number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 90,"A Hero's Welcome (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750109/super-force-1x01-a-heros-welcome-1"
2,1,2,05 Oct 90,"A Hero's Welcome (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750110/super-force-1x02-a-heros-welcome-2"
3,1,3,05 Oct 90,"Too Late the Hero (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750111/super-force-1x03-too-late-the-hero-1"
4,1,4,05 Oct 90,"Too Late the Hero (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750112/super-force-1x04-too-late-the-hero-2"
5,1,5,20 Oct 90,"Battle Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750113/super-force-1x05-battle-cry"
6,1,6,27 Oct 90,"As God As My Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750114/super-force-1x06-as-god-as-my-witness"
7,1,7,03 Nov 90,"U-Gene (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750115/super-force-1x07-u-gene-1"
8,1,8,10 Nov 90,"U-Gene (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750116/super-force-1x08-u-gene-2"
9,1,9,17 Nov 90,"Prisoners of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750117/super-force-1x09-prisoners-of-love"
10,1,10,24 Nov 90,"The Crime Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750118/super-force-1x10-the-crime-doctor"
11,1,11,01 Dec 90,"The Gauntlet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750119/super-force-1x11-the-gauntlet"
12,1,12,08 Dec 90,"Come Home to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750120/super-force-1x12-come-home-to-die"
13,1,13,15 Dec 90,"Gravity's Rainbow (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750121/super-force-1x13-gravitys-rainbow-1"
14,1,14,22 Dec 90,"Gravity's Rainbow (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750122/super-force-1x14-gravitys-rainbow-2"
15,1,15,29 Dec 90,"Water Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750123/super-force-1x15-water-mania"
16,1,16,19 Jan 91,"Sins of the Father (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750124/super-force-1x16-sins-of-the-father-1"
17,1,17,26 Jan 91,"Sins of the Father (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750125/super-force-1x17-sins-of-the-father-2"
18,1,18,02 Feb 91,"Of Human Bondage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750126/super-force-1x18-of-human-bondage"
19,1,19,09 Feb 91,"A Hundred Share","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750127/super-force-1x19-a-hundred-share"
20,1,20,16 Feb 91,"Come Under the Way (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750128/super-force-1x20-come-under-the-way-1"
21,1,21,23 Feb 91,"Come Under the Way (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750129/super-force-1x21-come-under-the-way-2"
22,1,22,02 Mar 91,"Tales of Future Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750130/super-force-1x22-tales-of-future-past"
23,1,23,09 Mar 91,"Yo! Super Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750131/super-force-1x23-yo-super-force"
24,1,24,23 Mar 91,"Breakfast of Champions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750132/super-force-1x24-breakfast-of-champions"
25,1,25,30 Mar 91,"Carcinoma Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750133/super-force-1x25-carcinoma-angels"
26,1,26,02 Jun 91,"There's a Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750134/super-force-1x26-theres-a-light"
27,2,1,06 Oct 91,"At the End of the Tunnel (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750135/super-force-2x01-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel-1"
28,2,2,13 Oct 91,"At the End of the Tunnel (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750136/super-force-2x02-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel-2"
29,2,3,20 Oct 91,"Love Slaves of Outer Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750137/super-force-2x03-love-slaves-of-outer-space"
30,2,4,27 Oct 91,"Light Around the Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750138/super-force-2x04-light-around-the-body"
31,2,5,03 Nov 91,"Instant Karma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750139/super-force-2x05-instant-karma"
32,2,6,10 Nov 91,"Hank's Back (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750140/super-force-2x06-hanks-back-1"
33,2,7,17 Nov 91,"Hank's Back (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750141/super-force-2x07-hanks-back-2"
34,2,8,24 Nov 91,"Ghost in the Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750142/super-force-2x08-ghost-in-the-machine"
35,2,9,01 Dec 91,"Made for Each Other (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750143/super-force-2x09-made-for-each-other-1"
36,2,10,08 Dec 91,"Made for Each Other (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750144/super-force-2x10-made-for-each-other-2"
37,2,11,28 Jan 92,"Illegal Aliens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750145/super-force-2x11-illegal-aliens"
38,2,12,04 Feb 92,"The Viral Staircase (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750146/super-force-2x12-the-viral-staircase-1"
39,2,13,11 Feb 92,"The Viral Staircase (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750147/super-force-2x13-the-viral-staircase-2"
40,2,14,18 Feb 92,"The Big Spin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750148/super-force-2x14-the-big-spin"
41,2,15,25 Feb 92,"The Luddite Crusade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750149/super-force-2x15-the-luddite-crusade"
42,2,16,24 Mar 92,"King of the Trees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750150/super-force-2x16-king-of-the-trees"
43,2,17,21 Apr 92,"A Rainbow at Midnight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750151/super-force-2x17-a-rainbow-at-midnight"
44,2,18,27 Apr 92,"The Monkey's Breath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750152/super-force-2x18-the-monkeys-breath"
45,2,19,05 May 92,"The End of Everything (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750153/super-force-2x19-the-end-of-everything-1"
46,2,20,12 May 92,"The End of Everything (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750154/super-force-2x20-the-end-of-everything-2"
47,2,21,19 May 92,"The Long Journey Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750155/super-force-2x21-the-long-journey-home"
48,2,22,26 May 92,"A Hundred Years a Second","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/750156/super-force-2x22-a-hundred-years-a-second"