"Got GTO?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142621/overhaulin-3x21-got-gto"
43,3,22,04 Apr 06,"NAPA Doublehaulin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142622/overhaulin-3x22-napa-doublehaulin"
44,3,23,11 Apr 06,"Lowrider Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142623/overhaulin-3x23-lowrider-girl"
45,3,24,18 Apr 06,"Photo Shoot Fiasco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142624/overhaulin-3x24-photo-shoot-fiasco"
46,3,25,25 Apr 06,"Uncle Sam's Nephew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142625/overhaulin-3x25-uncle-sams-nephew"
47,3,26,02 May 06,"Overhaulin' Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142626/overhaulin-3x26-overhaulin-truck"
48,3,27,30 May 06,"Hot Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142627/overhaulin-3x27-hot-head"
49,4,1,20 Jun 06,"Mean Anemul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142628/overhaulin-4x01-mean-anemul"
50,4,2,27 Jun 06,"LeMama's Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142629/overhaulin-4x02-lemamas-boy"
51,4,3,04 Jul 06,"Spaced Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142630/overhaulin-4x03-spaced-out"
52,4,4,18 Jul 06,"Overhaulin' Bling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142631/overhaulin-4x04-overhaulin-bling"
53,4,5,25 Jul 06,"Junk in the Trunk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142632/overhaulin-4x05-junk-in-the-trunk"
54,4,6,08 Aug 06,"Chip & Chris Flipped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142633/overhaulin-4x06-chip-chris-flipped"
55,4,7,15 Aug 06,"Chip & AJ Trading Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142634/overhaulin-4x07-chip-aj-trading-places"
56,4,8,29 Aug 06,"All in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142635/overhaulin-4x08-all-in-the-family"
57,4,9,05 Sep 06,"Hot for Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142636/overhaulin-4x09-hot-for-teacher"
58,4,10,19 Sep 06,"Roadies Stole My 'Vette!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142637/overhaulin-4x10-roadies-stole-my-vette"
59,4,11,26 Sep 06,"Juvenille Delinquent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142638/overhaulin-4x11-juvenille-delinquent"
60,4,12,31 Oct 06,"Motley Cruiser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142639/overhaulin-4x12-motley-cruiser"
61,4,13,07 Nov 06,"Pop Star Steal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142640/overhaulin-4x13-pop-star-steal"
62,4,14,21 Nov 06,"The BOSS is Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142641/overhaulin-4x14-the-boss-is-back"
63,4,15,28 Nov 06,"Overhaulin' Bumrush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142642/overhaulin-4x15-overhaulin-bumrush"
64,4,16,05 Dec 06,"SEMA Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142643/overhaulin-4x16-sema-show"
65,4,17,19 Dec 06,"The Short Yellow Bus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142644/overhaulin-4x17-the-short-yellow-bus"
66,4,18,26 Dec 06,"Mustang Sting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142645/overhaulin-4x18-mustang-sting"
67,5,1,24 Apr 08,"Brushtang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142646/overhaulin-5x01-brushtang"
68,5,2,01 May 08,"Family Truckster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142647/overhaulin-5x02-family-truckster"
69,5,3,08 May 08,"Wake Up Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142648/overhaulin-5x03-wake-up-call"
70,5,4,22 May 08,"Scout's Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142649/overhaulin-5x04-scouts-honor"
71,5,5,05 Jun 08,"Number 1 Camaro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142650/overhaulin-5x05-number-1-camaro"
72,5,6,12 Jun 08,"That's All, Volks!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142651/overhaulin-5x06-thats-all-volks"
73,5,7,19 Jun 08,"SEMA - Radical Roadster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142652/overhaulin-5x07-sema-radical-roadster"
74,5,8,26 Jun 08,"The Marks Return - Chip's Picks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142653/overhaulin-5x08-the-marks-return-chips-picks"
75,6,1,02 Oct 12,"1965 Impala","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142654/overhaulin-6x01-1965-impala"
76,6,2,08 Oct 12,"1954 Chevy Pickup Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142655/overhaulin-6x02-1954-chevy-pickup-truck"
77,6,3,16 Oct 12,"1967 Camaro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142656/overhaulin-6x03-1967-camaro"
78,6,4,23 Oct 12,"1965 Volkswagen Bug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142657/overhaulin-6x04-1965-volkswagen-bug"
79,6,5,04 Dec 12,"SEMA Special Chrysler 300","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142658/overhaulin-6x05-sema-special-chrysler-300"
80,6,6,15 Apr 13,"Rick Fontana's 1967 Ford Mustang Convertible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142659/overhaulin-6x06-rick-fontanas-1967-ford-mustang-convertible"
81,6,7,22 Apr 13,"Chris White's 1970 El Camino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142660/overhaulin-6x07-chris-whites-1970-el-camino"
82,6,8,29 Apr 13,"Roger Webb's 1964 Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142661/overhaulin-6x08-roger-webbs-1964-fury"
83,6,9,06 May 13,"David Currier's 1964 Olds Dynamic 88","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142662/overhaulin-6x09-david-curriers-1964-olds-dynamic-88"
84,6,10,19 May 13,"Brian Webb's 1965 Malibu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142663/overhaulin-6x10-brian-webbs-1965-malibu"
85,6,11,26 May 13,"John Nivens' 1972 Lotus Europa (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142664/overhaulin-6x11-john-nivens-1972-lotus-europa-1"
86,6,12,02 Jun 13,"John Nivens' 1972 Lotus Europa (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142665/overhaulin-6x12-john-nivens-1972-lotus-europa-2"
87,7,1,01 Oct 13,"Sarah's Skylark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142666/overhaulin-7x01-sarahs-skylark"
88,7,2,08 Oct 13,"Bill's 1965 Mustang Fastback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142667/overhaulin-7x02-bills-1965-mustang-fastback"
89,7,3,15 Oct 13,"Scott's 1967 Chevy Pickup Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142668/overhaulin-7x03-scotts-1967-chevy-pickup-truck"
90,7,4,22 Oct 13,"Victor's 1967 Ford Bronco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142669/overhaulin-7x04-victors-1967-ford-bronco"
91,7,5,23 Mar 14,"Efrain's Olds 442","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142670/overhaulin-7x05-efrains-olds-442"
92,7,6,30 Mar 14,"Ricky's New Impala","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142671/overhaulin-7x06-rickys-new-impala"
93,7,7,06 Apr 14,"Lanny's 67 Ford Fairlane GTA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142672/overhaulin-7x07-lannys-67-ford-fairlane-gta"
94,7,8,13 Apr 14,"Roger's '61 Impala Bubble Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142673/overhaulin-7x08-rogers-61-impala-bubble-top"
95,7,9,20 Apr 14,"Josh's '63 Nova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142674/overhaulin-7x09-joshs-63-nova"
96,8,1,04 Nov 14,"Jim's 1965 Sunbeam Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142675/overhaulin-8x01-jims-1965-sunbeam-tiger"
97,8,2,11 Nov 14,"Tony's 1966 A100 Van","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142676/overhaulin-8x02-tonys-1966-a100-van"
98,8,3,18 Nov 14,"John's 1969 AMC AMX","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142677/overhaulin-8x03-johns-1969-amc-amx"
99,8,4,25 Nov 14,"Dan's 1967 Pontiac Firebird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142678/overhaulin-8x04-dans-1967-pontiac-firebird"
100,8,5,02 Dec 14,"Scott's 1963 Cadillac El Dorado","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142679/overhaulin-8x05-scotts-1963-cadillac-el-dorado"
101,8,6,20 Jan 15,"Doug's 1955 Ford Thunderbird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142680/overhaulin-8x06-dougs-1955-ford-thunderbird"
102,8,7,27 Jan 15,"Cathlene's 1970 Plymouth Barracuda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142681/overhaulin-8x07-cathlenes-1970-plymouth-barracuda"
103,8,8,03 Feb 15,"James' 1968 Mercury Cougar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142682/overhaulin-8x08-james-1968-mercury-cougar"
104,8,9,10 Feb 15,"Greg's 1957 Bel Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142683/overhaulin-8x09-gregs-1957-bel-air"
105,9,1,04 Nov 15,"In Too Depp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376819/overhaulin-9x01-in-too-depp"
106,9,2,04 Nov 15,"Doug's 1982 El Camino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376820/overhaulin-9x02-dougs-1982-el-camino"
107,9,3,11 Nov 15,"Lone Survivor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376821/overhaulin-9x03-lone-survivor"
108,9,4,18 Nov 15,"Foose and the Bandit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376822/overhaulin-9x04-foose-and-the-bandit"
109,10,1,15 Nov 19,"The Knock Out Vette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760204/overhaulin-10x01-the-knock-out-vette"
110,10,2,23 Nov 19,"Shelby Shenanigans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1781967/overhaulin-10x02-shelby-shenanigans"
111,10,3,30 Nov 19,"Family Ford Foosified","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1781968/overhaulin-10x03-family-ford-foosified"
112,10,4,07 Dec 19,"ZL One-off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1781969/overhaulin-10x04-zl-one-off"
113,10,5,14 Dec 19,"Mustangs and Camels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1781971/overhaulin-10x05-mustangs-and-camels"
114,10,6,21 Dec 19,"Land Cruisin' for a Bruisin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1781972/overhaulin-10x06-land-cruisin-for-a-bruisin"
115,10,7,28 Dec 19,"Challenging Challenger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1781973/overhaulin-10x07-challenging-challenger"
116,10,8,18 Jan 20,"Off-Road Masterpiece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796617/overhaulin-10x08-off-road-masterpiece"
117,10,9,25 Jan 20,"Rally-Wreck, Reborn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796618/overhaulin-10x09-rally-wreck-reborn"
118,10,10,01 Feb 20,"Olderhaulin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796619/overhaulin-10x10-olderhaulin"
119,10,11,05 Feb 20,"Daily Raptor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1799738/overhaulin-10x11-daily-raptor"
120,10,12,12 Feb 20,"Shaq's Classic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838137/overhaulin-10x12-shaqs-classic"
S02,2,0,12 Oct 04,"Coolest Cars, Best Pranks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142684/overhaulin-s02-special-coolest-cars-best-pranks"
S02,2,0,30 Nov 04,"Coolest Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142685/overhaulin-s02-special-coolest-cars"
S02,2,0,30 Nov 04,"Live Strong (a.k.a. Lance Armstrong/Sheryl Crow)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142686/overhaulin-s02-special-live-strong-aka-lance-armstrongsheryl-crow"
S03,3,0,20 Dec 05,"Best of 2005","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142687/overhaulin-s03-special-best-of-2005"
S04,4,0,14 Nov 06,"CNN Hummer Special (a.k.a. Warrior One)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142688/overhaulin-s04-special-cnn-hummer-special-aka-warrior-one"
S08,8,0,29 Jul 14,"Vera's 1962 Porsche 356","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142689/overhaulin-s08-special-veras-1962-porsche-356"
S08,8,0,29 Jul 14,"Top 10 Moments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142690/overhaulin-s08-special-top-10-moments"