number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 10,"Aftermath (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152680/dci-banks-1x01-aftermath-1"
2,1,2,04 Oct 10,"Aftermath (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152681/dci-banks-1x02-aftermath-2"
3,1,3,16 Sep 11,"Playing with Fire (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152682/dci-banks-1x03-playing-with-fire-1"
4,1,4,23 Sep 11,"Playing with Fire (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152683/dci-banks-1x04-playing-with-fire-2"
5,1,5,30 Sep 11,"Friend of the Devil (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152684/dci-banks-1x05-friend-of-the-devil-1"
6,1,6,07 Oct 11,"Friend of the Devil (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152685/dci-banks-1x06-friend-of-the-devil-2"
7,1,7,14 Oct 11,"Cold is the Grave (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152686/dci-banks-1x07-cold-is-the-grave-1"
8,1,8,21 Oct 11,"Cold is the Grave (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152687/dci-banks-1x08-cold-is-the-grave-2"
9,2,1,10 Oct 12,"Strange Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152688/dci-banks-2x01-strange-affair-1"
10,2,2,17 Oct 12,"Strange Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152689/dci-banks-2x02-strange-affair-2"
11,2,3,24 Oct 12,"Dry Bones That Dream (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152690/dci-banks-2x03-dry-bones-that-dream-1"
12,2,4,31 Oct 12,"Dry Bones That Dream (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152691/dci-banks-2x04-dry-bones-that-dream-2"
13,2,5,07 Nov 12,"Innocent Graves (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152692/dci-banks-2x05-innocent-graves-1"
14,2,6,08 Nov 12,"Innocent Graves (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152693/dci-banks-2x06-innocent-graves-2"
15,3,1,03 Feb 14,"Wednesday's Child (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152694/dci-banks-3x01-wednesdays-child-1"
16,3,2,10 Feb 14,"Wednesday's Child (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152695/dci-banks-3x02-wednesdays-child-2"
17,3,3,17 Feb 14,"Piece of My Heart (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152696/dci-banks-3x03-piece-of-my-heart-1"
18,3,4,24 Feb 14,"Piece of My Heart (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152697/dci-banks-3x04-piece-of-my-heart-2"
19,3,5,03 Mar 14,"Bad Boy (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152698/dci-banks-3x05-bad-boy-1"
20,3,6,10 Mar 14,"Bad Boy (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152699/dci-banks-3x06-bad-boy-2"
21,4,1,04 Mar 15,"What Will Survive (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152700/dci-banks-4x01-what-will-survive-1"
22,4,2,11 Mar 15,"What Will Survive (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152701/dci-banks-4x02-what-will-survive-2"
23,4,3,18 Mar 15,"Buried (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152702/dci-banks-4x03-buried-1"
24,4,4,25 Mar 15,"Buried (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152703/dci-banks-4x04-buried-2"
25,4,5,01 Apr 15,"Ghosts (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152704/dci-banks-4x05-ghosts-1"
26,4,6,08 Apr 15,"Ghosts (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152705/dci-banks-4x06-ghosts-2"
27,5,1,31 Aug 16,"To Burn in Every Drop of Blood (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897543/dci-banks-5x01-to-burn-in-every-drop-of-blood-1"
28,5,2,07 Sep 16,"To Burn in Every Drop of Blood (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897544/dci-banks-5x02-to-burn-in-every-drop-of-blood-2"
29,5,3,14 Sep 16,"A Little Bit of Heart (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897575/dci-banks-5x03-a-little-bit-of-heart-1"
30,5,4,21 Sep 16,"A Little Bit of Heart (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897578/dci-banks-5x04-a-little-bit-of-heart-2"
31,5,5,28 Sep 16,"Undertow (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897579/dci-banks-5x05-undertow-1"
32,5,6,05 Oct 16,"Undertow (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897580/dci-banks-5x06-undertow-2"