number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Aug 90,"Skeleton on the Dunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154750/round-the-twist-1x01-skeleton-on-the-dunny"
2,1,2,02 Sep 90,"Birdsdo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154751/round-the-twist-1x02-birdsdo"
3,1,3,09 Sep 90,"A Good Tip for Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154752/round-the-twist-1x03-a-good-tip-for-ghosts"
4,1,4,16 Sep 90,"The Cabbage Patch Fib","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154753/round-the-twist-1x04-the-cabbage-patch-fib"
5,1,5,23 Sep 90,"Spaghetti Pig Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154754/round-the-twist-1x05-spaghetti-pig-out"
6,1,6,30 Sep 90,"Santa Claws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154755/round-the-twist-1x06-santa-claws"
7,1,7,07 Oct 90,"The Gum-Leaf War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154756/round-the-twist-1x07-the-gum-leaf-war"
8,1,8,14 Oct 90,"Wunderpants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154757/round-the-twist-1x08-wunderpants"
9,1,9,21 Oct 90,"Lucky Lips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154758/round-the-twist-1x09-lucky-lips"
10,1,10,28 Oct 90,"Know All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154759/round-the-twist-1x10-know-all"
11,1,11,04 Nov 90,"The Copy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154760/round-the-twist-1x11-the-copy"
12,1,12,11 Nov 90,"Without My Pants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154761/round-the-twist-1x12-without-my-pants"
13,1,13,18 Nov 90,"Lighthouse Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154762/round-the-twist-1x13-lighthouse-blues"
14,2,1,20 Mar 93,"Next Time Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154763/round-the-twist-2x01-next-time-around"
15,2,2,27 Mar 93,"Copy Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154764/round-the-twist-2x02-copy-cat"
16,2,3,03 Apr 93,"Little Squirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154765/round-the-twist-2x03-little-squirt"
17,2,4,10 Apr 93,"Pink Bow Tie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154766/round-the-twist-2x04-pink-bow-tie"
18,2,5,17 Apr 93,"Nails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154767/round-the-twist-2x05-nails"
19,2,6,24 Apr 93,"Sloppy Jalopy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154768/round-the-twist-2x06-sloppy-jalopy"
20,2,7,01 May 93,"Smelly Feat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154769/round-the-twist-2x07-smelly-feat"
21,2,8,08 May 93,"Grandad's Gifts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154770/round-the-twist-2x08-grandads-gifts"
22,2,9,15 May 93,"Ice Maiden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154771/round-the-twist-2x09-ice-maiden"
23,2,10,22 May 93,"Yuckles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154772/round-the-twist-2x10-yuckles"
24,2,11,29 May 93,"Quivering Heap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154773/round-the-twist-2x11-quivering-heap"
25,2,12,05 Jun 93,"Little Black Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154774/round-the-twist-2x12-little-black-balls"
26,2,13,12 Jun 93,"Seeing the Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154775/round-the-twist-2x13-seeing-the-light"
27,3,1,29 Feb 00,"The Big Burp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154776/round-the-twist-3x01-the-big-burp"
28,3,2,01 Mar 00,"Viking Book of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154777/round-the-twist-3x02-viking-book-of-love"
29,3,3,02 Mar 00,"Whirling Derfish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154778/round-the-twist-3x03-whirling-derfish"
30,3,4,03 Mar 00,"UMI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154779/round-the-twist-3x04-umi"
31,3,5,06 Mar 00,"Truth Hits Everybody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154780/round-the-twist-3x05-truth-hits-everybody"
32,3,6,07 Mar 00,"The Nirandathal Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154781/round-the-twist-3x06-the-nirandathal-beast"
33,3,7,08 Mar 00,"Mali-Boo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154782/round-the-twist-3x07-mali-boo"
34,3,8,09 Mar 00,"Brainless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154783/round-the-twist-3x08-brainless"
35,3,9,10 Mar 00,"Toy Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154784/round-the-twist-3x09-toy-love"
36,3,10,13 Mar 00,"Tears of Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154785/round-the-twist-3x10-tears-of-innocence"
37,3,11,14 Mar 00,"The Ice Cream Man Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154786/round-the-twist-3x11-the-ice-cream-man-cometh"
38,3,12,15 Mar 00,"If the Walls Could Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154787/round-the-twist-3x12-if-the-walls-could-talk"
39,3,13,16 Mar 00,"The Big Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154788/round-the-twist-3x13-the-big-rock"
40,4,1,31 Jan 01,"Welcome Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154789/round-the-twist-4x01-welcome-back"
41,4,2,07 Feb 01,"Monster Under the Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421556/round-the-twist-4x02-monster-under-the-bed"
42,4,3,14 Feb 01,"Linda Godiva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421559/round-the-twist-4x03-linda-godiva"
43,4,4,21 Feb 01,"Dog by Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421561/round-the-twist-4x04-dog-by-night"
44,4,5,28 Feb 01,"TV or Not TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421568/round-the-twist-4x05-tv-or-not-tv"
45,4,6,07 Mar 01,"Face the Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421569/round-the-twist-4x06-face-the-fear"
46,4,7,14 Mar 01,"Hair Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421570/round-the-twist-4x07-hair-brain"
47,4,8,28 Mar 01,"The Princess and the Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421611/round-the-twist-4x08-the-princess-and-the-pete"
48,4,9,04 Apr 01,"Boy Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421776/round-the-twist-4x09-boy-bird"
49,4,10,11 Apr 01,"The Shadow Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421777/round-the-twist-4x10-the-shadow-player"
50,4,11,18 Apr 01,"Radio Da Da","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421778/round-the-twist-4x11-radio-da-da"
51,4,12,25 Apr 01,"Skunkman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421779/round-the-twist-4x12-skunkman"
52,4,13,02 May 01,"Isle of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421780/round-the-twist-4x13-isle-of-dreams"