number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Mar 84,"Code Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758692/the-edison-twins-1x01-code-affair"
2,1,2,17 Mar 84,"Phantom in the Auditorium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758693/the-edison-twins-1x02-phantom-in-the-auditorium"
3,1,3,07 Apr 84,"Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758694/the-edison-twins-1x03-dogs"
4,1,4,21 Apr 84,"Rock 'n' Roll Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758695/the-edison-twins-1x04-rock-n-roll-anniversary"
5,1,5,05 May 84,"Voice from Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758696/the-edison-twins-1x05-voice-from-beyond"
6,1,6,19 May 84,"Over the Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758697/the-edison-twins-1x06-over-the-rainbow"
7,1,7,02 Jun 84,"Delinquent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758698/the-edison-twins-1x07-delinquent"
8,1,8,16 Jun 84,"Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758699/the-edison-twins-1x08-diamonds"
9,1,9,07 Jul 84,"UFO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758700/the-edison-twins-1x09-ufo"
10,1,10,21 Jul 84,"The Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758701/the-edison-twins-1x10-the-race"
11,1,11,04 Aug 84,"Monster on the Bluffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758702/the-edison-twins-1x11-monster-on-the-bluffs"
12,1,12,18 Aug 84,"Twinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758703/the-edison-twins-1x12-twinners"
13,1,13,01 Sep 84,"Robot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758704/the-edison-twins-1x13-robot"
14,2,1,15 Sep 84,"Snakes and Ladders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758705/the-edison-twins-2x01-snakes-and-ladders"
15,2,2,06 Oct 84,"A Penny Saved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758706/the-edison-twins-2x02-a-penny-saved"
16,2,3,20 Oct 84,"Ghosts for Sale - Cheap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758707/the-edison-twins-2x03-ghosts-for-sale-cheap"
17,2,4,03 Nov 84,"Enemy of Weston (gs: Jessica Steen)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758708/the-edison-twins-2x04-enemy-of-weston-gs-jessica-steen"
18,2,5,17 Nov 84,"Double Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758709/the-edison-twins-2x05-double-trouble"
19,2,6,01 Dec 84,"Blow Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758710/the-edison-twins-2x06-blow-up"
20,2,7,15 Dec 84,"Mars to Paul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758711/the-edison-twins-2x07-mars-to-paul"
21,2,8,05 Jan 85,"Boom Boom Edison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758712/the-edison-twins-2x08-boom-boom-edison"
22,2,9,19 Jan 85,"Team Rubberknees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758713/the-edison-twins-2x09-team-rubberknees"
23,2,10,02 Feb 85,"Go Fly a Kite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758714/the-edison-twins-2x10-go-fly-a-kite"
24,2,11,16 Feb 85,"Dark Horse (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758715/the-edison-twins-2x11-dark-horse-1"
25,2,12,02 Mar 85,"Alive or Dead (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758716/the-edison-twins-2x12-alive-or-dead-2"
26,2,13,16 Mar 85,"Rescue at Sea (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758717/the-edison-twins-2x13-rescue-at-sea-3"
27,3,1,06 Apr 85,"Bases Loaded...One Girl Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758718/the-edison-twins-3x01-bases-loadedone-girl-out"
28,3,2,20 Apr 85,"Running on Empty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758719/the-edison-twins-3x02-running-on-empty"
29,3,3,04 May 85,"Let Them Eat Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758720/the-edison-twins-3x03-let-them-eat-cake"
30,3,4,18 May 85,"Monkey in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758721/the-edison-twins-3x04-monkey-in-the-middle"
31,3,5,01 Jun 85,"Everyone a Rembrandt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758722/the-edison-twins-3x05-everyone-a-rembrandt"
32,3,6,15 Jun 85,"Darkness at Noon (gs: Winston Rekert)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758723/the-edison-twins-3x06-darkness-at-noon-gs-winston-rekert"
33,3,7,06 Jul 85,"Home Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758724/the-edison-twins-3x07-home-sweet-home"
34,3,8,20 Jul 85,"Robbers and Robots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758725/the-edison-twins-3x08-robbers-and-robots"
35,3,9,04 Aug 85,"Mind and Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758726/the-edison-twins-3x09-mind-and-body"
36,3,10,17 Aug 85,"My House Is Your House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758727/the-edison-twins-3x10-my-house-is-your-house"
37,3,11,01 Sep 85,"The Case of the Missing Guitar (1) (gs: Ger Wyn Davies)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758728/the-edison-twins-3x11-the-case-of-the-missing-guitar-1-gs-ger-wyn-davies"
38,3,12,21 Sep 85,"The Case of the Odd Job (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758729/the-edison-twins-3x12-the-case-of-the-odd-job-2"
39,3,13,05 Oct 85,"The Final Mystery (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758730/the-edison-twins-3x13-the-final-mystery-3"
40,4,1,19 Oct 85,"The Fix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758731/the-edison-twins-4x01-the-fix"
41,4,2,02 Nov 85,"Water Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758732/the-edison-twins-4x02-water-witch"
42,4,3,16 Nov 85,"The Mole People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758733/the-edison-twins-4x03-the-mole-people"
43,4,4,07 Dec 85,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758734/the-edison-twins-4x04-all-that-glitters"
44,4,5,21 Dec 85,"Star-Crossed Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758735/the-edison-twins-4x05-star-crossed-lovers"
45,4,6,04 Jan 86,"Heavy Sweat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758736/the-edison-twins-4x06-heavy-sweat"
46,4,7,18 Jan 86,"What Goes Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758737/the-edison-twins-4x07-what-goes-up"
47,4,8,01 Feb 86,"Chips and Choppers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758738/the-edison-twins-4x08-chips-and-choppers"
48,4,9,15 Feb 86,"Strictly for the Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758739/the-edison-twins-4x09-strictly-for-the-birds"
49,4,10,15 Mar 86,"The Live One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758740/the-edison-twins-4x10-the-live-one"
50,4,11,09 Apr 86,"Survival of the Fittest (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758741/the-edison-twins-4x11-survival-of-the-fittest-1"
51,4,12,16 Apr 86,"Gone with the Windigo (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758742/the-edison-twins-4x12-gone-with-the-windigo-2"
52,4,13,23 Apr 86,"The Secret of Windigo Lake (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758743/the-edison-twins-4x13-the-secret-of-windigo-lake-3"
53,5,1,30 Apr 86,"One Good Con...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758744/the-edison-twins-5x01-one-good-con"
54,5,2,07 May 86,"Racer's Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758745/the-edison-twins-5x02-racers-edge"
55,5,3,14 May 86,"Smile for the Camera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758746/the-edison-twins-5x03-smile-for-the-camera"
56,5,4,21 May 86,"Tarantula Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758747/the-edison-twins-5x04-tarantula-blues"
57,5,5,28 May 86,"The Case of the Friendly Fugitive (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758748/the-edison-twins-5x05-the-case-of-the-friendly-fugitive-1"
58,5,6,04 Jun 86,"Gems and Jelly Beans (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758749/the-edison-twins-5x06-gems-and-jelly-beans-2"
59,5,7,11 Jun 86,"The Maharajah of Weston (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758750/the-edison-twins-5x07-the-maharajah-of-weston-3"
60,5,8,18 Jun 86,"Video Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758751/the-edison-twins-5x08-video-vengeance"
61,5,9,25 Jun 86,"Tinker Tom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758752/the-edison-twins-5x09-tinker-tom"
62,5,10,02 Jul 86,"Pizza Poltergeist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758753/the-edison-twins-5x10-pizza-poltergeist"
63,5,11,09 Jul 86,"Invitation to a Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758754/the-edison-twins-5x11-invitation-to-a-mystery"
64,5,12,03 Sep 86,"Lance's Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758755/the-edison-twins-5x12-lances-luck"
65,5,13,10 Sep 86,"One Way Ticket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758756/the-edison-twins-5x13-one-way-ticket"
66,6,1,17 Sep 86,"The Mystery of the Maze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758757/the-edison-twins-6x01-the-mystery-of-the-maze"
67,6,2,24 Sep 86,"The Initiation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758758/the-edison-twins-6x02-the-initiation"
68,6,3,01 Oct 86,"Illegal Procedure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758759/the-edison-twins-6x03-illegal-procedure"
69,6,4,08 Oct 86,"The People's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758760/the-edison-twins-6x04-the-peoples-choice"
70,6,5,15 Oct 86,"The Revenge of the Plants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758761/the-edison-twins-6x05-the-revenge-of-the-plants"
71,6,6,22 Oct 86,"Supersalesman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758762/the-edison-twins-6x06-supersalesman"
72,6,7,05 Nov 86,"The Legacy of Bayfield Downs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758763/the-edison-twins-6x07-the-legacy-of-bayfield-downs"
73,6,8,12 Nov 86,"Money for Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758764/the-edison-twins-6x08-money-for-nothing"
74,6,9,19 Nov 86,"The Golden Goose Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758765/the-edison-twins-6x09-the-golden-goose-chase"
75,6,10,26 Nov 86,"How to Haunt a Haunted House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758766/the-edison-twins-6x10-how-to-haunt-a-haunted-house"
76,6,11,03 Dec 86,"A Message for Triton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758767/the-edison-twins-6x11-a-message-for-triton"
77,6,12,10 Dec 86,"The Continental Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758768/the-edison-twins-6x12-the-continental-twist"
78,6,13,17 Dec 86,"Vows from the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/758769/the-edison-twins-6x13-vows-from-the-deep"