number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 67,"On Again, Off Again, Lohengrin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811672/the-mothers-in-law-1x01-on-again-off-again-lohengrin"
2,1,2,17 Sep 67,"Everybody Goes on a Honeymoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811673/the-mothers-in-law-1x02-everybody-goes-on-a-honeymoon"
3,1,3,24 Sep 67,"All Fall Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811674/the-mothers-in-law-1x03-all-fall-down"
4,1,4,01 Oct 67,"A Night to Forget","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811675/the-mothers-in-law-1x04-a-night-to-forget"
5,1,5,08 Oct 67,"The Newlyweds Move In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811676/the-mothers-in-law-1x05-the-newlyweds-move-in"
6,1,6,15 Oct 67,"The Career Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811677/the-mothers-in-law-1x06-the-career-girls"
7,1,7,22 Oct 67,"Who's Afraid of Elizabeth Taylor?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811678/the-mothers-in-law-1x07-whos-afraid-of-elizabeth-taylor"
8,1,8,29 Oct 67,"My Son, the Actor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811679/the-mothers-in-law-1x08-my-son-the-actor"
9,1,9,05 Nov 67,"How Do You Moonlight a Meatball?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811680/the-mothers-in-law-1x09-how-do-you-moonlight-a-meatball"
10,1,10,12 Nov 67,"I Thought He'd Never Leave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811681/the-mothers-in-law-1x10-i-thought-hed-never-leave"
11,1,11,19 Nov 67,"The Great Bicycle Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811682/the-mothers-in-law-1x11-the-great-bicycle-race"
12,1,12,26 Nov 67,"Through The Lurking Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811683/the-mothers-in-law-1x12-through-the-lurking-glass"
13,1,13,03 Dec 67,"Divorce-Mother-In-Law Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811684/the-mothers-in-law-1x13-divorce-mother-in-law-style"
14,1,14,10 Dec 67,"The Not Cold Enough War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811685/the-mothers-in-law-1x14-the-not-cold-enough-war"
15,1,15,17 Dec 67,"You Challenge Me to a What?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811686/the-mothers-in-law-1x15-you-challenge-me-to-a-what"
16,1,16,31 Dec 67,"Everybody Wants to Be a Writer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811687/the-mothers-in-law-1x16-everybody-wants-to-be-a-writer"
17,1,17,07 Jan 68,"The Kids Move Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811688/the-mothers-in-law-1x17-the-kids-move-out"
18,1,18,14 Jan 68,"The Hombre Who Came to Dinner (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811689/the-mothers-in-law-1x18-the-hombre-who-came-to-dinner-part-1"
19,1,19,21 Jan 68,"The Hombre Who Came to Dinner (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811690/the-mothers-in-law-1x19-the-hombre-who-came-to-dinner-part-2"
20,1,20,28 Jan 68,"Don't Give Up the Sloop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811691/the-mothers-in-law-1x20-dont-give-up-the-sloop"
21,1,21,04 Feb 68,"I'd Tell You I Love You, But We're Not Speaking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811692/the-mothers-in-law-1x21-id-tell-you-i-love-you-but-were-not-speaking"
22,1,22,11 Feb 68,"Herb's Little Helpers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811693/the-mothers-in-law-1x22-herbs-little-helpers"
23,1,23,25 Feb 68,"Bye, Bye Blackmailer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811694/the-mothers-in-law-1x23-bye-bye-blackmailer"
24,1,24,03 Mar 68,"The Wig Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811695/the-mothers-in-law-1x24-the-wig-story"
25,1,25,10 Mar 68,"It's Only Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811696/the-mothers-in-law-1x25-its-only-money"
26,1,26,17 Mar 68,"I Haven't Got a Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811697/the-mothers-in-law-1x26-i-havent-got-a-secret"
27,1,27,24 Mar 68,"Jerry's Night Out with the Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811698/the-mothers-in-law-1x27-jerrys-night-out-with-the-boys"
28,1,28,31 Mar 68,"The Long, Long Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811699/the-mothers-in-law-1x28-the-long-long-weekend"
29,1,29,07 Apr 68,"Jealousy Makes the Heart Grow Fonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811700/the-mothers-in-law-1x29-jealousy-makes-the-heart-grow-fonder"
30,1,30,28 Apr 68,"How Not to Manage a Rock Group","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811701/the-mothers-in-law-1x30-how-not-to-manage-a-rock-group"
31,2,1,15 Sep 68,"Here Comes the Bride, Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811702/the-mothers-in-law-2x01-here-comes-the-bride-again"
32,2,2,22 Sep 68,"The Match Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811703/the-mothers-in-law-2x02-the-match-game"
33,2,3,29 Sep 68,"A Little Pregnancy Goes a Long Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811704/the-mothers-in-law-2x03-a-little-pregnancy-goes-a-long-way"
34,2,4,06 Oct 68,"Love Thy Neighbor, If You Can't Get Him to Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811705/the-mothers-in-law-2x04-love-thy-neighbor-if-you-cant-get-him-to-move"
35,2,5,13 Oct 68,"I Didn't Raise Myself to Be a Grandmother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811706/the-mothers-in-law-2x05-i-didnt-raise-myself-to-be-a-grandmother"
36,2,6,20 Oct 68,"Even Mothers-in-Law Have Mothers-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811707/the-mothers-in-law-2x06-even-mothers-in-law-have-mothers-in-law"
37,2,7,27 Oct 68,"The Matador Makes a Movie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811708/the-mothers-in-law-2x07-the-matador-makes-a-movie"
38,2,8,10 Nov 68,"It's a Dog's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811709/the-mothers-in-law-2x08-its-a-dogs-life"
39,2,9,24 Nov 68,"The First Anniversary is the Hardest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811710/the-mothers-in-law-2x09-the-first-anniversary-is-the-hardest"
40,2,10,01 Dec 68,"The Birth of Everything but the Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811711/the-mothers-in-law-2x10-the-birth-of-everything-but-the-blues"
41,2,11,08 Dec 68,"Nome, Schnome, I'd Rather Have It at Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811712/the-mothers-in-law-2x11-nome-schnome-id-rather-have-it-at-home"
42,2,12,15 Dec 68,"Hail, Hail, the Gang's Still Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811713/the-mothers-in-law-2x12-hail-hail-the-gangs-still-here"
43,2,13,22 Dec 68,"Didn't You Use to Be Ozzie Snick?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811714/the-mothers-in-law-2x13-didnt-you-use-to-be-ozzie-snick"
44,2,14,05 Jan 69,"Make Room for Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811715/the-mothers-in-law-2x14-make-room-for-baby"
45,2,15,12 Jan 69,"Haven't You Had That Baby Yet?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811716/the-mothers-in-law-2x15-havent-you-had-that-baby-yet"
46,2,16,19 Jan 69,"And Baby Makes Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811717/the-mothers-in-law-2x16-and-baby-makes-four"
47,2,17,26 Jan 69,"Nanny Go Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811718/the-mothers-in-law-2x17-nanny-go-home"
48,2,18,02 Feb 69,"Double Trouble in the Nursery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811719/the-mothers-in-law-2x18-double-trouble-in-the-nursery"
49,2,19,09 Feb 69,"Void Where Prohibited by In-Laws","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811720/the-mothers-in-law-2x19-void-where-prohibited-by-in-laws"
50,2,20,23 Feb 69,"Guess Who's Coming Forever?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811721/the-mothers-in-law-2x20-guess-whos-coming-forever"
51,2,21,02 Mar 69,"Every In-Law Wants to Get Into the Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811722/the-mothers-in-law-2x21-every-in-law-wants-to-get-into-the-act"
52,2,22,16 Mar 69,"Two on the Aisle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811723/the-mothers-in-law-2x22-two-on-the-aisle"
53,2,23,23 Mar 69,"Take Her, He's Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811724/the-mothers-in-law-2x23-take-her-hes-mine"
54,2,24,30 Mar 69,"Show Business is No Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811725/the-mothers-in-law-2x24-show-business-is-no-business"
55,2,25,06 Apr 69,"The Charge of the Wife Brigade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811726/the-mothers-in-law-2x25-the-charge-of-the-wife-brigade"
56,2,26,13 Apr 69,"The Not-So-Grand Opera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/811727/the-mothers-in-law-2x26-the-not-so-grand-opera"