number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Nov 02,"Escape to Beer Mountain: A Rope of Sand",""
2,1,2,03 Nov 02,"Episode Two: Election Blu-Galoo",""
3,1,3,10 Nov 02,"A.D.D.: The Last 'D' is for Disorder",""
4,1,4,17 Nov 02,"Film Fest: Tears of a Clone",""
5,1,5,24 Nov 02,"Sleep of Faith: La Rue D'Awakening",""
6,1,6,01 Dec 02,"Homecoming: A Shot in D'Arc",""
7,1,7,08 Dec 02,"Plane Crazy: Gate Expectations",""
8,1,8,15 Dec 02,"A Room of One's Clone: The Pie of the Storm",""
9,1,9,12 Jan 03,"Raisin the Stakes: A Rock Opera in Three Acts",""
10,1,10,19 Jan 03,"Litter Kills: Litterally",""
11,1,11,26 Jan 03,"Snowflake Day: A Very Special Holiday Episode",""
12,1,12,02 Mar 03,"Makeover, Makeover, Makeover: The Makeover Episode",""
13,1,13,13 Apr 03,"Changes: The Big Prom: The Sex Romp: The Season Finale",""