number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Feb 00,"My Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143636/my-hero-1x01-my-hero"
2,1,2,11 Feb 00,"Guess Who's Coming to Lunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143637/my-hero-1x02-guess-whos-coming-to-lunch"
3,1,3,18 Feb 00,"Mission Impossible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143638/my-hero-1x03-mission-impossible"
4,1,4,25 Feb 00,"Thermoman's Greatest Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143639/my-hero-1x04-thermomans-greatest-challenge"
5,1,5,03 Mar 00,"Old Man Riverdance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143640/my-hero-1x05-old-man-riverdance"
6,1,6,10 Mar 00,"The Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143641/my-hero-1x06-the-partys-over"
7,2,1,14 May 01,"Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143642/my-hero-2x01-parents"
8,2,2,21 May 01,"Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143643/my-hero-2x02-girlfriend"
9,2,3,28 May 01,"Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143644/my-hero-2x03-car"
10,2,4,04 Jun 01,"Nemisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143645/my-hero-2x04-nemisis"
11,2,5,11 Jun 01,"Pregnant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143646/my-hero-2x05-pregnant"
12,2,6,18 Jun 01,"Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143647/my-hero-2x06-wedding"
13,3,1,07 Jun 02,"Baby Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143648/my-hero-3x01-baby-talk"
14,3,2,14 Jun 02,"Zero Tolerance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143649/my-hero-3x02-zero-tolerance"
15,3,3,21 Jun 02,"Pet Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143650/my-hero-3x03-pet-rescue"
16,3,4,28 Jun 02,"The Older Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143651/my-hero-3x04-the-older-man"
17,3,5,05 Jul 02,"Puttin' on the Writs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143652/my-hero-3x05-puttin-on-the-writs"
18,3,6,12 Jul 02,"Shock, Horror!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143653/my-hero-3x06-shock-horror"
19,3,7,02 Aug 02,"Little Green Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143654/my-hero-3x07-little-green-man"
20,3,8,09 Aug 02,"Mine's a Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143655/my-hero-3x08-mines-a-double"
21,3,9,16 Aug 02,"A Little Learning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143656/my-hero-3x09-a-little-learning"
22,3,10,23 Aug 02,"A Day to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143657/my-hero-3x10-a-day-to-remember"
23,4,1,08 Aug 03,"A Sporting Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143658/my-hero-4x01-a-sporting-chance"
24,4,2,15 Aug 03,"The Living Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143659/my-hero-4x02-the-living-dead"
25,4,3,22 Aug 03,"Taking the Credit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143660/my-hero-4x03-taking-the-credit"
26,4,4,29 Aug 03,"It's All in the Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143661/my-hero-4x04-its-all-in-the-mind"
27,4,5,05 Sep 03,"Space Virus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143662/my-hero-4x05-space-virus"
28,4,6,12 Sep 03,"The Mayor of Northolt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143663/my-hero-4x06-the-mayor-of-northolt"
29,4,7,19 Sep 03,"Big","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143664/my-hero-4x07-big"
30,4,8,26 Sep 03,"The Consultant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143665/my-hero-4x08-the-consultant"
31,4,9,03 Oct 03,"The Family Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143666/my-hero-4x09-the-family-way"
32,4,10,10 Oct 03,"Time and Time Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143667/my-hero-4x10-time-and-time-again"
33,5,1,07 Jan 05,"The Foresight Saga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143668/my-hero-5x01-the-foresight-saga"
34,5,2,14 Jan 05,"Illegal Aliens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143669/my-hero-5x02-illegal-aliens"
35,5,3,21 Jan 05,"The First Husband's Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143670/my-hero-5x03-the-first-husbands-club"
36,5,4,28 Jan 05,"Cassie Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143671/my-hero-5x04-cassie-come-home"
37,5,5,04 Feb 05,"Nothing to Hide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143672/my-hero-5x05-nothing-to-hide"
38,5,6,11 Feb 05,"Brain Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143673/my-hero-5x06-brain-drain"
39,5,7,25 Feb 05,"Fear and Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143674/my-hero-5x07-fear-and-clothing"
40,5,8,04 Mar 05,"How Green Was My Ollie?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143675/my-hero-5x08-how-green-was-my-ollie"
41,5,9,18 Mar 05,"Big Bother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143676/my-hero-5x09-big-bother"
42,5,10,25 Mar 05,"Night Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143677/my-hero-5x10-night-fever"
43,6,1,21 Jul 06,"Footloose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143678/my-hero-6x01-footloose"
44,6,2,28 Jul 06,"Here's One I Made Earlier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143679/my-hero-6x02-heres-one-i-made-earlier"
45,6,3,04 Aug 06,"My Kingdom for a Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143680/my-hero-6x03-my-kingdom-for-a-cat"
46,6,4,11 Aug 06,"Sidekick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143681/my-hero-6x04-sidekick"
47,6,5,18 Aug 06,"Not for Prophet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143682/my-hero-6x05-not-for-prophet"
48,6,6,25 Aug 06,"Dermoman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143683/my-hero-6x06-dermoman"
49,6,7,01 Sep 06,"Top of the Table","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143684/my-hero-6x07-top-of-the-table"
50,6,8,10 Sep 06,"Believe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143685/my-hero-6x08-believe"