number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 81,"The Hostages (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825850/flamingo-road-1x01-the-hostages-1"
2,1,2,06 Jan 81,"The Hostages (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825851/flamingo-road-1x02-the-hostages-2"
3,1,3,13 Jan 81,"Illicit Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825852/flamingo-road-1x03-illicit-weekend"
4,1,4,20 Jan 81,"The Titus Tapes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825853/flamingo-road-1x04-the-titus-tapes"
5,1,5,27 Jan 81,"A Mother's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825854/flamingo-road-1x05-a-mothers-revenge"
6,1,6,03 Feb 81,"The Fish Fry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825855/flamingo-road-1x06-the-fish-fry"
7,1,7,10 Feb 81,"The Election","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825856/flamingo-road-1x07-the-election"
8,1,8,17 Feb 81,"Jealous Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825857/flamingo-road-1x08-jealous-wife"
9,1,9,03 Mar 81,"Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825858/flamingo-road-1x09-trapped"
10,1,10,09 Mar 81,"Bad Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825859/flamingo-road-1x10-bad-girl"
11,1,11,10 Mar 81,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825860/flamingo-road-1x11-secrets"
12,1,12,17 Mar 81,"They Drive by Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825861/flamingo-road-1x12-they-drive-by-night"
13,1,13,17 Mar 81,"Hell Hath No Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825862/flamingo-road-1x13-hell-hath-no-fury"
14,1,14,02 Apr 81,"Bad Chemistry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825863/flamingo-road-1x14-bad-chemistry"
15,1,15,02 Apr 81,"Hurricane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825864/flamingo-road-1x15-hurricane"
16,2,1,03 Nov 81,"The Arrangement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825865/flamingo-road-2x01-the-arrangement"
17,2,2,10 Nov 81,"The Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825866/flamingo-road-2x02-the-victim"
18,2,3,17 Nov 81,"The Substitute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825867/flamingo-road-2x03-the-substitute"
19,2,4,24 Nov 81,"The Intruder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825868/flamingo-road-2x04-the-intruder"
20,2,5,08 Dec 81,"The Stranger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825869/flamingo-road-2x05-the-stranger"
21,2,6,15 Dec 81,"The Powers That Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825870/flamingo-road-2x06-the-powers-that-be"
22,2,7,22 Dec 81,"Little Foxes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825871/flamingo-road-2x07-little-foxes"
23,2,8,05 Jan 82,"Old Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825872/flamingo-road-2x08-old-friends"
24,2,9,12 Jan 82,"Strange Bedfellows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825873/flamingo-road-2x09-strange-bedfellows"
25,2,10,19 Jan 82,"Heatwave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825874/flamingo-road-2x10-heatwave"
26,2,11,02 Feb 82,"To Catch a Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825875/flamingo-road-2x11-to-catch-a-thief"
27,2,12,09 Feb 82,"The Explosion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825876/flamingo-road-2x12-the-explosion"
28,2,13,16 Feb 82,"Chance of a Lifetime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825877/flamingo-road-2x13-chance-of-a-lifetime"
29,2,14,23 Feb 82,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825878/flamingo-road-2x14-double-trouble"
30,2,15,02 Mar 82,"The Dedication","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825879/flamingo-road-2x15-the-dedication"
31,2,16,16 Mar 82,"Sins of the Fathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825880/flamingo-road-2x16-sins-of-the-fathers"
32,2,17,23 Mar 82,"No Dice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825881/flamingo-road-2x17-no-dice"
33,2,18,30 Mar 82,"The High and the Mighty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825882/flamingo-road-2x18-the-high-and-the-mighty"
34,2,19,13 Apr 82,"The Bad and the Beautiful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825883/flamingo-road-2x19-the-bad-and-the-beautiful"
35,2,20,20 Apr 82,"An Eye for an Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825884/flamingo-road-2x20-an-eye-for-an-eye"
36,2,21,27 Apr 82,"The Harder They Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825885/flamingo-road-2x21-the-harder-they-fall"
37,2,22,04 May 82,"Murder, They Said","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/825886/flamingo-road-2x22-murder-they-said"