number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 77,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795643/busting-loose-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Jan 77,"Five's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795644/busting-loose-1x02-fives-a-crowd"
3,1,3,07 Feb 77,"The Harder They Come, the Bigger They Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795645/busting-loose-1x03-the-harder-they-come-the-bigger-they-fall"
4,1,4,14 Feb 77,"Still Nutsy After All These Years","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795646/busting-loose-1x04-still-nutsy-after-all-these-years"
5,1,5,21 Feb 77,"Grandpa Markowitz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795647/busting-loose-1x05-grandpa-markowitz"
6,1,6,28 Feb 77,"Hell Hath No Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795648/busting-loose-1x06-hell-hath-no-fury"
7,1,7,07 Mar 77,"Love's Labor Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795649/busting-loose-1x07-loves-labor-lost"
8,1,8,14 Mar 77,"Kiss and Dwell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795650/busting-loose-1x08-kiss-and-dwell"
9,1,9,21 Mar 77,"A Nut at the Opera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795651/busting-loose-1x09-a-nut-at-the-opera"
10,1,10,28 Mar 77,"House of Noodles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795652/busting-loose-1x10-house-of-noodles"
11,1,11,11 Apr 77,"Together Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795653/busting-loose-1x11-together-again"
12,1,12,25 Apr 77,"The Famous Announcer's School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795654/busting-loose-1x12-the-famous-announcers-school"
13,1,13,02 May 77,"Singles' Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795655/busting-loose-1x13-singles-weekend"
14,2,1,28 Sep 77,"Smoke Gets in Your Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795656/busting-loose-2x01-smoke-gets-in-your-eyes"
15,2,2,05 Oct 77,"Foiled Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795657/busting-loose-2x02-foiled-again"
16,2,3,12 Oct 77,"Roomies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795658/busting-loose-2x03-roomies"
17,2,4,19 Oct 77,"Knight in Tarnished Armor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795659/busting-loose-2x04-knight-in-tarnished-armor"
18,2,5,26 Oct 77,"Mister Dennis Steps Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795660/busting-loose-2x05-mister-dennis-steps-out"
19,2,6,02 Nov 77,"The Decision (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795661/busting-loose-2x06-the-decision-1"
20,2,7,09 Nov 77,"The Decision (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795662/busting-loose-2x07-the-decision-2"
21,2,8,16 Nov 77,"All in Love's Unfair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795663/busting-loose-2x08-all-in-loves-unfair"
22,2,9,         ,"Welcome to Fleckmans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1831895/busting-loose-2x09-welcome-to-fleckmans"
23,2,10,         ,"Mordabito's Ragtime Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1831896/busting-loose-2x10-mordabitos-ragtime-band"
24,2,11,         ,"Camp Sha-Man-Ga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1831945/busting-loose-2x11-camp-sha-man-ga"
25,2,12,         ,"Scenes from an Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1831946/busting-loose-2x12-scenes-from-an-engagement"