number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 63,"The French Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794982/the-patty-duke-show-1x01-the-french-teacher"
2,1,2,25 Sep 63,"The Genius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794983/the-patty-duke-show-1x02-the-genius"
3,1,3,02 Oct 63,"The Elopement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794984/the-patty-duke-show-1x03-the-elopement"
4,1,4,09 Oct 63,"House Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794985/the-patty-duke-show-1x04-house-guest"
5,1,5,16 Oct 63,"The Birds and the Bees Bit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794986/the-patty-duke-show-1x05-the-birds-and-the-bees-bit"
6,1,6,23 Oct 63,"The Slumber Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794987/the-patty-duke-show-1x06-the-slumber-party"
7,1,7,30 Oct 63,"The Babysitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794988/the-patty-duke-show-1x07-the-babysitters"
8,1,8,06 Nov 63,"The Conquering Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794989/the-patty-duke-show-1x08-the-conquering-hero"
9,1,9,13 Nov 63,"The President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794990/the-patty-duke-show-1x09-the-president"
10,1,10,20 Nov 63,"Double Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794991/the-patty-duke-show-1x10-double-date"
11,1,11,27 Nov 63,"The Actress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794992/the-patty-duke-show-1x11-the-actress"
12,1,12,04 Dec 63,"How to Be Popular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794993/the-patty-duke-show-1x12-how-to-be-popular"
13,1,13,11 Dec 63,"The Song Writers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794994/the-patty-duke-show-1x13-the-song-writers"
14,1,14,18 Dec 63,"The Princess Cathy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794995/the-patty-duke-show-1x14-the-princess-cathy"
15,1,15,25 Dec 63,"Christmas Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794996/the-patty-duke-show-1x15-christmas-present"
16,1,16,01 Jan 64,"Auld Lang Syne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794997/the-patty-duke-show-1x16-auld-lang-syne"
17,1,17,08 Jan 64,"Horoscope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794998/the-patty-duke-show-1x17-horoscope"
18,1,18,15 Jan 64,"The Tycoons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/794999/the-patty-duke-show-1x18-the-tycoons"
19,1,19,22 Jan 64,"Author! Author!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795000/the-patty-duke-show-1x19-author-author"
20,1,20,29 Jan 64,"The Continental","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795001/the-patty-duke-show-1x20-the-continental"
21,1,21,05 Feb 64,"Let 'Em Eat Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795002/the-patty-duke-show-1x21-let-em-eat-cake"
22,1,22,12 Feb 64,"Going Steady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795003/the-patty-duke-show-1x22-going-steady"
23,1,23,19 Feb 64,"Are Mothers People?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795004/the-patty-duke-show-1x23-are-mothers-people"
24,1,24,26 Feb 64,"The Con Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795005/the-patty-duke-show-1x24-the-con-artist"
25,1,25,04 Mar 64,"The Perfect Teenager","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795006/the-patty-duke-show-1x25-the-perfect-teenager"
26,1,26,11 Feb 64,"Chip Off the Old Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795007/the-patty-duke-show-1x26-chip-off-the-old-block"
27,1,27,18 Mar 64,"The Wedding Anniversary Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795008/the-patty-duke-show-1x27-the-wedding-anniversary-caper"
28,1,28,25 Mar 64,"Pen Pals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795009/the-patty-duke-show-1x28-pen-pals"
29,1,29,01 Apr 64,"A Slight Case of Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795010/the-patty-duke-show-1x29-a-slight-case-of-disaster"
30,1,30,08 Apr 64,"The Friendship Bit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795011/the-patty-duke-show-1x30-the-friendship-bit"
31,1,31,15 Apr 64,"Patty, the Foster Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795012/the-patty-duke-show-1x31-patty-the-foster-mother"
32,1,32,22 Apr 64,"Drop Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795013/the-patty-duke-show-1x32-drop-out"
33,1,33,29 Apr 64,"Leave It to Patty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795014/the-patty-duke-show-1x33-leave-it-to-patty"
34,1,34,06 May 64,"The Little Dictator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795015/the-patty-duke-show-1x34-the-little-dictator"
35,1,35,13 May 64,"The Working Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795016/the-patty-duke-show-1x35-the-working-girl"
36,1,36,20 May 64,"The Cousins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795017/the-patty-duke-show-1x36-the-cousins"
37,2,1,16 Sep 64,"The Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795018/the-patty-duke-show-2x01-the-green-eyed-monster"
38,2,2,23 Sep 64,"Practice Makes Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795019/the-patty-duke-show-2x02-practice-makes-perfect"
39,2,3,30 Sep 64,"Simon Says","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795020/the-patty-duke-show-2x03-simon-says"
40,2,4,07 Oct 64,"Patty, the Organizer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795021/the-patty-duke-show-2x04-patty-the-organizer"
41,2,5,14 Oct 64,"Patty, the Pioneer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795022/the-patty-duke-show-2x05-patty-the-pioneer"
42,2,6,21 Oct 64,"The Boy Next Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795023/the-patty-duke-show-2x06-the-boy-next-door"
43,2,7,28 Oct 64,"Patty, the People's Voice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795024/the-patty-duke-show-2x07-patty-the-peoples-voice"
44,2,8,04 Nov 64,"The Greatest Psychologist in the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795025/the-patty-duke-show-2x08-the-greatest-psychologist-in-the-world"
45,2,9,11 Nov 64,"Patty and the Peace Corps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795026/the-patty-duke-show-2x09-patty-and-the-peace-corps"
46,2,10,18 Nov 64,"How to Succeed in Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795027/the-patty-duke-show-2x10-how-to-succeed-in-romance"
47,2,11,25 Nov 64,"Block That Statue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795028/the-patty-duke-show-2x11-block-that-statue"
48,2,12,02 Dec 64,"This Little Patty Went to Market","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795029/the-patty-duke-show-2x12-this-little-patty-went-to-market"
49,2,13,09 Dec 64,"Best Date in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795030/the-patty-duke-show-2x13-best-date-in-town"
50,2,14,16 Dec 64,"Can Do Patty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795031/the-patty-duke-show-2x14-can-do-patty"
51,2,15,23 Dec 64,"Hi, Society","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795032/the-patty-duke-show-2x15-hi-society"
52,2,16,30 Dec 64,"Patty, the Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795033/the-patty-duke-show-2x16-patty-the-witness"
53,2,17,06 Jan 65,"Every Girl Should Be Married","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795034/the-patty-duke-show-2x17-every-girl-should-be-married"
54,2,18,13 Jan 65,"The Perfect Hostess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795035/the-patty-duke-show-2x18-the-perfect-hostess"
55,2,19,20 Jan 65,"Patty Meets a Celebrity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795036/the-patty-duke-show-2x19-patty-meets-a-celebrity"
56,2,20,27 Jan 65,"The Raffle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795037/the-patty-duke-show-2x20-the-raffle"
57,2,21,03 Feb 65,"Patty and the Newspaper Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795038/the-patty-duke-show-2x21-patty-and-the-newspaper-game"
58,2,22,10 Feb 65,"Little Brother Is Watching You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795039/the-patty-duke-show-2x22-little-brother-is-watching-you"
59,2,23,17 Feb 65,"Patty Pits Wits -- Two Brits Hits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795040/the-patty-duke-show-2x23-patty-pits-wits-two-brits-hits"
60,2,24,24 Feb 65,"It Takes a Heap of Livin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795041/the-patty-duke-show-2x24-it-takes-a-heap-of-livin"
61,2,25,03 Mar 65,"Will the Real Sammy Davis, Please Hang Up?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795042/the-patty-duke-show-2x25-will-the-real-sammy-davis-please-hang-up"
62,2,26,10 Mar 65,"Don't Monkey with Mendel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795043/the-patty-duke-show-2x26-dont-monkey-with-mendel"
63,2,27,17 Mar 65,"Patty, the Practical Joker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795044/the-patty-duke-show-2x27-patty-the-practical-joker"
64,2,28,24 Mar 65,"Patty, the Master Builder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795045/the-patty-duke-show-2x28-patty-the-master-builder"
65,2,29,31 Mar 65,"Patty and the Cut-Rate Casanova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795046/the-patty-duke-show-2x29-patty-and-the-cut-rate-casanova"
66,2,30,07 Apr 65,"The Daughter Bit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795047/the-patty-duke-show-2x30-the-daughter-bit"
67,2,31,14 Apr 65,"Cathy, the Rebel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795048/the-patty-duke-show-2x31-cathy-the-rebel"
68,2,32,21 Apr 65,"Patty the Folk Singer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795049/the-patty-duke-show-2x32-patty-the-folk-singer"
69,2,33,28 Apr 65,"What's Cooking, Cousin?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795050/the-patty-duke-show-2x33-whats-cooking-cousin"
70,2,34,05 May 65,"Take Me Out to the Ball Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795051/the-patty-duke-show-2x34-take-me-out-to-the-ball-game"
71,2,35,12 May 65,"My Cousin the Heroine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795052/the-patty-duke-show-2x35-my-cousin-the-heroine"
72,2,36,19 May 65,"Patty, the Chatterbox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795053/the-patty-duke-show-2x36-patty-the-chatterbox"
73,3,1,15 Sep 65,"A Foggy Day in Brooklyn Heights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795054/the-patty-duke-show-3x01-a-foggy-day-in-brooklyn-heights"
74,3,2,22 Sep 65,"Operation: Tonsils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795055/the-patty-duke-show-3x02-operation-tonsils"
75,3,3,29 Sep 65,"Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795056/the-patty-duke-show-3x03-partying-is-such-sweet-sorrow"
76,3,4,06 Oct 65,"The Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795057/the-patty-duke-show-3x04-the-guest"
77,3,5,13 Oct 65,"Our Daughter the Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795058/the-patty-duke-show-3x05-our-daughter-the-artist"
78,3,6,20 Oct 65,"Patty's Private Pygmalion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795059/the-patty-duke-show-3x06-pattys-private-pygmalion"
79,3,7,27 Oct 65,"The Girl from N.E.P.H.E.W.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795060/the-patty-duke-show-3x07-the-girl-from-nephew"
80,3,8,03 Nov 65,"I'll Be Suing You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795061/the-patty-duke-show-3x08-ill-be-suing-you"
81,3,9,10 Nov 65,"Patty and the Eternal Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795062/the-patty-duke-show-3x09-patty-and-the-eternal-triangle"
82,3,10,17 Nov 65,"Sick in Bed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795063/the-patty-duke-show-3x10-sick-in-bed"
83,3,11,24 Nov 65,"Ross, the Peacemaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795064/the-patty-duke-show-3x11-ross-the-peacemaker"
84,3,12,01 Dec 65,"Patty, the Candy Striper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795065/the-patty-duke-show-3x12-patty-the-candy-striper"
85,3,13,08 Dec 65,"Patty Meets the Great Outdoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795066/the-patty-duke-show-3x13-patty-meets-the-great-outdoors"
86,3,14,15 Dec 65,"Cathy Leaves Home -- But Not Really","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795067/the-patty-duke-show-3x14-cathy-leaves-home-but-not-really"
87,3,15,22 Dec 65,"The History Paper Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795068/the-patty-duke-show-3x15-the-history-paper-caper"
88,3,16,29 Dec 65,"A Very Phon-y Situation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795069/the-patty-duke-show-3x16-a-very-phon-y-situation"
89,3,17,05 Jan 66,"Ross Runs Away -- But Not Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795070/the-patty-duke-show-3x17-ross-runs-away-but-not-far"
90,3,18,12 Jan 66,"Poppo's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795071/the-patty-duke-show-3x18-poppos-birthday"
91,3,19,19 Jan 66,"Anywhere I Hang My Horn Is Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795072/the-patty-duke-show-3x19-anywhere-i-hang-my-horn-is-home"
92,3,20,26 Jan 66,"The Greatest Speaker in the Whole Wide World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795073/the-patty-duke-show-3x20-the-greatest-speaker-in-the-whole-wide-world"
93,3,21,02 Feb 66,"Big Sister Is Watching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795074/the-patty-duke-show-3x21-big-sister-is-watching"
94,3,22,09 Feb 66,"Patty Leads a Dog's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795075/the-patty-duke-show-3x22-patty-leads-a-dogs-life"
95,3,23,16 Feb 66,"Too Young and Foolish to Go Steady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795076/the-patty-duke-show-3x23-too-young-and-foolish-to-go-steady"
96,3,24,23 Feb 66,"Patty, the Diplomat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795077/the-patty-duke-show-3x24-patty-the-diplomat"
97,3,25,02 Mar 66,"Do You Trust Your Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795078/the-patty-duke-show-3x25-do-you-trust-your-daughter"
98,3,26,09 Mar 66,"A Visit from Uncle Jed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795079/the-patty-duke-show-3x26-a-visit-from-uncle-jed"
99,3,27,23 Mar 66,"Don't Bank on It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795080/the-patty-duke-show-3x27-dont-bank-on-it"
100,3,28,06 Apr 66,"Three Little Kittens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795081/the-patty-duke-show-3x28-three-little-kittens"
101,3,29,13 Apr 66,"Fiancee for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795082/the-patty-duke-show-3x29-fiancee-for-a-day"
102,3,30,20 Apr 66,"The Invisible Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795083/the-patty-duke-show-3x30-the-invisible-boy"
103,3,31,27 Apr 66,"Do a Brother a Favor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795084/the-patty-duke-show-3x31-do-a-brother-a-favor"
104,3,32,04 May 66,"Patty, the Psychic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795085/the-patty-duke-show-3x32-patty-the-psychic"