number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Feb 14,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153555/remedy-1x01-bad-blood"
2,1,2,03 Mar 14,"The Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153556/remedy-1x02-the-homecoming"
3,1,3,10 Mar 14,"Testing, Testing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153557/remedy-1x03-testing-testing"
4,1,4,17 Mar 14,"Shift/Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153558/remedy-1x04-shiftchange"
5,1,5,24 Mar 14,"The Beast Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153559/remedy-1x05-the-beast-within"
6,1,6,31 Mar 14,"Scary Bears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153560/remedy-1x06-scary-bears"
7,1,7,07 Apr 14,"Tomorrow the Green Grass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153561/remedy-1x07-tomorrow-the-green-grass"
8,1,8,14 Apr 14,"Shadow of Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153562/remedy-1x08-shadow-of-doubt"
9,1,9,21 Apr 14,"The Little Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153563/remedy-1x09-the-little-things"
10,1,10,28 Apr 14,"Quit the Horizon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153564/remedy-1x10-quit-the-horizon"
11,2,1,23 Mar 15,"Our Friend, Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153565/remedy-2x01-our-friend-chaos"
12,2,2,30 Mar 15,"When You Awake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153566/remedy-2x02-when-you-awake"
13,2,3,06 Apr 15,"Playing Doctor Conner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153567/remedy-2x03-playing-doctor-conner"
14,2,4,13 Apr 15,"Blood & Guts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153568/remedy-2x04-blood-guts"
15,2,5,20 Apr 15,"Life in Technicolour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153569/remedy-2x05-life-in-technicolour"
16,2,6,27 Apr 15,"Secrets & Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153570/remedy-2x06-secrets-lies"
17,2,7,04 May 15,"Everything in Moderation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155378/remedy-2x07-everything-in-moderation"
18,2,8,11 May 15,"Looking for Satellites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155379/remedy-2x08-looking-for-satellites"
19,2,9,19 May 15,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155380/remedy-2x09-fight-or-flight"
20,2,10,19 May 15,"Day One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155381/remedy-2x10-day-one"