number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 92,"Love Is Hell (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809582/love-war-1x01-love-is-hell-1"
2,1,2,21 Sep 92,"Love Is Hell (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809583/love-war-1x02-love-is-hell-2"
3,1,3,28 Sep 92,"Step Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809584/love-war-1x03-step-two"
4,1,4,05 Oct 92,"Check, Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809585/love-war-1x04-check-please"
5,1,5,12 Oct 92,"Waiting for Henry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809586/love-war-1x05-waiting-for-henry"
6,1,6,19 Oct 92,"What Are You Wearing?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809587/love-war-1x06-what-are-you-wearing"
7,1,7,26 Oct 92,"Voyage of the Damned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809588/love-war-1x07-voyage-of-the-damned"
8,1,8,02 Nov 92,"Bustiers and Body Points","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809589/love-war-1x08-bustiers-and-body-points"
9,1,9,09 Nov 92,"Monday, Monday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809590/love-war-1x09-monday-monday"
10,1,10,16 Nov 92,"For John","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809591/love-war-1x10-for-john"
11,1,11,30 Nov 92,"The Doppler Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809592/love-war-1x11-the-doppler-effect"
12,1,12,07 Dec 92,"Not Tonight, Honey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809593/love-war-1x12-not-tonight-honey"
13,1,13,14 Dec 92,"A Christmas Kvell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809594/love-war-1x13-a-christmas-kvell"
14,1,14,04 Jan 93,"The Prima Dava","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809595/love-war-1x14-the-prima-dava"
15,1,15,11 Jan 93,"PMS, I Love You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809596/love-war-1x15-pms-i-love-you"
16,1,16,18 Jan 93,"The Whitewash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809597/love-war-1x16-the-whitewash"
17,1,17,01 Feb 93,"Two on the Aisle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809598/love-war-1x17-two-on-the-aisle"
18,1,18,08 Feb 93,"Tattoo You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809599/love-war-1x18-tattoo-you"
19,1,19,15 Feb 93,"Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809600/love-war-1x19-valentines-day"
20,1,20,22 Feb 93,"The Big Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809601/love-war-1x20-the-big-lie"
21,1,21,01 Mar 93,"Friends and Relations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809602/love-war-1x21-friends-and-relations"
22,1,22,15 Mar 93,"Sick About You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809603/love-war-1x22-sick-about-you"
23,1,23,03 May 93,"Opening Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809604/love-war-1x23-opening-day"
24,1,24,10 May 93,"Croton on Hudson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809605/love-war-1x24-croton-on-hudson"
25,2,1,20 Sep 93,"Just in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809606/love-war-2x01-just-in-time"
26,2,2,27 Sep 93,"All I Really Need Is the Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809607/love-war-2x02-all-i-really-need-is-the-girl"
27,2,3,04 Oct 93,"I Only Have Eyes for You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809608/love-war-2x03-i-only-have-eyes-for-you"
28,2,4,11 Oct 93,"But Not for You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809609/love-war-2x04-but-not-for-you"
29,2,5,18 Oct 93,"It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809610/love-war-2x05-it-dont-mean-a-thing-if-it-aint-got-that-swing"
30,2,6,25 Oct 93,"Nice Work If You Can Get It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809611/love-war-2x06-nice-work-if-you-can-get-it"
31,2,7,01 Nov 93,"Stormy Weather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809612/love-war-2x07-stormy-weather"
32,2,8,08 Nov 93,"They Can't Take That Away from Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809613/love-war-2x08-they-cant-take-that-away-from-me"
33,2,9,15 Nov 93,"I Got Plenty of Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809614/love-war-2x09-i-got-plenty-of-nothing"
34,2,10,22 Nov 93,"I Love a Parade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809615/love-war-2x10-i-love-a-parade"
35,2,11,06 Dec 93,"Let's Not Call It Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809616/love-war-2x11-lets-not-call-it-love"
36,2,12,13 Dec 93,"Something's Gotta Give","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809617/love-war-2x12-somethings-gotta-give"
37,2,13,03 Jan 94,"Slaughter on Tenth Avenue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809618/love-war-2x13-slaughter-on-tenth-avenue"
38,2,14,10 Jan 94,"It Ain't Necessarily So","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809619/love-war-2x14-it-aint-necessarily-so"
39,2,15,17 Jan 94,"I Got a Crush on You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809620/love-war-2x15-i-got-a-crush-on-you"
40,2,16,24 Jan 94,"A Fine Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809621/love-war-2x16-a-fine-romance"
41,2,17,31 Jan 94,"Buddy Can You Spare a Dime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809622/love-war-2x17-buddy-can-you-spare-a-dime"
42,2,18,28 Feb 94,"How High the Moon?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809623/love-war-2x18-how-high-the-moon"
43,2,19,07 Mar 94,"You Make Me Feel So Young","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809624/love-war-2x19-you-make-me-feel-so-young"
44,2,20,14 Mar 94,"Bali Ha'i","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809625/love-war-2x20-bali-hai"
45,2,21,02 May 94,"Are the Stars Out Tonight?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809626/love-war-2x21-are-the-stars-out-tonight"
46,2,22,09 May 94,"Slow Boat to China","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809627/love-war-2x22-slow-boat-to-china"
47,3,1,19 Sep 94,"The Morning After the Night Before","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809628/love-war-3x01-the-morning-after-the-night-before"
48,3,2,26 Sep 94,"A Lonely Nation Turns Its Eyes to You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809629/love-war-3x02-a-lonely-nation-turns-its-eyes-to-you"
49,3,3,03 Oct 94,"The Squeaky Wheel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809630/love-war-3x03-the-squeaky-wheel"
50,3,4,10 Oct 94,"The Great Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809631/love-war-3x04-the-great-escape"
51,3,5,17 Oct 94,"A New York Yankee in Queen Dana's Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809632/love-war-3x05-a-new-york-yankee-in-queen-danas-court"
52,3,6,24 Oct 94,"Ten Cents a Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809633/love-war-3x06-ten-cents-a-dance"
53,3,7,07 Nov 94,"Jack's Breast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809634/love-war-3x07-jacks-breast"
54,3,8,14 Nov 94,"Moving In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809635/love-war-3x08-moving-in"
55,3,9,28 Nov 94,"The Luck of the Irish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809636/love-war-3x09-the-luck-of-the-irish"
56,3,10,05 Dec 94,"The Bum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809637/love-war-3x10-the-bum"
57,3,11,12 Dec 94,"A Purse, a Date, and a Plane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809638/love-war-3x11-a-purse-a-date-and-a-plane"
58,3,12,04 Jan 95,"At the Pantheon (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809639/love-war-3x12-at-the-pantheon-1"
59,3,13,11 Jan 95,"At the Pantheon (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809640/love-war-3x13-at-the-pantheon-2"
60,3,14,18 Jan 95,"Nadine Sings the Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809641/love-war-3x14-nadine-sings-the-blues"
61,3,15,25 Jan 95,"Mob Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809642/love-war-3x15-mob-story"
62,3,16,01 Feb 95,"I'd Like to Be in America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809643/love-war-3x16-id-like-to-be-in-america"
63,3,17,18 Aug 95,"Atlantic City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809644/love-war-3x17-atlantic-city"
64,3,18,25 Aug 95,"One Strike, You're Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809645/love-war-3x18-one-strike-youre-out"