number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 68,"Andy and Helen Get Married","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760461/mayberry-rfd-1x01-andy-and-helen-get-married"
2,1,2,30 Sep 68,"The Harvest Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760462/mayberry-rfd-1x02-the-harvest-ball"
3,1,3,07 Oct 68,"The Race Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760463/mayberry-rfd-1x03-the-race-horse"
4,1,4,14 Oct 68,"Help on the Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760464/mayberry-rfd-1x04-help-on-the-farm"
5,1,5,21 Oct 68,"The Copy Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760465/mayberry-rfd-1x05-the-copy-machine"
6,1,6,28 Oct 68,"The Panel Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760466/mayberry-rfd-1x06-the-panel-show"
7,1,7,11 Nov 68,"Youth Takes Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760467/mayberry-rfd-1x07-youth-takes-over"
8,1,8,18 Nov 68,"The Church Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760468/mayberry-rfd-1x08-the-church-play"
9,1,9,02 Dec 68,"Mike's Losing Streak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760469/mayberry-rfd-1x09-mikes-losing-streak"
10,1,10,07 Dec 68,"Sam Gets a Ticket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760470/mayberry-rfd-1x10-sam-gets-a-ticket"
11,1,11,16 Dec 68,"Emmet's 50th Birthday Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760471/mayberry-rfd-1x11-emmets-50th-birthday-party"
12,1,12,23 Dec 68,"Miss Farmerette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760472/mayberry-rfd-1x12-miss-farmerette"
13,1,13,20 Dec 68,"Sam and the Teenager","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760473/mayberry-rfd-1x13-sam-and-the-teenager"
14,1,14,06 Jan 69,"New Couple in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760474/mayberry-rfd-1x14-new-couple-in-town"
15,1,15,13 Jan 69,"Aunt Bee's Cruise (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760475/mayberry-rfd-1x15-aunt-bees-cruise-1"
16,1,16,20 Jan 69,"Aunt Bee's Cruise (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760476/mayberry-rfd-1x16-aunt-bees-cruise-2"
17,1,17,27 Jan 69,"Driver Education","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760477/mayberry-rfd-1x17-driver-education"
18,1,18,03 Feb 69,"Howard's Hobby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760478/mayberry-rfd-1x18-howards-hobby"
19,1,19,10 Feb 69,"The Camper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760479/mayberry-rfd-1x19-the-camper"
20,1,20,17 Feb 69,"Sam the Expert Farmer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760480/mayberry-rfd-1x20-sam-the-expert-farmer"
21,1,21,24 Feb 69,"The Pet Shop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760481/mayberry-rfd-1x21-the-pet-shop"
22,1,22,03 Mar 69,"An Efficient Service Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760482/mayberry-rfd-1x22-an-efficient-service-station"
23,1,23,10 Mar 69,"Emmett's Retirement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760483/mayberry-rfd-1x23-emmetts-retirement"
24,1,24,17 Mar 69,"Millie's Girlfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760484/mayberry-rfd-1x24-millies-girlfriend"
25,1,25,24 Mar 69,"The Church Bell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760485/mayberry-rfd-1x25-the-church-bell"
26,1,26,12 May 69,"Sister Cities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760486/mayberry-rfd-1x26-sister-cities"
27,2,1,22 Sep 69,"Andy's Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760487/mayberry-rfd-2x01-andys-baby"
28,2,2,29 Sep 69,"Saving Morelli's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760488/mayberry-rfd-2x02-saving-morellis"
29,2,3,06 Oct 69,"Howard the Poet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760489/mayberry-rfd-2x03-howard-the-poet"
30,2,4,13 Oct 69,"Goober and the Telephone Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760490/mayberry-rfd-2x04-goober-and-the-telephone-girl"
31,2,5,20 Oct 69,"Millie the Model","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760491/mayberry-rfd-2x05-millie-the-model"
32,2,6,27 Oct 69,"Mike's Birthday Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760492/mayberry-rfd-2x06-mikes-birthday-party"
33,2,7,03 Nov 69,"The Farmer Exchange Project","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760493/mayberry-rfd-2x07-the-farmer-exchange-project"
34,2,8,10 Nov 69,"The Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760494/mayberry-rfd-2x08-the-caper"
35,2,9,17 Nov 69,"The New Farmhand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760495/mayberry-rfd-2x09-the-new-farmhand"
36,2,10,24 Nov 69,"Palm Springs, Here We Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760496/mayberry-rfd-2x10-palm-springs-here-we-come"
37,2,11,15 Dec 69,"Palm Springs, Here We Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760497/mayberry-rfd-2x11-palm-springs-here-we-are"
38,2,12,22 Dec 69,"Millie and the Palm Springs Golf Pro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760498/mayberry-rfd-2x12-millie-and-the-palm-springs-golf-pro"
39,2,13,29 Dec 69,"Palm Springs Cowboy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760499/mayberry-rfd-2x13-palm-springs-cowboy"
40,2,14,12 Jan 70,"Goober's Niece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760500/mayberry-rfd-2x14-goobers-niece"
41,2,15,19 Jan 70,"Emmett Takes a Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760501/mayberry-rfd-2x15-emmett-takes-a-fall"
42,2,16,26 Jan 70,"The New Well","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760502/mayberry-rfd-2x16-the-new-well"
43,2,17,02 Feb 70,"Emmett and the Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760503/mayberry-rfd-2x17-emmett-and-the-ring"
44,2,18,09 Feb 70,"Goober's Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760504/mayberry-rfd-2x18-goobers-brother"
45,2,19,16 Feb 70,"The Mayberry Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760505/mayberry-rfd-2x19-the-mayberry-road"
46,2,20,02 Mar 70,"Millie and the Great Outdoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760506/mayberry-rfd-2x20-millie-and-the-great-outdoors"
47,2,21,09 Mar 70,"The Sculptor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760507/mayberry-rfd-2x21-the-sculptor"
48,2,22,16 Mar 70,"The Health Fund","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760508/mayberry-rfd-2x22-the-health-fund"
49,2,23,23 Mar 70,"The Mayberry Float","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760509/mayberry-rfd-2x23-the-mayberry-float"
50,2,24,30 Mar 70,"Aloha Goober","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760510/mayberry-rfd-2x24-aloha-goober"
51,2,25,06 Apr 70,"Millie the Secretary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760511/mayberry-rfd-2x25-millie-the-secretary"
52,2,26,13 Apr 70,"The Mynah Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760512/mayberry-rfd-2x26-the-mynah-bird"
53,3,1,14 Sep 70,"Emmett's Domestic Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760513/mayberry-rfd-3x01-emmetts-domestic-problem"
54,3,2,21 Sep 70,"Sensitivity Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760514/mayberry-rfd-3x02-sensitivity-training"
55,3,3,28 Sep 70,"Goober's New Gas Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760515/mayberry-rfd-3x03-goobers-new-gas-station"
56,3,4,05 Oct 70,"The New Housekeeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760516/mayberry-rfd-3x04-the-new-housekeeper"
57,3,5,12 Oct 70,"All for Charity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760517/mayberry-rfd-3x05-all-for-charity"
58,3,6,19 Oct 70,"Hair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760518/mayberry-rfd-3x06-hair"
59,3,7,26 Oct 70,"Millie the Best-Dressed Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760519/mayberry-rfd-3x07-millie-the-best-dressed-woman"
60,3,8,02 Nov 70,"Howard's Nephew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760520/mayberry-rfd-3x08-howards-nephew"
61,3,9,09 Nov 70,"Goober the Housekeeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760521/mayberry-rfd-3x09-goober-the-housekeeper"
62,3,10,16 Nov 70,"Millie's Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760522/mayberry-rfd-3x10-millies-dream"
63,3,11,23 Nov 70,"Community Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760523/mayberry-rfd-3x11-community-spirit"
64,3,12,30 Nov 70,"The Harp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760524/mayberry-rfd-3x12-the-harp"
65,3,13,07 Dec 70,"The Bicycle Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760525/mayberry-rfd-3x13-the-bicycle-club"
66,3,14,14 Dec 70,"Mike's Project","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760526/mayberry-rfd-3x14-mikes-project"
67,3,15,28 Dec 70,"Howard the Dream Spinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760527/mayberry-rfd-3x15-howard-the-dream-spinner"
68,3,16,11 Jan 71,"Millie's Egg Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760528/mayberry-rfd-3x16-millies-egg-farm"
69,3,17,18 Jan 71,"The Kid from Hong Kong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760529/mayberry-rfd-3x17-the-kid-from-hong-kong"
70,3,18,25 Jan 71,"The Moon Rocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760530/mayberry-rfd-3x18-the-moon-rocks"
71,3,19,08 Feb 71,"The World Traveler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760531/mayberry-rfd-3x19-the-world-traveler"
72,3,20,15 Feb 71,"Goober the Elder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760532/mayberry-rfd-3x20-goober-the-elder"
73,3,21,22 Feb 71,"Alice and the Professor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760533/mayberry-rfd-3x21-alice-and-the-professor"
74,3,22,01 Mar 71,"Howard the Swinger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760534/mayberry-rfd-3x22-howard-the-swinger"
75,3,23,08 Mar 71,"Mike's Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760535/mayberry-rfd-3x23-mikes-car"
76,3,24,15 Mar 71,"Goober the Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760536/mayberry-rfd-3x24-goober-the-hero"
77,3,25,22 Mar 71,"The City Planner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760537/mayberry-rfd-3x25-the-city-planner"
78,3,26,29 Mar 71,"Emmett's Invention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/760538/mayberry-rfd-3x26-emmetts-invention"