number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Apr 16,"The Universe's Greatest Hits (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753395/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x01-the-universes-greatest-hits"
2,1,2,03 May 16,"Hunt for Dark Energy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753396/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x02-hunt-for-dark-energy"
3,1,3,10 May 16,"Death of the Solar System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753397/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x03-death-of-the-solar-system"
4,1,4,17 May 16,"Alien Oceans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753398/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x04-alien-oceans"
5,1,5,24 May 16,"Secret History of the Voyager Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753399/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x05-secret-history-of-the-voyager-mission"
6,1,6,31 May 16,"The Plot Against Gravity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753400/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x06-the-plot-against-gravity"
7,1,7,07 Jun 16,"Attack of the Space Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/814883/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x07-attack-of-the-space-junk"
8,1,8,14 Jun 16,"Quest for the First Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/814884/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x08-quest-for-the-first-star"
9,1,9,21 Jun 16,"When the Sun Attacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833878/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x09-when-the-sun-attacks"
10,1,10,28 Jun 16,"Inside NASA's Mission to Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849802/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x10-inside-nasas-mission-to-mars"
11,1,11,06 Aug 16,"Secret History of the Solar System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886093/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x11-secret-history-of-the-solar-system"
12,1,12,13 Aug 16,"The Truth Behind Parallel Universes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892388/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x12-the-truth-behind-parallel-universes"
13,1,13,20 Aug 16,"Dark Secret of the Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897624/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x13-dark-secret-of-the-universe"
14,1,14,27 Aug 16,"Inside a Monster Black Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897625/spaces-deepest-secrets-1x14-inside-a-monster-black-hole"
15,2,1,11 Apr 17,"NASA's Greatest Moments (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125448/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x01-nasas-greatest-moments"
16,2,2,18 Apr 17,"Strangest Alien Storms (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129455/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x02-strangest-alien-storms"
17,2,3,25 Apr 17,"Black Holes: The Einstein Prophecy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150937/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x03-black-holes-the-einstein-prophecy"
18,2,4,02 May 17,"Secret History of Jupiter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1156860/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x04-secret-history-of-jupiter"
19,2,5,09 May 17,"Mysteries of Alien Volcanoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170561/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x05-mysteries-of-alien-volcanoes"
20,2,6,16 May 17,"Curse of Dark Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170562/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x06-curse-of-dark-matter"
21,2,7,23 May 17,"Race to Planet 9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171042/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x07-race-to-planet-9"
22,2,8,30 May 17,"Rise of the Monster Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171043/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x08-rise-of-the-monster-stars"
23,2,9,06 Jun 17,"Stranger Signals from Alien Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197577/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x09-stranger-signals-from-alien-worlds"
24,2,10,13 Jun 17,"Secret History of the Big Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171044/spaces-deepest-secrets-2x10-secret-history-of-the-big-bang"
25,3,1,22 Aug 17,"Hunt for the Hidden Cosmos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280126/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x01-hunt-for-the-hidden-cosmos"
26,3,2,29 Aug 17,"When Meteors Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280875/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x02-when-meteors-attack"
27,3,3,05 Sep 17,"Inside the New Space Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285116/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x03-inside-the-new-space-race"
28,3,4,12 Sep 17,"Search for Alien Earths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288097/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x04-search-for-alien-earths"
29,3,5,19 Sep 17,"Cassini's Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291449/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x05-cassinis-grand-finale"
30,3,6,26 Sep 17,"The Sun's Greatest Mysteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291450/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x06-the-suns-greatest-mysteries"
31,3,7,03 Oct 17,"Expedition Extraterrestrial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1313945/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x07-expedition-extraterrestrial"
32,3,8,10 Oct 17,"When Black Holes Collide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328476/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x08-when-black-holes-collide"
33,3,9,16 Oct 17,"Journey to Alien Worlds (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328477/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x09-journey-to-alien-worlds"
34,3,10,23 Oct 17,"Stars from Hell (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1337592/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x10-stars-from-hell"
35,3,11,30 Oct 17,"Curse of the Black Holes (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1344326/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x11-curse-of-the-black-holes"
36,3,12,06 Nov 17,"Riddles of the Sun (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350964/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x12-riddles-of-the-sun"
37,3,13,13 Nov 17,"NASA's Legendary Missions (124 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354877/spaces-deepest-secrets-3x13-nasas-legendary-missions"