number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Oct 16,"Episode One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/960002/dream-corp-llc-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,30 Oct 16,"The Smoking Nun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963750/dream-corp-llc-1x02-the-smoking-nun"
3,1,3,06 Nov 16,"The Predator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963755/dream-corp-llc-1x03-the-predator"
4,1,4,13 Nov 16,"Tijuana Zebra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963756/dream-corp-llc-1x04-tijuana-zebra"
5,1,5,20 Nov 16,"You Down with OCD?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963758/dream-corp-llc-1x05-you-down-with-ocd"
6,1,6,27 Nov 16,"The Leak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971692/dream-corp-llc-1x06-the-leak"
7,2,1,21 Oct 18,"Deep Impact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536966/dream-corp-llc-2x01-deep-impact"
8,2,2,21 Oct 18,"The Bullied","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536967/dream-corp-llc-2x02-the-bullied"
9,2,3,28 Oct 18,"Accordion Jim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536968/dream-corp-llc-2x03-accordion-jim"
10,2,4,28 Oct 18,"Amnesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536969/dream-corp-llc-2x04-amnesia"
11,2,5,04 Nov 18,"Woomba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536970/dream-corp-llc-2x05-woomba"
12,2,6,04 Nov 18,"Wild Bill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536971/dream-corp-llc-2x06-wild-bill"
13,2,7,12 Nov 18,"Guys and Dads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536972/dream-corp-llc-2x07-guys-and-dads"
14,2,8,12 Nov 18,"88's Weekly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536973/dream-corp-llc-2x08-88s-weekly"
15,2,9,19 Nov 18,"Staff Infection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536974/dream-corp-llc-2x09-staff-infection"
16,2,10,19 Nov 18,"Pickle Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536975/dream-corp-llc-2x10-pickle-trip"
17,2,11,26 Nov 18,"Dust Bunnies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536976/dream-corp-llc-2x11-dust-bunnies"
18,2,12,26 Nov 18,"Can't Touch This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536977/dream-corp-llc-2x12-cant-touch-this"
19,2,13,03 Dec 18,"What Happens in Randy, Stays in Randy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536978/dream-corp-llc-2x13-what-happens-in-randy-stays-in-randy"
20,2,14,03 Dec 18,"The Krux","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536979/dream-corp-llc-2x14-the-krux"
21,3,1,01 Apr 20,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836585/dream-corp-llc-3x01-episode-1"