number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 02,"To Mar a Stall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823078/fillmore-1x01-to-mar-a-stall"
2,1,2,21 Sep 02,"Test of the Tested","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823079/fillmore-1x02-test-of-the-tested"
3,1,3,28 Sep 02,"A Wurm in Our Midst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823080/fillmore-1x03-a-wurm-in-our-midst"
4,1,4,05 Oct 02,"Cry, The Beloved Mascot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823081/fillmore-1x04-cry-the-beloved-mascot"
5,1,5,12 Oct 02,"Red Robins Don't Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823082/fillmore-1x05-red-robins-dont-fly"
6,1,6,02 Nov 02,"Next Stop, Armageddon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823083/fillmore-1x06-next-stop-armageddon"
7,1,7,09 Nov 02,"Nappers Never Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823084/fillmore-1x07-nappers-never-sleep"
8,1,8,16 Nov 02,"Ingrid Third, Public Enemy #1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823085/fillmore-1x08-ingrid-third-public-enemy-1"
9,1,9,23 Nov 02,"A Cold Day at X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823086/fillmore-1x09-a-cold-day-at-x"
10,1,10,15 Feb 03,"Masterstroke of Malevolence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823087/fillmore-1x10-masterstroke-of-malevolence"
11,1,11,22 Feb 03,"Two Wheels, Full Throttle, No Breaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823088/fillmore-1x11-two-wheels-full-throttle-no-breaks"
12,1,12,10 May 03,"Of Slain Kings on Checkered Fields","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823089/fillmore-1x12-of-slain-kings-on-checkered-fields"
13,1,13,17 May 03,"A Forgotten Yesterday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823090/fillmore-1x13-a-forgotten-yesterday"
14,2,1,20 Sep 03,"The Currency of Doubt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823091/fillmore-2x01-the-currency-of-doubt"
15,2,2,27 Sep 03,"The Shreds Fell Like Snowflakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823092/fillmore-2x02-the-shreds-fell-like-snowflakes"
16,2,3,04 Oct 03,"Foes Don't Forgive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823093/fillmore-2x03-foes-dont-forgive"
17,2,4,11 Oct 03,"South of Friendship, North of Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823094/fillmore-2x04-south-of-friendship-north-of-honor"
18,2,5,18 Oct 03,"Immune to All But Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823095/fillmore-2x05-immune-to-all-but-justice"
19,2,6,01 Nov 03,"The Nineteenth Hole is a Shallow Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823096/fillmore-2x06-the-nineteenth-hole-is-a-shallow-grave"
20,2,7,08 Nov 03,"Links in a Chain of Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823097/fillmore-2x07-links-in-a-chain-of-honor"
21,2,8,15 Nov 03,"The Unseen Reflection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823098/fillmore-2x08-the-unseen-reflection"
22,2,9,02 Jan 04,"Code Name: Electric Haircut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823099/fillmore-2x09-code-name-electric-haircut"
23,2,10,01 Jan 06,"Play On, Maestro, Play On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823100/fillmore-2x10-play-on-maestro-play-on"
24,2,11,09 Jan 04,"This Savior, a Snitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823101/fillmore-2x11-this-savior-a-snitch"
25,2,12,16 Jan 04,"A Dark Score Evened","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823102/fillmore-2x12-a-dark-score-evened"
26,2,13,23 Jan 04,"Field Trip of the Just","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823103/fillmore-2x13-field-trip-of-the-just"