number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Aug 76,"The Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753160/whats-happening-1x01-the-runaway"
2,1,2,12 Aug 76,"The Birthday Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753161/whats-happening-1x02-the-birthday-present"
3,1,3,19 Aug 76,"When Daddy Comes Marching Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753162/whats-happening-1x03-when-daddy-comes-marching-home"
4,1,4,26 Aug 76,"My Three Tons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753163/whats-happening-1x04-my-three-tons"
5,1,5,13 Nov 76,"Saturday's Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753164/whats-happening-1x05-saturdays-hero"
6,1,6,20 Nov 76,"The Burger Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753165/whats-happening-1x06-the-burger-queen"
7,1,7,27 Nov 76,"Speak for Yourself, Dwayne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753166/whats-happening-1x07-speak-for-yourself-dwayne"
8,1,8,04 Dec 76,"Shirley's Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753167/whats-happening-1x08-shirleys-date"
9,1,9,11 Dec 76,"Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753168/whats-happening-1x09-christmas"
10,1,10,30 Dec 76,"Puppy Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753169/whats-happening-1x10-puppy-love"
11,1,11,06 Jan 77,"The Maid Did It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753170/whats-happening-1x11-the-maid-did-it"
12,1,12,13 Jan 77,"The Incomplete Shakespeare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753171/whats-happening-1x12-the-incomplete-shakespeare"
13,1,13,20 Jan 77,"The Hospital Stay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753172/whats-happening-1x13-the-hospital-stay"
14,1,14,27 Jan 77,"The Sunday Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753173/whats-happening-1x14-the-sunday-father"
15,1,15,10 Feb 77,"The Firing Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753174/whats-happening-1x15-the-firing-squad"
16,1,16,17 Feb 77,"The Boarder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753175/whats-happening-1x16-the-boarder"
17,1,17,24 Feb 77,"Dwayne's Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753176/whats-happening-1x17-dwaynes-dilemma"
18,1,18,03 Mar 77,"The Tickets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753177/whats-happening-1x18-the-tickets"
19,1,19,10 Mar 77,"What's Wrong with Raj?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753178/whats-happening-1x19-whats-wrong-with-raj"
20,1,20,24 Mar 77,"Nice Guys Finish Last","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753179/whats-happening-1x20-nice-guys-finish-last"
21,1,21,31 Mar 77,"From Here to Maternity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753180/whats-happening-1x21-from-here-to-maternity"
22,2,1,22 Sep 77,"Rerun Gets Married","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753181/whats-happening-2x01-rerun-gets-married"
23,2,2,29 Sep 77,"It's All in Your Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753182/whats-happening-2x02-its-all-in-your-head"
24,2,3,06 Oct 77,"Trial and Error","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753183/whats-happening-2x03-trial-and-error"
25,2,4,13 Oct 77,"Raj Goes to Press","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753184/whats-happening-2x04-raj-goes-to-press"
26,2,5,20 Oct 77,"Nothing Personal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753185/whats-happening-2x05-nothing-personal"
27,2,6,27 Oct 77,"If I'm Elected","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753186/whats-happening-2x06-if-im-elected"
28,2,7,03 Nov 77,"The Play's the Big Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753187/whats-happening-2x07-the-plays-the-big-thing"
29,2,8,10 Nov 77,"Give Me Odds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753188/whats-happening-2x08-give-me-odds"
30,2,9,17 Nov 77,"Bill Gets Married","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753189/whats-happening-2x09-bill-gets-married"
31,2,10,24 Nov 77,"Mama, the School Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753190/whats-happening-2x10-mama-the-school-girl"
32,2,11,08 Dec 77,"One Strike and You're Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753191/whats-happening-2x11-one-strike-and-youre-out"
33,2,12,15 Dec 77,"The Testimonial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753192/whats-happening-2x12-the-testimonial"
34,2,13,22 Dec 77,"Black and White Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753193/whats-happening-2x13-black-and-white-blues"
35,2,14,05 Jan 78,"Going, Going, Gong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753194/whats-happening-2x14-going-going-gong"
36,2,15,21 Jan 78,"Dee's First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753195/whats-happening-2x15-dees-first-date"
37,2,16,28 Jan 78,"Doobie or Not Doobie (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753196/whats-happening-2x16-doobie-or-not-doobie-1"
38,2,17,04 Feb 78,"Doobie or Not Doobie (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753197/whats-happening-2x17-doobie-or-not-doobie-2"
39,2,18,11 Feb 78,"Rerun Sees the Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753198/whats-happening-2x18-rerun-sees-the-light"
40,2,19,18 Feb 78,"Raj and the Older Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753199/whats-happening-2x19-raj-and-the-older-woman"
41,2,20,25 Feb 78,"Diplomatic Immunity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753200/whats-happening-2x20-diplomatic-immunity"
42,2,21,13 Apr 78,"Shirley Is a Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753201/whats-happening-2x21-shirley-is-a-mother"
43,2,22,11 May 78,"The Apartment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753202/whats-happening-2x22-the-apartment"
44,3,1,21 Sep 78,"Disco Dollar Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753203/whats-happening-3x01-disco-dollar-disaster"
45,3,2,28 Sep 78,"Shirley's Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753204/whats-happening-3x02-shirleys-boyfriend"
46,3,3,12 Oct 78,"Basketball Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753205/whats-happening-3x03-basketball-brain"
47,3,4,02 Nov 78,"The Creep Detective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753206/whats-happening-3x04-the-creep-detective"
48,3,5,09 Nov 78,"Shirley's Cookies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753207/whats-happening-3x05-shirleys-cookies"
49,3,6,16 Nov 78,"The Landlady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753208/whats-happening-3x06-the-landlady"
50,3,7,23 Nov 78,"Charge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753209/whats-happening-3x07-charge"
51,3,8,30 Nov 78,"Raj Moves Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753210/whats-happening-3x08-raj-moves-out"
52,3,9,14 Dec 78,"No Clothes Make the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753211/whats-happening-3x09-no-clothes-make-the-man"
53,3,10,21 Dec 78,"Positive Identification","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753212/whats-happening-3x10-positive-identification"
54,3,11,11 Jan 79,"Making Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753213/whats-happening-3x11-making-out"
55,3,12,25 Jan 79,"Dee, the Cheerleader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753214/whats-happening-3x12-dee-the-cheerleader"
56,3,13,09 Feb 79,"A Present for Dee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753215/whats-happening-3x13-a-present-for-dee"
57,3,14,16 Feb 79,"Dwayne's Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753216/whats-happening-3x14-dwaynes-dream"
58,3,15,23 Feb 79,"Shirley's Fired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753217/whats-happening-3x15-shirleys-fired"
59,3,16,02 Mar 79,"Food Poisoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753218/whats-happening-3x16-food-poisoning"
60,3,17,09 Mar 79,"The Eviction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753219/whats-happening-3x17-the-eviction"
61,3,18,16 Mar 79,"The Thomas Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753220/whats-happening-3x18-the-thomas-treasure"
62,3,19,31 Mar 79,"The Last Page","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753221/whats-happening-3x19-the-last-page"
63,3,20,07 Apr 79,"First Class Coach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753222/whats-happening-3x20-first-class-coach"
64,3,21,21 Apr 79,"Dwayne's Debate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753223/whats-happening-3x21-dwaynes-debate"
65,3,22,28 Apr 79,"The Benefit Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753224/whats-happening-3x22-the-benefit-show"