number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 17,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287435/greenhouse-academy-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Sep 17,"The Opening Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289593/greenhouse-academy-1x02-the-opening-challenge"
3,1,3,08 Sep 17,"Breaking and Entering","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289595/greenhouse-academy-1x03-breaking-and-entering"
4,1,4,08 Sep 17,"Private Screening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289597/greenhouse-academy-1x04-private-screening"
5,1,5,08 Sep 17,"Black Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289598/greenhouse-academy-1x05-black-smoke"
6,1,6,08 Sep 17,"Captain Material","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289600/greenhouse-academy-1x06-captain-material"
7,1,7,08 Sep 17,"Swimming Lessons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289604/greenhouse-academy-1x07-swimming-lessons"
8,1,8,08 Sep 17,"The Outsider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289606/greenhouse-academy-1x08-the-outsider"
9,1,9,08 Sep 17,"Steph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289607/greenhouse-academy-1x09-steph"
10,1,10,08 Sep 17,"Guilt-Free Cupcakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289608/greenhouse-academy-1x10-guilt-free-cupcakes"
11,1,11,08 Sep 17,"Great Scott","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289609/greenhouse-academy-1x11-great-scott"
12,1,12,08 Sep 17,"L.D.R.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289610/greenhouse-academy-1x12-ldr"
13,2,1,14 Feb 18,"Escape Mechanism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397734/greenhouse-academy-2x01-escape-mechanism"
14,2,2,14 Feb 18,"The Client","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410693/greenhouse-academy-2x02-the-client"
15,2,3,14 Feb 18,"A Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410694/greenhouse-academy-2x03-a-day-off"
16,2,4,14 Feb 18,"Meant to Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410698/greenhouse-academy-2x04-meant-to-be"
17,2,5,14 Feb 18,"Surfing Lessons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410699/greenhouse-academy-2x05-surfing-lessons"
18,2,6,14 Feb 18,"The Workshop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410709/greenhouse-academy-2x06-the-workshop"
19,2,7,14 Feb 18,"The Spiral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410710/greenhouse-academy-2x07-the-spiral"
20,2,8,14 Feb 18,"More Than a Hunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410711/greenhouse-academy-2x08-more-than-a-hunch"
21,2,9,14 Feb 18,"A Born Leader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410712/greenhouse-academy-2x09-a-born-leader"
22,2,10,14 Feb 18,"Kyle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410713/greenhouse-academy-2x10-kyle"
23,2,11,14 Feb 18,"Bad Decisions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410714/greenhouse-academy-2x11-bad-decisions"
24,2,12,14 Feb 18,"Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410715/greenhouse-academy-2x12-home"
25,3,1,25 Oct 19,"The Hike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1720601/greenhouse-academy-3x01-the-hike"
26,3,2,25 Oct 19,"The Interrogation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737538/greenhouse-academy-3x02-the-interrogation"
27,3,3,25 Oct 19,"The Perfect Solution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737539/greenhouse-academy-3x03-the-perfect-solution"
28,3,4,25 Oct 19,"Your New Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737540/greenhouse-academy-3x04-your-new-best-friend"
29,3,5,25 Oct 19,"Old Trophies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737541/greenhouse-academy-3x05-old-trophies"
30,3,6,25 Oct 19,"A Piece of Moon Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737542/greenhouse-academy-3x06-a-piece-of-moon-rock"
31,3,7,25 Oct 19,"The Hidden Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737543/greenhouse-academy-3x07-the-hidden-flag"
32,3,8,25 Oct 19,"The Beeps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1737544/greenhouse-academy-3x08-the-beeps"
33,4,1,20 Mar 20,"Rock by Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808619/greenhouse-academy-4x01-rock-by-rock"
34,4,2,20 Mar 20,"The Quick One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820657/greenhouse-academy-4x02-the-quick-one"
35,4,3,20 Mar 20,"A Not Totally Bad Person","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820658/greenhouse-academy-4x03-a-not-totally-bad-person"
36,4,4,20 Mar 20,"Gummy Bears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820659/greenhouse-academy-4x04-gummy-bears"
37,4,5,20 Mar 20,"Cortinarius Orellanus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820660/greenhouse-academy-4x05-cortinarius-orellanus"
38,4,6,20 Mar 20,"Hundred Percent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820661/greenhouse-academy-4x06-hundred-percent"
39,4,7,20 Mar 20,"Room 205","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820662/greenhouse-academy-4x07-room-205"
40,4,8,20 Mar 20,"The Client","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1820663/greenhouse-academy-4x08-the-client"