number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jan 02,"Grim Ferrytale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817939/glory-days-1x01-grim-ferrytale"
2,1,2,23 Jan 02,"The Devil Made Me Do It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817940/glory-days-1x02-the-devil-made-me-do-it"
3,1,3,30 Jan 02,"Miss Fortune Teller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817941/glory-days-1x03-miss-fortune-teller"
4,1,4,06 Feb 02,"Death, Lies and Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817942/glory-days-1x04-death-lies-and-videotape"
5,1,5,13 Feb 02,"The Lost Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817943/glory-days-1x05-the-lost-girls"
6,1,6,20 Feb 02,"Everybody Loves Rudy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817944/glory-days-1x06-everybody-loves-rudy"
7,1,7,11 Mar 02,"There Goes the Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817945/glory-days-1x07-there-goes-the-neighborhood"
8,1,8,18 Mar 02,"No Guts, No Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817946/glory-days-1x08-no-guts-no-glory"
9,1,9,25 Mar 02,"Clowning Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817947/glory-days-1x09-clowning-glory"
10,1,10,         ,"Cirque de So Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817948/glory-days-1x10-cirque-de-so-dead"