number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 95,"That's Amore (aka What's Amore Got to Do With It?)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776336/pointman-1x01-thats-amore-aka-whats-amore-got-to-do-with-it"
2,1,2,30 Jan 95,"Adios Roberto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776333/pointman-1x02-adios-roberto"
3,1,3,06 Feb 95,"Father Connie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776337/pointman-1x03-father-connie"
4,1,4,13 Feb 95,"Everything in the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776332/pointman-1x04-everything-in-the-world"
5,1,5,20 Feb 95,"Models","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776334/pointman-1x05-models"
6,1,6,27 Feb 95,"My Momma's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776335/pointman-1x06-my-mommas-back"
7,1,7,24 Apr 95,"Silent Auction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776338/pointman-1x07-silent-auction"
8,1,8,01 May 95,"Treasure Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776339/pointman-1x08-treasure-hunt"
9,1,9,08 May 95,"Ultimate Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776340/pointman-1x09-ultimate-showdown"
10,1,10,15 May 95,"Judgement Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776341/pointman-1x10-judgement-day"
11,1,11,22 May 95,"Storm Warning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776342/pointman-1x11-storm-warning"
12,1,12,03 Jul 95,"A Polecat Runs Through It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776343/pointman-1x12-a-polecat-runs-through-it"
13,1,13,31 Jul 95,"The Jumper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776344/pointman-1x13-the-jumper"
14,2,1,02 Oct 95,"The Good, the Bad and the Irish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776345/pointman-2x01-the-good-the-bad-and-the-irish"
15,2,2,09 Oct 95,"Trading Up in the Pale Moonlight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776346/pointman-2x02-trading-up-in-the-pale-moonlight"
16,2,3,16 Oct 95,"The Psychic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776347/pointman-2x03-the-psychic"
17,2,4,23 Oct 95,"Business and Pleasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776348/pointman-2x04-business-and-pleasure"
18,2,5,30 Oct 95,"Prisoner of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776349/pointman-2x05-prisoner-of-love"
19,2,6,06 Nov 95,"Going Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776350/pointman-2x06-going-home"
20,2,7,13 Nov 95,"Here She Comes, Miss Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776351/pointman-2x07-here-she-comes-miss-murder"
21,2,8,20 Nov 95,"Take the Points","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776352/pointman-2x08-take-the-points"
22,2,9,27 Nov 95,"'Bout Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776353/pointman-2x09-bout-money"
S01,1,0,25 Jan 94,"Pointman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/776331/pointman-s01-special-pointman"