number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 69,"The Second 1st Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795578/the-governor-jj-1x01-the-second-1st-lady"
2,1,2,23 Sep 69,"There Go the Judge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795579/the-governor-jj-1x02-there-go-the-judge"
3,1,3,07 Oct 69,"Romeo and J.J.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795580/the-governor-jj-1x03-romeo-and-jj"
4,1,4,14 Oct 69,"One Little Indian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795581/the-governor-jj-1x04-one-little-indian"
5,1,5,21 Oct 69,"Cat on a Hot Tin Mansion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795582/the-governor-jj-1x05-cat-on-a-hot-tin-mansion"
6,1,6,28 Oct 69,"Butterfly Man of Alcazar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795583/the-governor-jj-1x06-butterfly-man-of-alcazar"
7,1,7,04 Nov 69,"Come Fly Without Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795584/the-governor-jj-1x07-come-fly-without-me"
8,1,8,11 Nov 69,"Rhyme with Reason","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795585/the-governor-jj-1x08-rhyme-with-reason"
9,1,9,18 Nov 69,"My Good Friend, What's His Name?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795586/the-governor-jj-1x09-my-good-friend-whats-his-name"
10,1,10,25 Nov 69,"Spring Time for Maggie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795587/the-governor-jj-1x10-spring-time-for-maggie"
11,1,11,02 Dec 69,"Sate of Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795588/the-governor-jj-1x11-sate-of-reunion"
12,1,12,09 Dec 69,"Bunky's Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795589/the-governor-jj-1x12-bunkys-buddy"
13,1,13,16 Dec 69,"The Governor's Portrait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795590/the-governor-jj-1x13-the-governors-portrait"
14,1,14,30 Dec 69,"Profile in Discourage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795591/the-governor-jj-1x14-profile-in-discourage"
15,1,15,31 Dec 69,"Once Upon a War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795592/the-governor-jj-1x15-once-upon-a-war"
16,1,16,06 Jan 70,"Never Judge a Book by Its Naked Cover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795593/the-governor-jj-1x16-never-judge-a-book-by-its-naked-cover"
17,1,17,13 Jan 70,"The Last Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795594/the-governor-jj-1x17-the-last-weekend"
18,1,18,20 Jan 70,"The Tic Toc Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795595/the-governor-jj-1x18-the-tic-toc-tale"
19,1,19,27 Jan 70,"Luv the Guv","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795596/the-governor-jj-1x19-luv-the-guv"
20,1,20,10 Feb 70,"Bye George","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795597/the-governor-jj-1x20-bye-george"
21,1,21,17 Feb 70,"Abe Lincoln Slept Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795598/the-governor-jj-1x21-abe-lincoln-slept-here"
22,1,22,24 Feb 70,"Son of the Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795599/the-governor-jj-1x22-son-of-the-bride"
23,1,23,03 Mar 70,"The Governor Gets the Chair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795600/the-governor-jj-1x23-the-governor-gets-the-chair"
24,1,24,10 Mar 70,"The Return of Doctor Livington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795601/the-governor-jj-1x24-the-return-of-doctor-livington"
25,1,25,17 Mar 70,"Charley's Back in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795602/the-governor-jj-1x25-charleys-back-in-town"
26,1,26,24 Mar 70,"Second Opinion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795603/the-governor-jj-1x26-second-opinion"
27,2,1,16 Sep 70,"And the World Begat the Bleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795604/the-governor-jj-2x01-and-the-world-begat-the-bleep"
28,2,2,23 Sep 70,"Ben and Her","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795605/the-governor-jj-2x02-ben-and-her"
29,2,3,30 Sep 70,"Read That Leg to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795606/the-governor-jj-2x03-read-that-leg-to-me"
30,2,4,07 Oct 70,"File Safe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795607/the-governor-jj-2x04-file-safe"
31,2,5,14 Oct 70,"Run Ballarina, Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795608/the-governor-jj-2x05-run-ballarina-run"
32,2,6,12 Oct 70,"Fawcett is Running","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795609/the-governor-jj-2x06-fawcett-is-running"
33,2,7,04 Nov 70,"Maid for Sara","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795610/the-governor-jj-2x07-maid-for-sara"
34,2,8,11 Nov 70,"Check the Check","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795611/the-governor-jj-2x08-check-the-check"
35,2,9,18 Nov 70,"The Making of the Governor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795612/the-governor-jj-2x09-the-making-of-the-governor"
36,2,10,02 Dec 70,"A Day in the Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795613/the-governor-jj-2x10-a-day-in-the-life"
37,2,11,09 Dec 70,"Twice in a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795614/the-governor-jj-2x11-twice-in-a-day"
38,2,12,16 Dec 70,"P.S. I Don't Love You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795615/the-governor-jj-2x12-ps-i-dont-love-you"
39,2,13,30 Dec 70,"From Here to Maternity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795616/the-governor-jj-2x13-from-here-to-maternity"