number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jun 17,"Pilot (37 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086763/glow-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Jun 17,"Slouch. Submit. (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191493/glow-1x02-slouch-submit"
3,1,3,23 Jun 17,"The Wrath of Kuntar (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191494/glow-1x03-the-wrath-of-kuntar"
4,1,4,23 Jun 17,"The Dusty Spur (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191495/glow-1x04-the-dusty-spur"
5,1,5,23 Jun 17,"Debbie Does Something (34 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191496/glow-1x05-debbie-does-something"
6,1,6,23 Jun 17,"This Is One of Those Moments (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191497/glow-1x06-this-is-one-of-those-moments"
7,1,7,23 Jun 17,"Live Studio Audience (35 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191498/glow-1x07-live-studio-audience"
8,1,8,23 Jun 17,"Maybe It's All the Disco (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191499/glow-1x08-maybe-its-all-the-disco"
9,1,9,23 Jun 17,"The Liberal Chokehold (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191500/glow-1x09-the-liberal-chokehold"
10,1,10,23 Jun 17,"Money's in the Chase (35 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1191501/glow-1x10-moneys-in-the-chase"
11,2,1,29 Jun 18,"Viking Funeral (34 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1450192/glow-2x01-viking-funeral"
12,2,2,29 Jun 18,"Candy of the Year (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479399/glow-2x02-candy-of-the-year"
13,2,3,29 Jun 18,"Concerned Women of America (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481147/glow-2x03-concerned-women-of-america"
14,2,4,29 Jun 18,"Mother of All Matches (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481148/glow-2x04-mother-of-all-matches"
15,2,5,29 Jun 18,"Perverts Are People, Too (31 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481149/glow-2x05-perverts-are-people-too"
16,2,6,29 Jun 18,"Work the Leg (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481150/glow-2x06-work-the-leg"
17,2,7,29 Jun 18,"Nothing Shattered (32 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481151/glow-2x07-nothing-shattered"
18,2,8,29 Jun 18,"The Good Twin (35 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481152/glow-2x08-the-good-twin"
19,2,9,29 Jun 18,"Rosalie (36 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481153/glow-2x09-rosalie"
20,2,10,29 Jun 18,"Every Potato Has a Receipt (46 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481154/glow-2x10-every-potato-has-a-receipt"