number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Apr 17,"Sophia (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088782/girlboss-1x01-sophia"
2,1,2,21 Apr 17,"The Hern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088783/girlboss-1x02-the-hern"
3,1,3,21 Apr 17,"Thank You, San Francisco (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088784/girlboss-1x03-thank-you-san-francisco"
4,1,4,21 Apr 17,"Ladyshopper99 (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088785/girlboss-1x04-ladyshopper99"
5,1,5,21 Apr 17,"Top 8 (24 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088786/girlboss-1x05-top-8"
6,1,6,21 Apr 17,"Five Percent (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088787/girlboss-1x06-five-percent"
7,1,7,21 Apr 17,"Long-Ass Pants (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088788/girlboss-1x07-long-ass-pants"
8,1,8,21 Apr 17,"The Trip (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088789/girlboss-1x08-the-trip"
9,1,9,21 Apr 17,"Motherfuckin' Bar Graphs (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088790/girlboss-1x09-motherfuckin-bar-graphs"
10,1,10,21 Apr 17,"Vintage Fashion Forum (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088791/girlboss-1x10-vintage-fashion-forum"
11,1,11,21 Apr 17,"Garbage Person (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088792/girlboss-1x11-garbage-person"
12,1,12,21 Apr 17,"I Come Crashing (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088793/girlboss-1x12-i-come-crashing"
13,1,13,21 Apr 17,"The Launch (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088794/girlboss-1x13-the-launch"