number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Sep 93,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824927/harts-of-the-west-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Oct 93,"The Right Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824928/harts-of-the-west-1x02-the-right-stuff"
3,1,3,30 Oct 93,"Guess Who's Coming to Chow?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824929/harts-of-the-west-1x03-guess-whos-coming-to-chow"
4,1,4,06 Nov 93,"Dead Man's Leap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824930/harts-of-the-west-1x04-dead-mans-leap"
5,1,5,13 Nov 93,"Goodnight, Irene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824931/harts-of-the-west-1x05-goodnight-irene"
6,1,6,04 Dec 93,"Cowboyz in the Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824932/harts-of-the-west-1x06-cowboyz-in-the-hood"
7,1,7,11 Dec 93,"Auggie's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824933/harts-of-the-west-1x07-auggies-end"
8,1,8,25 Dec 93,"Jake's Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824934/harts-of-the-west-1x08-jakes-brother"
9,1,9,08 Jan 94,"Ghost Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824935/harts-of-the-west-1x09-ghost-run"
10,1,10,15 Jan 94,"You Got to Have Hart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824936/harts-of-the-west-1x10-you-got-to-have-hart"
11,1,11,22 Jan 94,"Home Alone ... with Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824937/harts-of-the-west-1x11-home-alone-with-friends"
12,1,12,29 Jan 94,"Hart's Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824938/harts-of-the-west-1x12-harts-vacation"
13,1,13,04 Jun 94,"Back in the Panties Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824939/harts-of-the-west-1x13-back-in-the-panties-again"
14,1,14,11 Jun 94,"Drive, He Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824940/harts-of-the-west-1x14-drive-he-said"
15,1,15,18 Jun 94,"Jake and Duke's Excellent Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/824941/harts-of-the-west-1x15-jake-and-dukes-excellent-adventure"