number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 May 16,"Appetite for Instruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763338/chelsea-1x01-appetite-for-instruction"
2,1,2,12 May 16,"Gwyneth & Tony & Chelsea & TED","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763339/chelsea-1x02-gwyneth-tony-chelsea-ted"
3,1,3,13 May 16,"Dinner Party: Captain America & Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763340/chelsea-1x03-dinner-party-captain-america-friends"
4,1,4,18 May 16,"Gwen Stefani, Tokyo Style & the Night Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/763341/chelsea-1x04-gwen-stefani-tokyo-style-the-night-sun"
5,1,5,19 May 16,"Wanda Sykes and the 2016 Political Scene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768370/chelsea-1x05-wanda-sykes-and-the-2016-political-scene"
6,1,6,20 May 16,"Christina Aguilera & Chelsea on Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768372/chelsea-1x06-christina-aguilera-chelsea-on-ice"
7,1,7,25 May 16,"Barbara Boxer & Souls to the Polls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768373/chelsea-1x07-barbara-boxer-souls-to-the-polls"
8,1,8,26 May 16,"Perils of Porn & Rachel Bloom's Big Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768375/chelsea-1x08-perils-of-porn-rachel-blooms-big-year"
9,1,9,27 May 16,"Ashton Kutcher & the App Economy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768380/chelsea-1x09-ashton-kutcher-the-app-economy"
10,1,10,01 Jun 16,"Dinner Party: Adventures in Parenting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768383/chelsea-1x10-dinner-party-adventures-in-parenting"
11,1,11,02 Jun 16,"Magic & GMOs with Lizzy Caplan, Bill Nye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768385/chelsea-1x11-magic-gmos-with-lizzy-caplan-bill-nye"
12,1,12,03 Jun 16,"​Election Math & Megan Fox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768387/chelsea-1x12-election-math-megan-fox"
13,1,13,08 Jun 16,"Warrior Dash & Will Arnett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768390/chelsea-1x13-warrior-dash-will-arnett"
14,1,14,09 Jun 16,"Summits, Thruples & David Spade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768392/chelsea-1x14-summits-thruples-david-spade"
15,1,15,10 Jun 16,"The Case for Cannabis with Wiz Khalifa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768393/chelsea-1x15-the-case-for-cannabis-with-wiz-khalifa"
16,1,16,15 Jun 16,"Cocaine Kingpins & the Science of Sleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768397/chelsea-1x16-cocaine-kingpins-the-science-of-sleep"
17,1,17,16 Jun 16,"​Ellen Page & Inspiring Role Models","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768398/chelsea-1x17-ellen-page-inspiring-role-models"
18,1,18,17 Jun 16,"Trump Mania & Kegel Exercises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768401/chelsea-1x18-trump-mania-kegel-exercises"
19,1,19,23 Jun 16,"Paulson, Pelosi & Ayahuasca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768403/chelsea-1x19-paulson-pelosi-ayahuasca"
20,1,20,24 Jun 16,"Biker Life & Michael Strahan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768404/chelsea-1x20-biker-life-michael-strahan"
21,1,21,30 Jun 16,"Devine, Bamford & Adult Coloring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768405/chelsea-1x21-devine-bamford-adult-coloring"
22,1,22,01 Jul 16,"Anna Kendrick & Social Media Snafus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768408/chelsea-1x22-anna-kendrick-social-media-snafus"
23,1,23,07 Jul 16,"​Blake Shelton & Hillary's VP Options","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768409/chelsea-1x23-blake-shelton-hillarys-vp-options"
24,1,24,08 Jul 16,"Tarzan, Mars & Aubrey Plaza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/768411/chelsea-1x24-tarzan-mars-aubrey-plaza"
25,1,25,13 Jul 16,"Vicente Fox & All Things Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837464/chelsea-1x25-vicente-fox-all-things-mexico"
26,1,26,14 Jul 16,"​Charlize Theron & Convention Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/837465/chelsea-1x26-charlize-theron-convention-fever"
27,1,27,15 Jul 16,"​Bill Maher & Dirty Water Polo Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865135/chelsea-1x27-bill-maher-dirty-water-polo-tricks"
28,1,28,20 Jul 16,"LGBTQ Life with Jane Lynch & E.J. Johnson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870212/chelsea-1x28-lgbtq-life-with-jane-lynch-ej-johnson"
29,1,29,21 Jul 16,"Bucking the Rules with Melissa McCarthy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871332/chelsea-1x29-bucking-the-rules-with-melissa-mccarthy"
30,1,30,22 Jul 16,"Brexit's Aftermath & Competitive Tickling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871453/chelsea-1x30-brexits-aftermath-competitive-tickling"
31,1,31,27 Jul 16,"​Trump's Other Reality Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871454/chelsea-1x31-trumps-other-reality-show"
32,1,32,28 Jul 16,"​This Is My Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871455/chelsea-1x32-this-is-my-home"
33,1,33,29 Jul 16,"​Tatiana Maslany Takes All the Good Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/871456/chelsea-1x33-tatiana-maslany-takes-all-the-good-parts"
34,1,34,03 Aug 16,"​Dinner Party: The God Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879940/chelsea-1x34-dinner-party-the-god-question"
35,1,35,04 Aug 16,"​Chelsea Does the DNC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879941/chelsea-1x35-chelsea-does-the-dnc"
36,1,36,05 Aug 16,"You Have a Speedo For Me?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879942/chelsea-1x36-you-have-a-speedo-for-me"
37,1,37,10 Aug 16,"​A Prodigy in Our Midst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/890568/chelsea-1x37-a-prodigy-in-our-midst"
38,1,38,11 Aug 16,"​Putting Compton Back on the Map","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/892134/chelsea-1x38-putting-compton-back-on-the-map"
39,1,39,12 Aug 16,"​Mission to Moscow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893292/chelsea-1x39-mission-to-moscow"
40,1,40,17 Aug 16,"​The Porn King of Japan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/896329/chelsea-1x40-the-porn-king-of-japan"
41,1,41,18 Aug 16,"​Zelda Williams Defies the Trolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897489/chelsea-1x41-zelda-williams-defies-the-trolls"
42,1,42,19 Aug 16,"Let's Go on My Tinder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897626/chelsea-1x42-lets-go-on-my-tinder"
43,1,43,24 Aug 16,"​For You to Get This Hostile Is Weird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897627/chelsea-1x43-for-you-to-get-this-hostile-is-weird"
44,1,44,25 Aug 16,"​We Have Influencers Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900020/chelsea-1x44-we-have-influencers-here"
45,1,45,26 Aug 16,"​How Could People Go Off on You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900021/chelsea-1x45-how-could-people-go-off-on-you"
46,1,46,31 Aug 16,"​It Felt Like Racist WrestleMania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/908176/chelsea-1x46-it-felt-like-racist-wrestlemania"
47,1,47,01 Sep 16,"​That's MY Tight End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/908177/chelsea-1x47-thats-my-tight-end"
48,1,48,02 Sep 16,"​Oh, This Isn't Funny Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/908178/chelsea-1x48-oh-this-isnt-funny-anymore"
49,1,49,07 Sep 16,"​Dinner Party: The State of Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912606/chelsea-1x49-dinner-party-the-state-of-politics"
50,1,50,08 Sep 16,"​Flashbacks to the Good Old '80s","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912607/chelsea-1x50-flashbacks-to-the-good-old-80s"
51,1,51,09 Sep 16,"The Right, Fair Thing to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912608/chelsea-1x51-the-right-fair-thing-to-do"
52,1,52,14 Sep 16,"​Sex in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921495/chelsea-1x52-sex-in-space"
53,1,53,15 Sep 16,"​I Was a Ticking Time Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921496/chelsea-1x53-i-was-a-ticking-time-bomb"
54,1,54,16 Sep 16,"​My Story is an American Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921497/chelsea-1x54-my-story-is-an-american-story"
55,1,55,21 Sep 16,"​Fame Is Just Weird to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932013/chelsea-1x55-fame-is-just-weird-to-me"
56,1,56,22 Sep 16,"​Would You Buy Your Dad a Hooker?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932014/chelsea-1x56-would-you-buy-your-dad-a-hooker"
57,1,57,23 Sep 16,"​Bareback Riding Skills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932015/chelsea-1x57-bareback-riding-skills"
58,1,58,28 Sep 16,"I Was Naked on Broadway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938342/chelsea-1x58-i-was-naked-on-broadway"
59,1,59,29 Sep 16,"​Boys Are Told Not to Cry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938343/chelsea-1x59-boys-are-told-not-to-cry"
60,1,60,30 Sep 16,"​When Ann Coulter Calls in Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938344/chelsea-1x60-when-ann-coulter-calls-in-sick"
61,1,61,05 Oct 16,"​Climate Change Is Here and It's Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952233/chelsea-1x61-climate-change-is-here-and-its-real"
62,1,62,06 Oct 16,"​I Love a Good Mean Joke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952773/chelsea-1x62-i-love-a-good-mean-joke"
63,1,63,07 Oct 16,"It's Girl Empowerment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953741/chelsea-1x63-its-girl-empowerment"
64,1,64,12 Oct 16,"​Do You Know How to Use the Car?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958945/chelsea-1x64-do-you-know-how-to-use-the-car"
65,1,65,13 Oct 16,"So Let's Take a Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/959041/chelsea-1x65-so-lets-take-a-test"
66,1,66,14 Oct 16,"I Don't Want to Mess Up Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960567/chelsea-1x66-i-dont-want-to-mess-up-again"
67,1,67,19 Oct 16,"​Dinner Party: These Strong Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/965180/chelsea-1x67-dinner-party-these-strong-women"
68,1,68,20 Oct 16,"​That's When Madea Was Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967054/chelsea-1x68-thats-when-madea-was-born"
69,1,69,21 Oct 16,"​I'm Here to Volunteer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967195/chelsea-1x69-im-here-to-volunteer"
70,1,70,26 Oct 16,"Whoa, I'm a Pop Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/973089/chelsea-1x70-whoa-im-a-pop-star"
71,1,71,27 Oct 16,"​I Feel Like I'm in a Fellini Film","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975098/chelsea-1x71-i-feel-like-im-in-a-fellini-film"
72,1,72,28 Oct 16,"​It Tears You Down and Builds You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975344/chelsea-1x72-it-tears-you-down-and-builds-you"
73,1,73,02 Nov 16,"How Dark My Life Once Was","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979084/chelsea-1x73-how-dark-my-life-once-was"
74,1,74,03 Nov 16,"So Fiercely Proud of My Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979085/chelsea-1x74-so-fiercely-proud-of-my-mom"
75,1,75,04 Nov 16,"​Please Take My Knickers Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979086/chelsea-1x75-please-take-my-knickers-off"
76,1,76,09 Nov 16,"​They Said It's a Man's Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/983932/chelsea-1x76-they-said-its-a-mans-game"
77,1,77,11 Nov 16,"Do Not Despair About Our Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992292/chelsea-1x77-do-not-despair-about-our-country"
78,1,78,17 Nov 16,"Dinner Party: The Best Relationships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992212/chelsea-1x78-dinner-party-the-best-relationships"
79,1,79,18 Nov 16,"Inside the Trump Tower Bubble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993128/chelsea-1x79-inside-the-trump-tower-bubble"
80,1,80,24 Nov 16,"You Secretly Hope You're Worthy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/997291/chelsea-1x80-you-secretly-hope-youre-worthy"
81,1,81,25 Nov 16,"You're Basically a Piece of Meat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998059/chelsea-1x81-youre-basically-a-piece-of-meat"
82,1,82,30 Nov 16,"​First Train to Tokyo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001537/chelsea-1x82-first-train-to-tokyo"
83,1,83,01 Dec 16,"​We Cannot Go Back to Sleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1002133/chelsea-1x83-we-cannot-go-back-to-sleep"
84,1,84,02 Dec 16,"You Need to Be More Sexual","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003320/chelsea-1x84-you-need-to-be-more-sexual"
85,1,85,07 Dec 16,"​Dinner Party: Going to Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008137/chelsea-1x85-dinner-party-going-to-prison"
86,1,86,08 Dec 16,"​Let's Talk Pipeline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008961/chelsea-1x86-lets-talk-pipeline"
87,1,87,09 Dec 16,"​The Really Uncoordinated Superhero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009732/chelsea-1x87-the-really-uncoordinated-superhero"
88,1,88,14 Dec 16,"Both Naughty and Nice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010719/chelsea-1x88-both-naughty-and-nice"
89,1,89,15 Dec 16,"We Got to See a Beacon of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010720/chelsea-1x89-we-got-to-see-a-beacon-of-light"
90,1,90,16 Dec 16,"Can You Tell I'm a Nightmare?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010721/chelsea-1x90-can-you-tell-im-a-nightmare"
91,2,1,14 Apr 17,"I Had No Backup Plan Whatsoever (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075704/chelsea-2x01-i-had-no-backup-plan-whatsoever"
92,2,2,21 Apr 17,"Women That Are Strong Are Fun (54 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150196/chelsea-2x02-women-that-are-strong-are-fun"
93,2,3,28 Apr 17,"Ladies and the Trump (52 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157849/chelsea-2x03-ladies-and-the-trump"
94,2,4,05 May 17,"Dinner Party: Getting Schooled (47 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164486/chelsea-2x04-dinner-party-getting-schooled"
95,2,5,12 May 17,"Answer Me This (55 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1168568/chelsea-2x05-answer-me-this"
96,2,6,19 May 17,"Scientologists and Pirates and Aliens, Oh My (59 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177842/chelsea-2x06-scientologists-and-pirates-and-aliens-oh-my"
97,2,7,26 May 17,"Beauty Pageants, Black-ish and Going Broke (49 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1185307/chelsea-2x07-beauty-pageants-black-ish-and-going-broke"
98,2,8,02 Jun 17,"Changing the Climate (59 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201184/chelsea-2x08-changing-the-climate"
99,2,9,09 Jun 17,"To England with Love (52 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208033/chelsea-2x09-to-england-with-love"
100,2,10,16 Jun 17,"Tear Down These Walls (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214701/chelsea-2x10-tear-down-these-walls"
101,2,11,23 Jun 17,"A Handler-maid's Tale (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1225390/chelsea-2x11-a-handler-maids-tale"
102,2,12,14 Jul 17,"Dinner Party: Good Sports (49 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1250088/chelsea-2x12-dinner-party-good-sports"
103,2,13,21 Jul 17,"When Chelsea Met Harry (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255787/chelsea-2x13-when-chelsea-met-harry"
104,2,14,28 Jul 17,"The Future Is Now (59 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1261605/chelsea-2x14-the-future-is-now"
105,2,15,04 Aug 17,"Let's Keep Moving Forward (51 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266838/chelsea-2x15-lets-keep-moving-forward"
106,2,16,11 Aug 17,"Dear India (54 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1273094/chelsea-2x16-dear-india"
107,2,17,01 Sep 17,"We Are All Sharks (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1285915/chelsea-2x17-we-are-all-sharks"
108,2,18,08 Sep 17,"Comfortably Naked (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287230/chelsea-2x18-comfortably-naked"
109,2,19,15 Sep 17,"Handler and High Water (58 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1300409/chelsea-2x19-handler-and-high-water"
110,2,20,22 Sep 17,"Game Changers (51 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1313930/chelsea-2x20-game-changers"
111,2,21,29 Sep 17,"The Art of the Kneel (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317990/chelsea-2x21-the-art-of-the-kneel"
112,2,22,06 Oct 17,"Hart of the Matter (64 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319759/chelsea-2x22-hart-of-the-matter"
113,2,23,20 Oct 17,"Showing Up Matters (57 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331153/chelsea-2x23-showing-up-matters"
114,2,24,27 Oct 17,"Dinner Party: My American Experience (47 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342403/chelsea-2x24-dinner-party-my-american-experience"
115,2,25,03 Nov 17,"Gwen We Meet Again (61 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348976/chelsea-2x25-gwen-we-meet-again"
116,2,26,10 Nov 17,"Making a Big Bang (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353362/chelsea-2x26-making-a-big-bang"
117,2,27,17 Nov 17,"Singing, Storms and Stoned Spelling (48 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357561/chelsea-2x27-singing-storms-and-stoned-spelling"