number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Feb 11,"The Sofabed (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185008/friday-night-dinner-1x01-the-sofabed"
2,1,2,04 Mar 11,"The Jingle (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185009/friday-night-dinner-1x02-the-jingle"
3,1,3,11 Mar 11,"The Curtains (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185010/friday-night-dinner-1x03-the-curtains"
4,1,4,25 Mar 11,"The Dress (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185011/friday-night-dinner-1x04-the-dress"
5,1,5,01 Apr 11,"The Mercedes (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185012/friday-night-dinner-1x05-the-mercedes"
6,1,6,08 Apr 11,"The Date (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185013/friday-night-dinner-1x06-the-date"
7,2,1,07 Oct 12,"Buggy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185014/friday-night-dinner-2x01-buggy"
8,2,2,14 Oct 12,"Mr. Morris (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185015/friday-night-dinner-2x02-mr-morris"
9,2,3,21 Oct 12,"The Loft (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185016/friday-night-dinner-2x03-the-loft"
10,2,4,28 Oct 12,"The New Car (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185017/friday-night-dinner-2x04-the-new-car"
11,2,5,04 Nov 12,"The Yoghurts (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185018/friday-night-dinner-2x05-the-yoghurts"
12,2,6,11 Nov 12,"The Mouse (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185019/friday-night-dinner-2x06-the-mouse"
13,2,7,24 Dec 12,"Christmas Special (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185020/friday-night-dinner-2x07-christmas-special"
14,3,1,20 Jun 14,"The Girlfriend (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185021/friday-night-dinner-3x01-the-girlfriend"
15,3,2,27 Jun 14,"The Fox (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185022/friday-night-dinner-3x02-the-fox"
16,3,3,04 Jul 14,"Mr. Morris Returns (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185023/friday-night-dinner-3x03-mr-morris-returns"
17,3,4,11 Jul 14,"The Anniversary (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185024/friday-night-dinner-3x04-the-anniversary"
18,3,5,18 Jul 14,"The Piano (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185025/friday-night-dinner-3x05-the-piano"
19,3,6,25 Jul 14,"The Big Day (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185026/friday-night-dinner-3x06-the-big-day"
20,4,1,22 Jul 16,"The Two Tonys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859704/friday-night-dinner-4x01-the-two-tonys"
21,4,2,29 Jul 16,"The Carpet Cleaner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/868454/friday-night-dinner-4x02-the-carpet-cleaner"
22,4,3,05 Aug 16,"Congratulations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/873777/friday-night-dinner-4x03-congratulations"
23,4,4,12 Aug 16,"The Pyjamas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/880508/friday-night-dinner-4x04-the-pyjamas"
24,4,5,19 Aug 16,"The Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886255/friday-night-dinner-4x05-the-funeral"
25,4,6,26 Aug 16,"For Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893890/friday-night-dinner-4x06-for-sale"