number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Aug 17,"The Pitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1174932/get-shorty-1x01-the-pitch"
2,1,2,13 Aug 17,"Sins of a Chambermaid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260591/get-shorty-1x02-sins-of-a-chambermaid"
3,1,3,20 Aug 17,"The Yips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260592/get-shorty-1x03-the-yips"
4,1,4,27 Aug 17,"From Stamos with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279899/get-shorty-1x04-from-stamos-with-love"
5,1,5,03 Sep 17,"A Man of Letters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279900/get-shorty-1x05-a-man-of-letters"
6,1,6,10 Sep 17,"Epinephren","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288063/get-shorty-1x06-epinephren"
7,1,7,17 Sep 17,"Under Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1292970/get-shorty-1x07-under-pressure"
8,1,8,24 Sep 17,"Shot on Location","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1292971/get-shorty-1x08-shot-on-location"
9,1,9,01 Oct 17,"Turnaround","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1292972/get-shorty-1x09-turnaround"
10,1,10,08 Oct 17,"Blue Pages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1292974/get-shorty-1x10-blue-pages"
11,2,1,12 Aug 18,"And What Have We Learned?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474624/get-shorty-2x01-and-what-have-we-learned"
12,2,2,12 Aug 18,"Pest Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502470/get-shorty-2x02-pest-control"
13,2,3,19 Aug 18,"Selenite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502471/get-shorty-2x03-selenite"
14,2,4,26 Aug 18,"We'll Let You Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1502472/get-shorty-2x04-well-let-you-know"
15,2,5,02 Sep 18,"Fifteen to Thirty Minutes (Depending on Weight)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510897/get-shorty-2x05-fifteen-to-thirty-minutes-depending-on-weight"
16,2,6,09 Sep 18,"Unlimited (Limited)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510898/get-shorty-2x06-unlimited-limited"
17,2,7,16 Sep 18,"Banana Split","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510899/get-shorty-2x07-banana-split"
18,2,8,23 Sep 18,"Curtains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510900/get-shorty-2x08-curtains"
19,2,9,30 Sep 18,"Safe Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510901/get-shorty-2x09-safe-space"
20,2,10,07 Oct 18,"Pickle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513019/get-shorty-2x10-pickle"