number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 16,"First!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753316/bizaardvark-1x01-first"
2,1,2,01 Jul 16,"Draw My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753317/bizaardvark-1x02-draw-my-life"
3,1,3,17 Jul 16,"Frankie Has a Hater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845261/bizaardvark-1x03-frankie-has-a-hater"
4,1,4,24 Jul 16,"Superfan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845262/bizaardvark-1x04-superfan"
5,1,5,31 Jul 16,"The Collab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845263/bizaardvark-1x05-the-collab"
6,1,6,07 Aug 16,"Unboxing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845264/bizaardvark-1x06-unboxing"
7,1,7,14 Aug 16,"The First Law of Dirk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845265/bizaardvark-1x07-the-first-law-of-dirk"
8,1,8,11 Sep 16,"Best Friend Tag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845266/bizaardvark-1x08-best-friend-tag"
9,1,9,18 Sep 16,"Bernie's in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845267/bizaardvark-1x09-bernies-in-charge"
10,1,10,25 Sep 16,"Pretty-Con","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845268/bizaardvark-1x10-pretty-con"
11,1,11,02 Oct 16,"Puff & Frankie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/906695/bizaardvark-1x11-puff-frankie"
12,1,12,07 Oct 16,"Halloweenvark (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922080/bizaardvark-1x12-halloweenvark"
13,1,13,23 Oct 16,"Spoiler Alert: Belissa Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/845269/bizaardvark-1x13-spoiler-alert-belissa-returns"
14,1,14,06 Nov 16,"Bizaardvark vs Vicki 'Hot Head' Fuego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925095/bizaardvark-1x14-bizaardvark-vs-vicki-hot-head-fuego"
15,1,15,13 Nov 16,"Moosetashio: A Cautionary Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925096/bizaardvark-1x15-moosetashio-a-cautionary-tale"
16,1,16,27 Nov 16,"Control + Alt + Escape!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925097/bizaardvark-1x16-control-alt-escape"
17,1,17,11 Dec 16,"Agh, Humbug (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/867636/bizaardvark-1x17-agh-humbug"
18,1,18,13 Jan 17,"Mom! Stop!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925098/bizaardvark-1x18-mom-stop"
19,1,19,20 Jan 17,"Paige's Birthday is Gonna Be Great","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880332/bizaardvark-1x19-paiges-birthday-is-gonna-be-great"
20,1,20,27 Jan 17,"In Your Space!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/925099/bizaardvark-1x20-in-your-space"
21,2,1,23 Jun 17,"First Day of School (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086465/bizaardvark-2x01-first-day-of-school"
22,2,2,30 Jun 17,"Chocolate Bananas (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105105/bizaardvark-2x02-chocolate-bananas"
23,2,3,07 Jul 17,"The Doctor Will See You Now (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086466/bizaardvark-2x03-the-doctor-will-see-you-now"
24,2,4,14 Jul 17,"Paige Bugs Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207868/bizaardvark-2x04-paige-bugs-out"
25,2,5,28 Jul 17,"Friend Fight!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207869/bizaardvark-2x05-friend-fight"
26,2,6,04 Aug 17,"Hawkward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242616/bizaardvark-2x06-hawkward"
27,2,7,11 Aug 17,"Frankie and Amelia's Fun Friend Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245020/bizaardvark-2x07-frankie-and-amelias-fun-friend-weekend"
28,2,8,18 Aug 17,"Frankie's Cheating Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245030/bizaardvark-2x08-frankies-cheating-teacher"
29,2,9,25 Aug 17,"Softball: The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245032/bizaardvark-2x09-softball-the-musical"
30,2,10,15 Sep 17,"Yes and No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271611/bizaardvark-2x10-yes-and-no"
31,2,11,22 Sep 17,"Science (Un)Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271612/bizaardvark-2x11-science-unfair"
32,2,12,29 Sep 17,"Promposal Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271613/bizaardvark-2x12-promposal-problems"
33,2,13,06 Oct 17,"Halloweenvark: Part Boo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290942/bizaardvark-2x13-halloweenvark-part-boo"
34,2,14,08 Dec 17,"A Killer Robot Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327054/bizaardvark-2x14-a-killer-robot-christmas"