number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 65,"Over Defense Is Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796038/trials-of-obrien-1x01-over-defense-is-out"
2,1,2,25 Sep 65,"Bargain Day on the Street of Regret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796039/trials-of-obrien-1x02-bargain-day-on-the-street-of-regret"
3,1,3,02 Oct 65,"Notes on a Spanish Prisoner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796040/trials-of-obrien-1x03-notes-on-a-spanish-prisoner"
4,1,4,09 Oct 65,"Never Bet on Anything That Talks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796041/trials-of-obrien-1x04-never-bet-on-anything-that-talks"
5,1,5,16 Oct 65,"What Can Go Wrong?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796042/trials-of-obrien-1x05-what-can-go-wrong"
6,1,6,23 Oct 65,"Good-bye and Keep Cool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796043/trials-of-obrien-1x06-good-bye-and-keep-cool"
7,1,7,30 Oct 65,"A Gaggle of Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796044/trials-of-obrien-1x07-a-gaggle-of-girls"
8,1,8,06 Nov 65,"The Trouble with Archie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796045/trials-of-obrien-1x08-the-trouble-with-archie"
9,1,9,13 Nov 65,"How Do You Get to Carnegie Hall?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796046/trials-of-obrien-1x09-how-do-you-get-to-carnegie-hall"
10,1,10,20 Nov 65,"Charlie Has All the Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796047/trials-of-obrien-1x10-charlie-has-all-the-luck"
11,1,11,27 Nov 65,"Picture Me a Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796048/trials-of-obrien-1x11-picture-me-a-murder"
12,1,12,03 Dec 65,"Dead End on Flugel Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796049/trials-of-obrien-1x12-dead-end-on-flugel-street"
13,1,13,10 Dec 65,"No Justice for the Judge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796050/trials-of-obrien-1x13-no-justice-for-the-judge"
14,1,14,17 Dec 65,"Leave It to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796051/trials-of-obrien-1x14-leave-it-to-me"
15,1,15,07 Jan 66,"Alarums and Excursions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796052/trials-of-obrien-1x15-alarums-and-excursions"
16,1,16,14 Jan 66,"The 10-Foot, 6-Inch Pole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796053/trials-of-obrien-1x16-the-10-foot-6-inch-pole"
17,1,17,21 Jan 66,"A Horse Called Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796054/trials-of-obrien-1x17-a-horse-called-destiny"
18,1,18,28 Jan 66,"The Blue Steel Suite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796055/trials-of-obrien-1x18-the-blue-steel-suite"
19,1,19,04 Feb 66,"The Partridge Papers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796056/trials-of-obrien-1x19-the-partridge-papers"
20,1,20,04 Mar 66,"The Greatest Game (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796057/trials-of-obrien-1x20-the-greatest-game-1"
21,1,21,11 Mar 66,"The Greatest Game (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796058/trials-of-obrien-1x21-the-greatest-game-2"
22,1,22,18 Mar 66,"The Only Game in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/796059/trials-of-obrien-1x22-the-only-game-in-town"