number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Sep 16,"When Ingmar Met Axel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860943/swedish-dicks-1x01-when-ingmar-met-axel"
2,1,2,02 Sep 16,"The Blind Leading the Blind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862298/swedish-dicks-1x02-the-blind-leading-the-blind"
3,1,3,09 Sep 16,"The Very Brief Adventures of Maintenance Guy and Plant Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/862299/swedish-dicks-1x03-the-very-brief-adventures-of-maintenance-guy-and-plant-man"
4,1,4,09 Sep 16,"Let's Talk About Cults","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924560/swedish-dicks-1x04-lets-talk-about-cults"
5,1,5,16 Sep 16,"Howl Like a Big Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924561/swedish-dicks-1x05-howl-like-a-big-dog"
6,1,6,23 Sep 16,"Tale of the Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924562/swedish-dicks-1x06-tale-of-the-tape"
7,1,7,30 Sep 16,"The Curse of the North Korean Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924563/swedish-dicks-1x07-the-curse-of-the-north-korean-curse"
8,1,8,07 Oct 16,"Back to School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924564/swedish-dicks-1x08-back-to-school"
9,1,9,14 Oct 16,"There's Something About Tex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924565/swedish-dicks-1x09-theres-something-about-tex"
10,1,10,14 Oct 16,"See You Later, Alligator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924566/swedish-dicks-1x10-see-you-later-alligator"
11,2,1,25 Dec 17,"A Thief Amongst Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359335/swedish-dicks-2x01-a-thief-amongst-us"
12,2,2,25 Dec 17,"Dial M for Medium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1359676/swedish-dicks-2x02-dial-m-for-medium"
13,2,3,01 Jan 18,"It Had to be Lou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378988/swedish-dicks-2x03-it-had-to-be-lou"
14,2,4,01 Jan 18,"Floyd Cal Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382275/swedish-dicks-2x04-floyd-cal-who"
15,2,5,08 Jan 18,"Two Dicks Walk Into a Bar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382276/swedish-dicks-2x05-two-dicks-walk-into-a-bar"
16,2,6,08 Jan 18,"Behind Bars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382277/swedish-dicks-2x06-behind-bars"
17,2,7,15 Jan 18,"Dawn of the Dicks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382278/swedish-dicks-2x07-dawn-of-the-dicks"
18,2,8,15 Jan 18,"The Swedish FBI","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382279/swedish-dicks-2x08-the-swedish-fbi"
19,2,9,22 Jan 18,"Girls Day!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382280/swedish-dicks-2x09-girls-day"
20,2,10,22 Jan 18,"Till Dicks Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382281/swedish-dicks-2x10-till-dicks-do-us-part"