number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 15,"Big City, Little Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151333/little-women-ny-1x01-big-city-little-women"
2,1,2,01 Apr 15,"Moving Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151334/little-women-ny-1x02-moving-out"
3,1,3,08 Apr 15,"Burlesque Brawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151408/little-women-ny-1x03-burlesque-brawl"
4,1,4,15 Apr 15,"Mardi Gras Melee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151409/little-women-ny-1x04-mardi-gras-melee"
5,1,5,22 Apr 15,"The Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153508/little-women-ny-1x05-the-intervention"
6,1,6,29 Apr 15,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154041/little-women-ny-1x06-cabin-fever"
7,1,7,06 May 15,"The Little People Fashion Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154100/little-women-ny-1x07-the-little-people-fashion-show"
8,1,8,13 May 15,"The Vagina Monologues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154101/little-women-ny-1x08-the-vagina-monologues"
9,1,9,20 May 15,"Puerto Rico Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156118/little-women-ny-1x09-puerto-rico-fever"
10,1,10,27 May 15,"The Big Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/156939/little-women-ny-1x10-the-big-question"
11,2,1,04 May 16,"New Roommates, New Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/716189/little-women-ny-2x01-new-roommates-new-drama"
12,2,2,11 May 16,"Agree To Disagree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/716190/little-women-ny-2x02-agree-to-disagree"
13,2,3,18 May 16,"Into The Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/716191/little-women-ny-2x03-into-the-wild"
14,2,4,25 May 16,"A Rough Patch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779850/little-women-ny-2x04-a-rough-patch"
15,2,5,25 May 16,"Jason Gets His Groove Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829153/little-women-ny-2x05-jason-gets-his-groove-back"
16,2,6,08 Jun 16,"It's Go Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/790887/little-women-ny-2x06-its-go-time"
17,2,7,15 Jun 16,"The Newest Little Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829154/little-women-ny-2x07-the-newest-little-person"
S02,2,0,11 May 16,"A Little Extra: New Roommates, New Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779851/little-women-ny-s02-special-a-little-extra-new-roommates-new-drama"
S02,2,0,18 May 16,"A Little Extra: Agree to Disagree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779852/little-women-ny-s02-special-a-little-extra-agree-to-disagree"
S02,2,0,08 Jun 16,"A Little Extra: Jason Gets His Groove Back (56 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798749/little-women-ny-s02-special-a-little-extra-jason-gets-his-groove-back"
S02,2,0,15 May 16,"A Little Extra: Into the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829155/little-women-ny-s02-special-a-little-extra-into-the-wild"
S02,2,0,15 Jun 16,"A Little Extra: It's Go Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829156/little-women-ny-s02-special-a-little-extra-its-go-time"