number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 67,"Dear Father Come Home with Me Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795510/the-second-hundred-years-1x01-dear-father-come-home-with-me-now"
2,1,2,13 Sep 67,"Oh Dad, Oh Dad, They Thawed Out Grandpa and I'm Feeling So Sad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795511/the-second-hundred-years-1x02-oh-dad-oh-dad-they-thawed-out-grandpa-and-im-feeling-so-sad"
3,1,3,20 Sep 67,"Little Lady X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795512/the-second-hundred-years-1x03-little-lady-x"
4,1,4,27 Sep 67,"Pay Dirt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795513/the-second-hundred-years-1x04-pay-dirt"
5,1,5,04 Oct 67,"A Simple Son of the Soil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795514/the-second-hundred-years-1x05-a-simple-son-of-the-soil"
6,1,6,11 Oct 67,"Ungathered Moss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795515/the-second-hundred-years-1x06-ungathered-moss"
7,1,7,18 Oct 67,"On Bended Knee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795516/the-second-hundred-years-1x07-on-bended-knee"
8,1,8,01 Nov 67,"Just Pay the Two Dollars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795517/the-second-hundred-years-1x08-just-pay-the-two-dollars"
9,1,9,08 Nov 67,"Remember the Maine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795518/the-second-hundred-years-1x09-remember-the-maine"
10,1,10,15 Nov 67,"A Couple of Sad Dads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795519/the-second-hundred-years-1x10-a-couple-of-sad-dads"
11,1,11,22 Nov 67,"No Experience Necessary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795520/the-second-hundred-years-1x11-no-experience-necessary"
12,1,12,29 Nov 67,"San Juan Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795521/the-second-hundred-years-1x12-san-juan-hill"
13,1,13,06 Dec 67,"Luke Alikes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795522/the-second-hundred-years-1x13-luke-alikes"
14,1,14,13 Dec 67,"Let My People Go-Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795523/the-second-hundred-years-1x14-let-my-people-go-go"
15,1,15,20 Dec 67,"Lukes First Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795524/the-second-hundred-years-1x15-lukes-first-christmas"
16,1,16,27 Dec 67,"The Abnormal Iceman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795525/the-second-hundred-years-1x16-the-abnormal-iceman"
17,1,17,03 Jan 68,"Tree-In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795526/the-second-hundred-years-1x17-tree-in"
18,1,18,10 Jan 68,"Right of Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795527/the-second-hundred-years-1x18-right-of-way"
19,1,19,17 Jan 68,"For Whom the Drums Beat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795528/the-second-hundred-years-1x19-for-whom-the-drums-beat"
20,1,20,24 Jan 68,"The House That Needed a Carpenter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795529/the-second-hundred-years-1x20-the-house-that-needed-a-carpenter"
21,1,21,31 Jan 68,"Shine On, Harvest Moonshine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795530/the-second-hundred-years-1x21-shine-on-harvest-moonshine"
22,1,22,07 Feb 68,"Love on the Double","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795531/the-second-hundred-years-1x22-love-on-the-double"
23,1,23,21 Feb 68,"Dude Hand Luke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795532/the-second-hundred-years-1x23-dude-hand-luke"
24,1,24,28 Feb 68,"Lucky Luke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795533/the-second-hundred-years-1x24-lucky-luke"
25,1,25,21 Mar 68,"A Different Kind of Bug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795534/the-second-hundred-years-1x25-a-different-kind-of-bug"
26,1,26,28 Mar 68,"Luke and Comrade Tanya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795535/the-second-hundred-years-1x26-luke-and-comrade-tanya"