number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Mar 86,"Diary of a Perfect Murder (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151826/matlock-1x01-diary-of-a-perfect-murder-1"
2,1,2,03 Mar 86,"Diary of a Perfect Murder (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151827/matlock-1x02-diary-of-a-perfect-murder-2"
3,1,3,23 Sep 86,"The Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151828/matlock-1x03-the-judge"
4,1,4,30 Sep 86,"The Stripper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151829/matlock-1x04-the-stripper"
5,1,5,07 Oct 86,"The Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151830/matlock-1x05-the-affair"
6,1,6,14 Oct 86,"The Seduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151831/matlock-1x06-the-seduction"
7,1,7,28 Oct 86,"The Don (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151832/matlock-1x07-the-don-1"
8,1,8,04 Nov 86,"The Don (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151833/matlock-1x08-the-don-2"
9,1,9,11 Nov 86,"The Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151834/matlock-1x09-the-sisters"
10,1,10,18 Nov 86,"The Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151835/matlock-1x10-the-cop"
11,1,11,25 Nov 86,"The Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151836/matlock-1x11-the-angel"
12,1,12,02 Dec 86,"The Professor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151837/matlock-1x12-the-professor"
13,1,13,09 Dec 86,"Santa Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151838/matlock-1x13-santa-claus"
14,1,14,06 Jan 87,"The Chef","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151839/matlock-1x14-the-chef"
15,1,15,13 Jan 87,"The Author","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151840/matlock-1x15-the-author"
16,1,16,20 Jan 87,"The Rat Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151841/matlock-1x16-the-rat-pack"
17,1,17,03 Feb 87,"The Nurse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151842/matlock-1x17-the-nurse"
18,1,18,10 Feb 87,"The Convict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151843/matlock-1x18-the-convict"
19,1,19,17 Feb 87,"The Court Martial (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151844/matlock-1x19-the-court-martial-1"
20,1,20,24 Feb 87,"The Court Martial (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151845/matlock-1x20-the-court-martial-2"
21,1,21,03 Mar 87,"The Therapist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151846/matlock-1x21-the-therapist"
22,1,22,24 Mar 87,"The People vs. Matlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151847/matlock-1x22-the-people-vs-matlock"
23,1,23,31 Mar 87,"The Photographer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151848/matlock-1x23-the-photographer"
24,1,24,05 May 87,"The Reporter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151849/matlock-1x24-the-reporter"
25,1,25,12 May 87,"The Doctors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151850/matlock-1x25-the-doctors"
26,2,1,22 Sep 87,"The Billionaire (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151851/matlock-2x01-the-billionaire-1"
27,2,2,22 Sep 87,"The Billionaire (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151852/matlock-2x02-the-billionaire-2"
28,2,3,29 Sep 87,"Blind Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151853/matlock-2x03-blind-justice"
29,2,4,13 Oct 87,"The Annihilator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151854/matlock-2x04-the-annihilator"
30,2,5,20 Oct 87,"The Husband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151855/matlock-2x05-the-husband"
31,2,6,27 Oct 87,"The Power Brokers (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151856/matlock-2x06-the-power-brokers-1"
32,2,7,03 Nov 87,"The Power Brokers (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151857/matlock-2x07-the-power-brokers-2"
33,2,8,01 Dec 87,"The Network","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151858/matlock-2x08-the-network"
34,2,9,08 Dec 87,"The Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151859/matlock-2x09-the-best-friend"
35,2,10,15 Dec 87,"The Country Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151860/matlock-2x10-the-country-boy"
36,2,11,22 Dec 87,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151861/matlock-2x11-the-gift"
37,2,12,29 Dec 87,"The Gambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151862/matlock-2x12-the-gambler"
38,2,13,05 Jan 88,"The Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151863/matlock-2x13-the-body"
39,2,14,12 Jan 88,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151864/matlock-2x14-the-reunion"
40,2,15,19 Jan 88,"The Gigolo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151865/matlock-2x15-the-gigolo"
41,2,16,26 Jan 88,"The Umpire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151866/matlock-2x16-the-umpire"
42,2,17,02 Feb 88,"The Investigation (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151867/matlock-2x17-the-investigation-1"
43,2,18,09 Feb 88,"The Investigation (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151868/matlock-2x18-the-investigation-2"
44,2,19,16 Feb 88,"The Hucksters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151869/matlock-2x19-the-hucksters"
45,2,20,23 Feb 88,"The Lovelorn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151870/matlock-2x20-the-lovelorn"
46,2,21,15 Mar 88,"The Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151871/matlock-2x21-the-genius"
47,2,22,22 Mar 88,"The Magician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151872/matlock-2x22-the-magician"
48,2,23,29 Mar 88,"The Fisherman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151873/matlock-2x23-the-fisherman"
49,2,24,03 May 88,"The Heiress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151874/matlock-2x24-the-heiress"
50,3,1,29 Nov 88,"The Lemon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151875/matlock-3x01-the-lemon"
51,3,2,06 Dec 88,"The Ambassador (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151876/matlock-3x02-the-ambassador-1"
52,3,3,13 Dec 88,"The Ambassador (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151877/matlock-3x03-the-ambassador-2"
53,3,4,20 Dec 88,"The Mistress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151878/matlock-3x04-the-mistress"
54,3,5,03 Jan 89,"The D.J.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151879/matlock-3x05-the-dj"
55,3,6,10 Jan 89,"The Captain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151880/matlock-3x06-the-captain"
56,3,7,17 Jan 89,"The Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151881/matlock-3x07-the-vendetta"
57,3,8,31 Jan 89,"The Mayor (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151882/matlock-3x08-the-mayor-1"
58,3,9,07 Feb 89,"The Mayor (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151883/matlock-3x09-the-mayor-2"
59,3,10,14 Feb 89,"The Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151884/matlock-3x10-the-black-widow"
60,3,11,21 Feb 89,"The Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151885/matlock-3x11-the-other-woman"
61,3,12,28 Feb 89,"The Starlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151886/matlock-3x12-the-starlet"
62,3,13,07 Mar 89,"The Psychic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151887/matlock-3x13-the-psychic"
63,3,14,28 Mar 89,"The Thief (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151888/matlock-3x14-the-thief-1"
64,3,15,04 Apr 89,"The Thief (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151889/matlock-3x15-the-thief-2"
65,3,16,18 Apr 89,"The Thoroughbred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151890/matlock-3x16-the-thoroughbred"
66,3,17,25 Apr 89,"The Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151891/matlock-3x17-the-model"
67,3,18,02 May 89,"The Cult","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151892/matlock-3x18-the-cult"
68,3,19,09 May 89,"The Blues Singer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151893/matlock-3x19-the-blues-singer"
69,3,20,16 May 89,"The Priest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151894/matlock-3x20-the-priest"
70,4,1,19 Sep 89,"The Hunting Party (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151895/matlock-4x01-the-hunting-party-1"
71,4,2,19 Sep 89,"The Hunting Party (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151896/matlock-4x02-the-hunting-party-2"
72,4,3,26 Sep 89,"The Good Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151897/matlock-4x03-the-good-boy"
73,4,4,10 Oct 89,"The Best Seller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151898/matlock-4x04-the-best-seller"
74,4,5,17 Oct 89,"The Ex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151899/matlock-4x05-the-ex"
75,4,6,24 Oct 89,"The Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151900/matlock-4x06-the-clown"
76,4,7,31 Oct 89,"The Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151901/matlock-4x07-the-star"
77,4,8,07 Nov 89,"The Con Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151902/matlock-4x08-the-con-man"
78,4,9,14 Nov 89,"The Prisoner (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151903/matlock-4x09-the-prisoner-1"
79,4,10,21 Nov 89,"The Prisoner (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151904/matlock-4x10-the-prisoner-2"
80,4,11,28 Nov 89,"The Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151905/matlock-4x11-the-fugitive"
81,4,12,12 Dec 89,"The Buddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151906/matlock-4x12-the-buddies"
82,4,13,19 Dec 89,"The Scrooge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151907/matlock-4x13-the-scrooge"
83,4,14,02 Jan 90,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151908/matlock-4x14-the-witness"
84,4,15,09 Jan 90,"The Student","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151909/matlock-4x15-the-student"
85,4,16,16 Jan 90,"The Talk Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151910/matlock-4x16-the-talk-show"
86,4,17,23 Jan 90,"The Victim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151911/matlock-4x17-the-victim"
87,4,18,06 Feb 90,"The Kidnapper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151912/matlock-4x18-the-kidnapper"
88,4,19,13 Feb 90,"The Pro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151913/matlock-4x19-the-pro"
89,4,20,20 Feb 90,"The Informer (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151914/matlock-4x20-the-informer-1"
90,4,21,27 Feb 90,"The Informer (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151915/matlock-4x21-the-informer-2"
91,4,22,20 Mar 90,"The D.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151916/matlock-4x22-the-da"
92,4,23,01 May 90,"The Blackmailer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151917/matlock-4x23-the-blackmailer"
93,4,24,08 May 90,"The Cookie Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151918/matlock-4x24-the-cookie-monster"
94,5,1,18 Sep 90,"The Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151919/matlock-5x01-the-mother"
95,5,2,25 Sep 90,"Nowhere to Turn (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151920/matlock-5x02-nowhere-to-turn-1"
96,5,3,25 Sep 90,"Nowhere to Turn (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151921/matlock-5x03-nowhere-to-turn-2"
97,5,4,02 Oct 90,"The Madam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151922/matlock-5x04-the-madam"
98,5,5,09 Oct 90,"The Personal Trainer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151923/matlock-5x05-the-personal-trainer"
99,5,6,23 Oct 90,"The Narc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151924/matlock-5x06-the-narc"
100,5,7,30 Oct 90,"The Secret (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151925/matlock-5x07-the-secret-1"
101,5,8,06 Nov 90,"The Secret (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151926/matlock-5x08-the-secret-2"
102,5,9,13 Nov 90,"The Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151927/matlock-5x09-the-brothers"
103,5,10,20 Nov 90,"The Cover Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151928/matlock-5x10-the-cover-girl"
104,5,11,27 Nov 90,"The Biker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151929/matlock-5x11-the-biker"
105,5,12,04 Dec 90,"The Broker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151930/matlock-5x12-the-broker"
106,5,13,11 Dec 90,"The Fighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151931/matlock-5x13-the-fighter"
107,5,14,08 Jan 91,"The Critic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151932/matlock-5x14-the-critic"
108,5,15,15 Jan 91,"The Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151933/matlock-5x15-the-parents"
109,5,16,29 Jan 91,"The Man of The Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151934/matlock-5x16-the-man-of-the-year"
110,5,17,05 Feb 91,"The Arsonist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151935/matlock-5x17-the-arsonist"
111,5,18,12 Feb 91,"The Formula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151936/matlock-5x18-the-formula"
112,5,19,19 Feb 91,"The Trial (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151937/matlock-5x19-the-trial-1"
113,5,20,26 Feb 91,"The Trial (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151938/matlock-5x20-the-trial-2"
114,5,21,26 Mar 91,"The Accident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151939/matlock-5x21-the-accident"
115,5,22,30 Apr 91,"The Celebrity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151940/matlock-5x22-the-celebrity"
116,6,1,18 Oct 91,"The Witness Killings (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151941/matlock-6x01-the-witness-killings-1"
117,6,2,18 Oct 91,"The Witness Killings (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151942/matlock-6x02-the-witness-killings-2"
118,6,3,25 Oct 91,"The Strangler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151943/matlock-6x03-the-strangler"
119,6,4,01 Nov 91,"The Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151944/matlock-6x04-the-nightmare"
120,6,5,08 Nov 91,"The Marriage Counselor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151945/matlock-6x05-the-marriage-counselor"
121,6,6,15 Nov 91,"The Dame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151946/matlock-6x06-the-dame"
122,6,7,29 Nov 91,"The Suspect (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151947/matlock-6x07-the-suspect-1"
123,6,8,29 Nov 91,"The Suspect (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151948/matlock-6x08-the-suspect-2"
124,6,9,06 Dec 91,"The Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151949/matlock-6x09-the-defense"
125,6,10,13 Dec 91,"The Game Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151950/matlock-6x10-the-game-show"
126,6,11,20 Dec 91,"The Foursome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151951/matlock-6x11-the-foursome"
127,6,12,17 Jan 92,"The Picture (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151952/matlock-6x12-the-picture-1"
128,6,13,24 Jan 92,"The Picture (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151953/matlock-6x13-the-picture-2"
129,6,14,07 Feb 92,"The Outcast (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151954/matlock-6x14-the-outcast-1"
130,6,15,07 Feb 92,"The Outcast (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151955/matlock-6x15-the-outcast-2"
131,6,16,28 Feb 92,"The Big Payoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151956/matlock-6x16-the-big-payoff"
132,6,17,06 Mar 92,"The Abduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151957/matlock-6x17-the-abduction"
133,6,18,17 Apr 92,"Mr. Awesome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151958/matlock-6x18-mr-awesome"
134,6,19,24 Apr 92,"The Evening News (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151959/matlock-6x19-the-evening-news-1"
135,6,20,01 May 92,"The Evening News (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151960/matlock-6x20-the-evening-news-2"
136,6,21,08 May 92,"The Assassination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151961/matlock-6x21-the-assassination"
137,6,22,08 May 92,"The Assassination (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151962/matlock-6x22-the-assassination-2"
138,7,1,05 Nov 92,"The Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151963/matlock-7x01-the-vacation"
139,7,2,05 Nov 92,"The Vacation (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151964/matlock-7x02-the-vacation-2"
140,7,3,19 Nov 92,"The Legacy (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151965/matlock-7x03-the-legacy-1"
141,7,4,19 Nov 92,"The Legacy (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151966/matlock-7x04-the-legacy-2"
142,7,5,14 Jan 93,"The Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151967/matlock-7x05-the-ghost"
143,7,6,21 Jan 93,"The Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151968/matlock-7x06-the-class"
144,7,7,28 Jan 93,"The Singer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151969/matlock-7x07-the-singer"
145,7,8,04 Feb 93,"The Mark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151970/matlock-7x08-the-mark"
146,7,9,11 Feb 93,"The Juror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151971/matlock-7x09-the-juror"
147,7,10,18 Feb 93,"The Fortune (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151972/matlock-7x10-the-fortune-1"
148,7,11,18 Feb 93,"The Fortune (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151973/matlock-7x11-the-fortune-2"
149,7,12,18 Mar 93,"The Debt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151974/matlock-7x12-the-debt"
150,7,13,25 Mar 93,"The Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151975/matlock-7x13-the-revenge"
151,7,14,01 Apr 93,"The Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151976/matlock-7x14-the-obsession"
152,7,15,08 Apr 93,"The Divorce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151977/matlock-7x15-the-divorce"
153,7,16,29 Apr 93,"The Final Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151978/matlock-7x16-the-final-affair-1"
154,7,17,29 Apr 93,"The Final Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151979/matlock-7x17-the-final-affair-2"
155,7,18,06 May 93,"The Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151980/matlock-7x18-the-competition"
156,8,1,23 Sep 93,"The Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151981/matlock-8x01-the-play"
157,8,2,30 Sep 93,"The Fatal Seduction (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151982/matlock-8x02-the-fatal-seduction-1"
158,8,3,07 Oct 93,"The Fatal Seduction (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151983/matlock-8x03-the-fatal-seduction-2"
159,8,4,14 Oct 93,"The Diner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151984/matlock-8x04-the-diner"
160,8,5,28 Oct 93,"The View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151985/matlock-8x05-the-view"
161,8,6,04 Nov 93,"The Last Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151986/matlock-8x06-the-last-laugh"
162,8,7,11 Nov 93,"The Capital Offense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151987/matlock-8x07-the-capital-offense"
163,8,8,18 Nov 93,"The Haunted (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151988/matlock-8x08-the-haunted-1"
164,8,9,18 Nov 93,"The Haunted (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151989/matlock-8x09-the-haunted-2"
165,8,10,25 Nov 93,"The Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151990/matlock-8x10-the-conspiracy"
166,8,11,02 Dec 93,"Matlock's Bad, Bad, Bad Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151991/matlock-8x11-matlocks-bad-bad-bad-dream"
167,8,12,16 Dec 93,"The Defendant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151992/matlock-8x12-the-defendant"
168,8,13,13 Jan 94,"The Kidnapping (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151993/matlock-8x13-the-kidnapping-1"
169,8,14,20 Jan 94,"The Kidnapping (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151994/matlock-8x14-the-kidnapping-2"
170,8,15,27 Jan 94,"The Temptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151995/matlock-8x15-the-temptation"
171,8,16,03 Feb 94,"The Crook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151996/matlock-8x16-the-crook"
172,8,17,10 Feb 94,"The Murder Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151997/matlock-8x17-the-murder-game"
173,8,18,17 Feb 94,"Brennen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151998/matlock-8x18-brennen"
174,8,19,03 Mar 94,"The P.I.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151999/matlock-8x19-the-pi"
175,8,20,28 Apr 94,"The Godfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152000/matlock-8x20-the-godfather"
176,8,21,19 May 94,"The Idol (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152001/matlock-8x21-the-idol-1"
177,8,22,19 May 94,"The Idol (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152002/matlock-8x22-the-idol-2"
178,9,1,13 Oct 94,"The Accused (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152003/matlock-9x01-the-accused-1"
179,9,2,13 Oct 94,"The Accused (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152004/matlock-9x02-the-accused-2"
180,9,3,20 Oct 94,"The Scandal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152005/matlock-9x03-the-scandal"
181,9,4,27 Oct 94,"The Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152006/matlock-9x04-the-dare"
182,9,5,03 Nov 94,"The Tabloid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152007/matlock-9x05-the-tabloid"
183,9,6,10 Nov 94,"The Coach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152008/matlock-9x06-the-coach"
184,9,7,17 Nov 94,"The Dating Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152009/matlock-9x07-the-dating-game"
185,9,8,01 Dec 94,"The Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152010/matlock-9x08-the-confession"
186,9,9,08 Dec 94,"Dead Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152011/matlock-9x09-dead-air"
187,9,10,05 Jan 95,"The Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152012/matlock-9x10-the-getaway"
188,9,11,12 Jan 95,"The Verdict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152013/matlock-9x11-the-verdict"
189,9,12,02 Feb 95,"The Deadly Dose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152014/matlock-9x12-the-deadly-dose"
190,9,13,09 Feb 95,"The Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152015/matlock-9x13-the-target"
191,9,14,16 Feb 95,"The Assault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152016/matlock-9x14-the-assault"
192,9,15,27 Apr 95,"The Heist (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152017/matlock-9x15-the-heist-1"
193,9,16,27 Apr 95,"The Heist (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152018/matlock-9x16-the-heist-2"
194,9,17,07 May 95,"The Scam (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152019/matlock-9x17-the-scam-1"
195,9,18,07 May 95,"The Scam (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152020/matlock-9x18-the-scam-2"