number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 May 11,"Congratulations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154950/scott-and-bailey-1x01-congratulations"
2,1,2,05 Jun 11,"Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154951/scott-and-bailey-1x02-surprise"
3,1,3,12 Jun 11,"Personal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154952/scott-and-bailey-1x03-personal"
4,1,4,19 Jun 11,"Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154953/scott-and-bailey-1x04-execution"
5,1,5,26 Jun 11,"Faultlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154954/scott-and-bailey-1x05-faultlines"
6,1,6,03 Jul 11,"Vendetta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154955/scott-and-bailey-1x06-vendetta"
7,2,1,12 Mar 12,"Loyalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154956/scott-and-bailey-2x01-loyalty"
8,2,2,19 Mar 12,"Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154957/scott-and-bailey-2x02-secrets"
9,2,3,26 Mar 12,"Pipe Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154958/scott-and-bailey-2x03-pipe-dreams"
10,2,4,02 Apr 12,"Sacred Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154959/scott-and-bailey-2x04-sacred-trust"
11,2,5,09 Apr 12,"Graves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154960/scott-and-bailey-2x05-graves"
12,2,6,16 Apr 12,"Mould","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154961/scott-and-bailey-2x06-mould"
13,2,7,23 Apr 12,"Sidelines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154962/scott-and-bailey-2x07-sidelines"
14,2,8,30 Apr 12,"Divided Loyalties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154963/scott-and-bailey-2x08-divided-loyalties"
15,3,1,03 Apr 13,"Vulnerable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154964/scott-and-bailey-3x01-vulnerable"
16,3,2,10 Apr 13,"Things We Do For Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154965/scott-and-bailey-3x02-things-we-do-for-love"
17,3,3,17 Apr 13,"Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154966/scott-and-bailey-3x03-thin-ice"
18,3,4,24 Apr 13,"Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154967/scott-and-bailey-3x04-cradle"
19,3,5,01 May 13,"Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154968/scott-and-bailey-3x05-witness"
20,3,6,08 May 13,"Undermined","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154969/scott-and-bailey-3x06-undermined"
21,3,7,22 May 13,"Wrong Place, Wrong Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154970/scott-and-bailey-3x07-wrong-place-wrong-time"
22,3,8,23 May 13,"Futures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154971/scott-and-bailey-3x08-futures"
23,4,1,10 Sep 14,"Superficial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154972/scott-and-bailey-4x01-superficial"
24,4,2,17 Sep 14,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154973/scott-and-bailey-4x02-tough-love"
25,4,3,24 Sep 14,"Damaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154974/scott-and-bailey-4x03-damaged"
26,4,4,01 Oct 14,"A Matter of Rank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154975/scott-and-bailey-4x04-a-matter-of-rank"
27,4,5,08 Oct 14,"Neglect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154976/scott-and-bailey-4x05-neglect"
28,4,6,15 Oct 14,"Professional Divide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154977/scott-and-bailey-4x06-professional-divide"
29,4,7,22 Oct 14,"Fatal Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154978/scott-and-bailey-4x07-fatal-error"
30,4,8,29 Oct 14,"Lost Loyalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154979/scott-and-bailey-4x08-lost-loyalty"
31,5,1,13 Apr 16,"Home Fires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/681684/scott-and-bailey-5x01-home-fires"
32,5,2,20 Apr 16,"Nobody's Fool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694221/scott-and-bailey-5x02-nobodys-fool"
33,5,3,27 Apr 16,"Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694222/scott-and-bailey-5x03-change"