number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Oct 16,"Episode One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960002/dream-corp-llc-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,30 Oct 16,"The Smoking Nun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963750/dream-corp-llc-1x02-the-smoking-nun"
3,1,3,06 Nov 16,"The Predator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963755/dream-corp-llc-1x03-the-predator"
4,1,4,13 Nov 16,"Tijuana Zebra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963756/dream-corp-llc-1x04-tijuana-zebra"
5,1,5,20 Nov 16,"You Down with OCD?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963758/dream-corp-llc-1x05-you-down-with-ocd"
6,1,6,27 Nov 16,"The Leak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971692/dream-corp-llc-1x06-the-leak"