number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 67,"The Old Man and the She","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795483/he-and-she-1x01-the-old-man-and-the-she"
2,1,2,13 Sep 67,"The Second Time Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795484/he-and-she-1x02-the-second-time-around"
3,1,3,20 Sep 67,"How to Fail in Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795485/he-and-she-1x03-how-to-fail-in-business"
4,1,4,27 Sep 67,"Phantom of 84th Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795486/he-and-she-1x04-phantom-of-84th-street"
5,1,5,04 Oct 67,"One of Our Firemen Is Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795487/he-and-she-1x05-one-of-our-firemen-is-missing"
6,1,6,11 Oct 67,"Before You Bury Me Can I Say Something?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795488/he-and-she-1x06-before-you-bury-me-can-i-say-something"
7,1,7,18 Oct 67,"Dick's Van Dyke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795489/he-and-she-1x07-dicks-van-dyke"
8,1,8,25 Oct 67,"The Background Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795490/he-and-she-1x08-the-background-man"
9,1,9,01 Nov 67,"Yote Yes or No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795491/he-and-she-1x09-yote-yes-or-no"
10,1,10,08 Nov 67,"He and She vs. Him","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795492/he-and-she-1x10-he-and-she-vs-him"
11,1,11,15 Nov 67,"The Coming Out Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795493/he-and-she-1x11-the-coming-out-party"
12,1,12,22 Nov 67,"Deep in the Heart of Taxes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795494/he-and-she-1x12-deep-in-the-heart-of-taxes"
13,1,13,29 Nov 67,"Don't Call Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795495/he-and-she-1x13-dont-call-us"
14,1,14,13 Dec 67,"North Goes West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795496/he-and-she-1x14-north-goes-west"
15,1,15,20 Dec 67,"Easy Way Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795509/he-and-she-1x15-easy-way-out"
16,1,16,27 Dec 67,"Poster Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795498/he-and-she-1x16-poster-boy"
17,1,17,03 Jan 68,"The Midgets from Broadway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795497/he-and-she-1x17-the-midgets-from-broadway"
18,1,18,10 Jan 68,"A Rock by Any Other Name","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795499/he-and-she-1x18-a-rock-by-any-other-name"
19,1,19,24 Jan 68,"Goodman, Spare That Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795500/he-and-she-1x19-goodman-spare-that-tree"
20,1,20,31 Jan 68,"The White Collar Worker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795502/he-and-she-1x20-the-white-collar-worker"
21,1,21,07 Feb 68,"Along Came Kim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795503/he-and-she-1x21-along-came-kim"
22,1,22,14 Feb 68,"What Do You Get for the Man Who Has Nothing?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795504/he-and-she-1x22-what-do-you-get-for-the-man-who-has-nothing"
23,1,23,21 Feb 68,"Dog's Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795505/he-and-she-1x23-dogs-best-friend"
24,1,24,28 Feb 68,"It's Not Whether You Win or Lose, It's How You Watch the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795506/he-and-she-1x24-its-not-whether-you-win-or-lose-its-how-you-watch-the-game"
25,1,25,06 Mar 68,"Knock, Knock. Who's There? Fernando. Fernando Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795507/he-and-she-1x25-knock-knock-whos-there-fernando-fernando-who"
26,1,26,13 Mar 68,"What's in the Kitty?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795508/he-and-she-1x26-whats-in-the-kitty"