number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 98,"Subject 117","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143375/first-wave-1x01-subject-117"
2,1,2,16 Sep 98,"Crazy Eddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143376/first-wave-1x02-crazy-eddie"
3,1,3,23 Sep 98,"Mata Hari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143377/first-wave-1x03-mata-hari"
4,1,4,30 Sep 98,"Hypnotic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143378/first-wave-1x04-hypnotic"
5,1,5,07 Oct 98,"Elexir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143379/first-wave-1x05-elexir"
6,1,6,14 Oct 98,"Speaking in Tongues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143380/first-wave-1x06-speaking-in-tongues"
7,1,7,21 Oct 98,"Lungfish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143381/first-wave-1x07-lungfish"
8,1,8,28 Oct 98,"Book of Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143382/first-wave-1x08-book-of-shadows"
9,1,9,04 Nov 98,"Joshua","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143383/first-wave-1x09-joshua"
10,1,10,11 Nov 98,"Marker 262","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143384/first-wave-1x10-marker-262"
11,1,11,18 Nov 98,"Motel California","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143385/first-wave-1x11-motel-california"
12,1,12,25 Nov 98,"Breeding Ground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143386/first-wave-1x12-breeding-ground"
13,1,13,02 Dec 98,"Blue Agave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143387/first-wave-1x13-blue-agave"
14,1,14,09 Dec 98,"Cul-De-Sac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143388/first-wave-1x14-cul-de-sac"
15,1,15,16 Dec 98,"The Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143389/first-wave-1x15-the-box"
16,1,16,23 Dec 98,"Undesirables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143390/first-wave-1x16-undesirables"
17,1,17,30 Dec 98,"Second Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143391/first-wave-1x17-second-wave"
18,1,18,06 Jan 99,"Blind Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143392/first-wave-1x18-blind-witness"
19,1,19,13 Jan 99,"Deluge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143393/first-wave-1x19-deluge"
20,1,20,20 Jan 99,"Melody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143394/first-wave-1x20-melody"
21,1,21,19 Jun 99,"The Aftertime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143395/first-wave-1x21-the-aftertime"
22,1,22,30 Jun 99,"The Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143396/first-wave-1x22-the-decision"
23,2,1,09 Jan 00,"Target 117","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143397/first-wave-2x01-target-117"
24,2,2,16 Jan 00,"Deepthroat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143398/first-wave-2x02-deepthroat"
25,2,3,23 Jan 00,"The Apostles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143399/first-wave-2x03-the-apostles"
26,2,4,30 Jan 00,"Susperience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143400/first-wave-2x04-susperience"
27,2,5,06 Feb 00,"The Channel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143401/first-wave-2x05-the-channel"
28,2,6,02 Apr 00,"Red Flag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143402/first-wave-2x06-red-flag"
29,2,7,09 Apr 00,"Prayer for the White Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143403/first-wave-2x07-prayer-for-the-white-man"
30,2,8,16 Apr 00,"The Purge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143404/first-wave-2x08-the-purge"
31,2,9,23 Apr 00,"Lost Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143405/first-wave-2x09-lost-souls"
32,2,10,18 Jun 00,"The Heist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143406/first-wave-2x10-the-heist"
33,2,11,25 Jun 00,"Ohio Players","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143407/first-wave-2x11-ohio-players"
34,2,12,08 Dec 99,"Night Falls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143408/first-wave-2x12-night-falls"
35,2,13,15 Dec 99,"Normal, Illinois","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143409/first-wave-2x13-normal-illinois"
36,2,14,22 Dec 99,"All About Eddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143410/first-wave-2x14-all-about-eddie"
37,2,15,29 Dec 99,"Playland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143411/first-wave-2x15-playland"
38,2,16,05 Jan 00,"The Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143412/first-wave-2x16-the-harvest"
39,2,17,12 Jan 00,"Rubicon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143413/first-wave-2x17-rubicon"
40,2,18,17 May 00,"Gladiator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143414/first-wave-2x18-gladiator"
41,2,19,24 May 00,"The Trial of Joshua Bridges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143415/first-wave-2x19-the-trial-of-joshua-bridges"
42,2,20,31 May 00,"Underworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143416/first-wave-2x20-underworld"
43,2,21,07 Jun 00,"Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143417/first-wave-2x21-tomorrow"
44,2,22,14 Jun 00,"The Believers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143418/first-wave-2x22-the-believers"
45,3,1,13 Sep 00,"Mabus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143419/first-wave-3x01-mabus"
46,3,2,20 Sep 00,"Raven Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143420/first-wave-3x02-raven-nation"
47,3,3,27 Sep 00,"Comes a Horseman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143421/first-wave-3x03-comes-a-horseman"
48,3,4,04 Oct 00,"Gulag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143422/first-wave-3x04-gulag"
49,3,5,11 Oct 00,"The Flight of Francis Jeffries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143423/first-wave-3x05-the-flight-of-francis-jeffries"
50,3,6,18 Oct 00,"Still At Large","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143424/first-wave-3x06-still-at-large"
51,3,7,25 Oct 00,"Asylum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143425/first-wave-3x07-asylum"
52,3,8,01 Nov 00,"Eyes of the Gua","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143426/first-wave-3x08-eyes-of-the-gua"
53,3,9,08 Nov 00,"Skywatchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143427/first-wave-3x09-skywatchers"
54,3,10,15 Nov 00,"The Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143428/first-wave-3x10-the-plan"
55,3,11,22 Nov 00,"Wednesday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143429/first-wave-3x11-wednesdays-child"
56,3,12,29 Nov 00,"Unearthed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143430/first-wave-3x12-unearthed"
57,3,13,06 Dec 00,"Shadowland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143431/first-wave-3x13-shadowland"
58,3,14,13 Dec 00,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143432/first-wave-3x14-legacy"
59,3,15,20 Dec 00,"The Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143434/first-wave-3x15-the-edge"
60,3,16,27 Dec 01,"The Vessel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143435/first-wave-3x16-the-vessel"
61,3,17,03 Jan 01,"Requiem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143436/first-wave-3x17-requiem"
62,3,18,10 Jan 01,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143437/first-wave-3x18-checkmate"
63,3,19,17 Jan 01,"Black Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143433/first-wave-3x19-black-box"
64,3,20,24 Jan 01,"Beneath The Black Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143438/first-wave-3x20-beneath-the-black-sky"
65,3,21,31 Jan 01,"Terminal City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143439/first-wave-3x21-terminal-city"
66,3,22,07 Feb 01,"Twice Bless'd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143440/first-wave-3x22-twice-blessd"