number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 98,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808822/the-army-show-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Sep 98,"The New Captain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808823/the-army-show-1x02-the-new-captain"
3,1,3,27 Sep 98,"Fantasy Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808824/the-army-show-1x03-fantasy-camp"
4,1,4,04 Oct 98,"Shipping Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808825/the-army-show-1x04-shipping-out"
5,1,5,11 Oct 98,"The Military Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808826/the-army-show-1x05-the-military-ball"
6,1,6,18 Oct 98,"I'll See Your Five and Raise You an Eddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808827/the-army-show-1x06-ill-see-your-five-and-raise-you-an-eddie"
7,1,7,25 Oct 98,"Have I Got a Deal for You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808828/the-army-show-1x07-have-i-got-a-deal-for-you"
8,1,8,01 Nov 98,"Area 52","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808829/the-army-show-1x08-area-52"
9,1,9,08 Nov 98,"Eddie Goes to College","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808830/the-army-show-1x09-eddie-goes-to-college"
10,1,10,15 Nov 98,"An Officer & A Gentleman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808831/the-army-show-1x10-an-officer-a-gentleman"
11,1,11,22 Nov 98,"J. Paul Caesar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808832/the-army-show-1x11-j-paul-caesar"
12,1,12,06 Dec 98,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808833/the-army-show-1x12-the-visitor"
13,1,13,13 Dec 98,"Paymaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/808834/the-army-show-1x13-paymaster"