number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 00,"In the Beginning",""
2,1,2,14 Mar 00,"Andy Runs Away",""
3,1,3,21 Mar 00,"Date from Hell",""
4,1,4,28 Mar 00,"The Devil's Birthday",""
5,1,5,10 Jun 03,"Neighbor's Keeper",""
6,1,6,12 Jun 03,"God's Favorite",""
7,1,7,10 Jun 03,"Bob Gets Commited",""
8,1,8,12 Jun 03,"Lonely at the Top",""
9,1,9,13 Jun 03,"Bob Gets Greedy",""
10,1,10,15 Jun 03,"There's Too Much Sex on TV",""
11,1,11,15 Jun 03,"Bob's Father",""
12,1,12,15 Jun 03,"God's Girlfriend",""
13,1,13,15 Jun 03,"Bob Gets Involved",""