number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 May 16,"Raiders of the Lost Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/787715/game-on-1x01-raiders-of-the-lost-ball"
2,1,2,26 May 16,"Pool Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/787716/game-on-1x02-pool-party"
3,1,3,02 Jun 16,"The Yard Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/801444/game-on-1x03-the-yard-sale"
4,1,4,09 Jun 16,"The Bicycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/814225/game-on-1x04-the-bicycle"
5,1,5,16 Jun 16,"Dance, Toby, Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824026/game-on-1x05-dance-toby-dance"
6,1,6,23 Jun 16,"Rockstar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/833503/game-on-1x06-rockstar"
7,1,7,30 Jun 16,"The Late Arrival (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840249/game-on-1x07-the-late-arrival"
8,1,8,07 Jul 16,"Mum's Birthday (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/847046/game-on-1x08-mums-birthday"
9,1,9,14 Jul 16,"The Mum's Undies (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/873361/game-on-1x09-the-mums-undies"
10,1,10,21 Jul 16,"The Line Up (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/873367/game-on-1x10-the-line-up"
11,1,11,         ,"Seafood Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438525/game-on-1x11-seafood-surprise"
12,1,12,         ,"Small Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438526/game-on-1x12-small-change"
13,1,13,         ,"Act, Toby, Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438527/game-on-1x13-act-toby-act"
14,1,14,         ,"Man to Man Coverage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438528/game-on-1x14-man-to-man-coverage"
15,1,15,         ,"Lunchtime Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438529/game-on-1x15-lunchtime-surprise"
16,1,16,         ,"One Hundred Yard Pant-Stain Dash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438530/game-on-1x16-one-hundred-yard-pant-stain-dash"
17,1,17,         ,"Bugging Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438531/game-on-1x17-bugging-out"
18,1,18,         ,"Toby's Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438532/game-on-1x18-tobys-valentine"
19,1,19,         ,"Better Late Than Never","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438533/game-on-1x19-better-late-than-never"
20,1,20,         ,"Wrestling Try-Outs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438534/game-on-1x20-wrestling-try-outs"
21,1,21,         ,"Big Bang Effect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438535/game-on-1x21-big-bang-effect"
22,1,22,         ,"The Pimple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438536/game-on-1x22-the-pimple"
23,1,23,         ,"Picture Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438537/game-on-1x23-picture-day"
24,1,24,         ,"The Toot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438538/game-on-1x24-the-toot"
25,1,25,         ,"Secret Admirer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438539/game-on-1x25-secret-admirer"
26,1,26,         ,"Chaperones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438540/game-on-1x26-chaperones"
27,1,27,         ,"The Text","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438541/game-on-1x27-the-text"
28,1,28,         ,"Trick or Track Meet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438542/game-on-1x28-trick-or-track-meet"
29,1,29,         ,"The Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438543/game-on-1x29-the-makeover"
30,1,30,         ,"Scary Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438544/game-on-1x30-scary-movie"
31,1,31,         ,"Shovel Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438545/game-on-1x31-shovel-wars"
32,1,32,         ,"Hurried Homework","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438546/game-on-1x32-hurried-homework"
33,1,33,         ,"The Snorer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438547/game-on-1x33-the-snorer"
34,1,34,         ,"Rocking Panda-Monium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438548/game-on-1x34-rocking-panda-monium"
35,1,35,         ,"Episode 35","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438549/game-on-1x35-episode-35"
36,1,36,         ,"Art for Art's Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438550/game-on-1x36-art-for-arts-sake"
37,1,37,         ,"The Turtle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438551/game-on-1x37-the-turtle"
38,1,38,         ,"The Pizza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438552/game-on-1x38-the-pizza"
39,1,39,         ,"The Sick Day Contest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438553/game-on-1x39-the-sick-day-contest"
40,1,40,15 Sep 16,"The Hole in the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/928541/game-on-1x40-the-hole-in-the-wall"
41,1,41,16 Sep 16,"Raiders of the Lost Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/928542/game-on-1x41-raiders-of-the-lost-ball"