number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jun 15,"Red Roses (67 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155440/scream-the-tv-series-1x01-red-roses"
2,1,2,07 Jul 15,"Hello, Emma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/177907/scream-the-tv-series-1x02-hello-emma"
3,1,3,14 Jul 15,"Wanna Play a Game?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182437/scream-the-tv-series-1x03-wanna-play-a-game"
4,1,4,21 Jul 15,"Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184703/scream-the-tv-series-1x04-aftermath"
5,1,5,28 Jul 15,"Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/184704/scream-the-tv-series-1x05-exposed"
6,1,6,04 Aug 15,"Betrayed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189963/scream-the-tv-series-1x06-betrayed"
7,1,7,11 Aug 15,"In the Trenches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201114/scream-the-tv-series-1x07-in-the-trenches"
8,1,8,18 Aug 15,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202029/scream-the-tv-series-1x08-ghosts"
9,1,9,25 Aug 15,"The Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203462/scream-the-tv-series-1x09-the-dance"
10,1,10,01 Sep 15,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203463/scream-the-tv-series-1x10-revelations"
11,2,1,30 May 16,"I Know What You Did Last Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400174/scream-the-tv-series-2x01-i-know-what-you-did-last-summer"
12,2,2,06 Jun 16,"Psycho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/668675/scream-the-tv-series-2x02-psycho"
13,2,3,13 Jun 16,"Vacancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813787/scream-the-tv-series-2x03-vacancy"
14,2,4,20 Jun 16,"Happy Birthday to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817570/scream-the-tv-series-2x04-happy-birthday-to-me"
15,2,5,28 Jun 16,"Dawn of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817572/scream-the-tv-series-2x05-dawn-of-the-dead"
16,2,6,05 Jul 16,"Jeepers Creepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817573/scream-the-tv-series-2x06-jeepers-creepers"
17,2,7,12 Jul 16,"Let the Right One In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817574/scream-the-tv-series-2x07-let-the-right-one-in"
18,2,8,19 Jul 16,"Village of the Damned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817575/scream-the-tv-series-2x08-village-of-the-damned"
19,2,9,26 Jul 16,"The Orphanage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/817576/scream-the-tv-series-2x09-the-orphanage"
20,2,10,02 Aug 16,"The Vanishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825403/scream-the-tv-series-2x10-the-vanishing"
21,2,11,09 Aug 16,"Heavenly Creatures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843371/scream-the-tv-series-2x11-heavenly-creatures"
22,2,12,16 Aug 16,"When a Stranger Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843372/scream-the-tv-series-2x12-when-a-stranger-calls"
23,3,1,06 Mar 18,"Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312573/scream-the-tv-series-3x01-episode-1"
24,3,2,06 Mar 18,"Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312574/scream-the-tv-series-3x02-episode-2"
25,3,3,13 Mar 18,"Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312575/scream-the-tv-series-3x03-episode-3"
26,3,4,13 Mar 18,"Episode 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312576/scream-the-tv-series-3x04-episode-4"
27,3,5,20 Mar 18,"Episode 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312577/scream-the-tv-series-3x05-episode-5"
28,3,6,20 Mar 18,"Episode 6","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312578/scream-the-tv-series-3x06-episode-6"
S02,2,0,30 May 16,"Scream After Dark! (1) (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/809540/scream-the-tv-series-s02-special-scream-after-dark-1"
S02,2,0,16 Aug 16,"Scream After Dark! (3) (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/893277/scream-the-tv-series-s02-special-scream-after-dark-3"
S02,2,0,18 Oct 16,"Halloween Special (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/896974/scream-the-tv-series-s02-special-halloween-special"
S02,2,0,19 Jul 16,"Scream After Dark! (2) (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897490/scream-the-tv-series-s02-special-scream-after-dark-2"