number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 90,"Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151268/mr-bean-1x01-mr-bean"
2,1,2,05 Nov 90,"The Return Of Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151269/mr-bean-1x02-the-return-of-mr-bean"
3,1,3,30 Dec 90,"The Curse Of Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151270/mr-bean-1x03-the-curse-of-mr-bean"
4,1,4,15 Oct 91,"Mr. Bean Goes To Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151271/mr-bean-1x04-mr-bean-goes-to-town"
5,1,5,01 Jan 92,"The Trouble With Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151272/mr-bean-1x05-the-trouble-with-mr-bean"
6,1,6,17 Feb 92,"Mr. Bean Rides Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151273/mr-bean-1x06-mr-bean-rides-again"
7,1,7,29 Dec 92,"Merry Christmas Mr Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151274/mr-bean-1x07-merry-christmas-mr-bean"
8,1,8,17 Feb 93,"Mr. Bean In Room 426","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151275/mr-bean-1x08-mr-bean-in-room-426"
9,1,9,10 Jan 94,"Do-It-Yourself Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151276/mr-bean-1x09-do-it-yourself-mr-bean"
10,1,10,25 Apr 94,"Mind The Baby, Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151277/mr-bean-1x10-mind-the-baby-mr-bean"
11,1,11,26 Oct 94,"Back To School Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151278/mr-bean-1x11-back-to-school-mr-bean"
12,1,12,20 Sep 95,"Tee Off, Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151279/mr-bean-1x12-tee-off-mr-bean"
13,1,13,31 Oct 95,"Goodnight, Mr. Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151280/mr-bean-1x13-goodnight-mr-bean"
14,1,14,15 Nov 95,"Hair By Mr. Bean of London","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151281/mr-bean-1x14-hair-by-mr-bean-of-london"
S01,1,0,11 Feb 97,"The Best Bits of Mr Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151282/mr-bean-s01-special-the-best-bits-of-mr-bean"
S01,1,0,12 Aug 97,"The Story of Mr Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151283/mr-bean-s01-special-the-story-of-mr-bean"