number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 16,"Abandoned & Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829580/homestead-rescue-1x01-abandoned-alone"
2,1,2,24 Jun 16,"Under Siege (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/831873/homestead-rescue-1x02-under-siege"
3,1,3,08 Jul 16,"Trust or Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/851689/homestead-rescue-1x03-trust-or-die"
4,1,4,15 Jul 16,"Nevada Thirst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/858779/homestead-rescue-1x04-nevada-thirst"
5,1,5,09 Jul 16,"Winter's Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863824/homestead-rescue-1x05-winters-fury"
6,1,6,29 Jul 16,"Bearanoia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/873792/homestead-rescue-1x06-bearanoia"
7,2,1,14 Jun 17,"Wolves at the Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199485/homestead-rescue-2x01-wolves-at-the-door"
8,2,2,21 Jun 17,"Honey I Torched the Homestead (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205303/homestead-rescue-2x02-honey-i-torched-the-homestead"
9,2,3,28 Jun 17,"Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205304/homestead-rescue-2x03-trapped"
10,2,4,05 Jul 17,"Homestead of Horrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1205305/homestead-rescue-2x04-homestead-of-horrors"
11,2,5,12 Jul 17,"Grizzly Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242425/homestead-rescue-2x05-grizzly-bait"
12,3,1,15 Nov 17,"The Bears and the Bees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348716/homestead-rescue-3x01-the-bears-and-the-bees"
13,3,2,22 Nov 17,"When Cows Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348717/homestead-rescue-3x02-when-cows-attack"
14,3,3,29 Nov 17,"The Hill of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348718/homestead-rescue-3x03-the-hill-of-death"
15,3,4,06 Dec 17,"Methane Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348719/homestead-rescue-3x04-methane-meltdown"
16,3,5,13 Dec 17,"Ozark Mountain Misery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348720/homestead-rescue-3x05-ozark-mountain-misery"
17,3,6,20 Dec 17,"Drowning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373092/homestead-rescue-3x06-drowning"
18,3,7,27 Dec 17,"Storm Shelter Showdown (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373093/homestead-rescue-3x07-storm-shelter-showdown"
19,4,1,02 Jan 19,"Poisoned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1581961/homestead-rescue-4x01-poisoned"
20,4,2,09 Jan 19,"High and Dry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583913/homestead-rescue-4x02-high-and-dry"
21,4,3,16 Jan 19,"Shock and Awe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583914/homestead-rescue-4x03-shock-and-awe"
22,4,4,23 Jan 19,"Fire & Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1591751/homestead-rescue-4x04-fire-ice"
23,4,5,30 Jan 19,"Flood, Sweat & Tears (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1591752/homestead-rescue-4x05-flood-sweat-tears-part-1"
24,4,6,06 Feb 19,"Flood, Sweat & Tears (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1598102/homestead-rescue-4x06-flood-sweat-tears-part-2"
25,4,7,13 Feb 19,"Killzone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600800/homestead-rescue-4x07-killzone"
26,4,8,20 Feb 19,"Fury & Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600799/homestead-rescue-4x08-fury-fire"
27,5,1,12 Jun 19,"Line of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1663541/homestead-rescue-5x01-line-of-fire"
28,5,2,19 Jun 19,"Wisconsin Washout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1663542/homestead-rescue-5x02-wisconsin-washout"
29,5,3,26 Jun 19,"High Country Bear Lair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669215/homestead-rescue-5x03-high-country-bear-lair"
30,5,4,22 Sep 19,"Life or Death in Michigan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681825/homestead-rescue-5x04-life-or-death-in-michigan"
31,5,5,29 Sep 19,"Quake on the Forty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719712/homestead-rescue-5x05-quake-on-the-forty"
32,6,1,02 Jan 20,"Crisis Calls (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776711/homestead-rescue-6x01-crisis-calls"
33,6,2,09 Jan 20,"Moose Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782857/homestead-rescue-6x02-moose-mayhem"
34,6,3,16 Jan 20,"House of 30,000 Tires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787066/homestead-rescue-6x03-house-of-30000-tires"
35,6,4,23 Jan 20,"Cobbers Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788361/homestead-rescue-6x04-cobbers-nightmare"
36,6,5,30 Jan 20,"Quake Shattered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792772/homestead-rescue-6x05-quake-shattered"
37,6,6,06 Feb 20,"Troubled Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794476/homestead-rescue-6x06-troubled-water"
38,6,7,13 Feb 20,"Treehouse Of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797728/homestead-rescue-6x07-treehouse-of-terror"
39,6,8,20 Feb 20,"Idaho Death Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1799225/homestead-rescue-6x08-idaho-death-trap"
40,6,9,27 Feb 20,"Burned Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805156/homestead-rescue-6x09-burned-out"
41,6,10,05 Mar 20,"Arizona Washout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1806166/homestead-rescue-6x10-arizona-washout"
42,6,11,12 Mar 20,"Smoky Mountain Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808852/homestead-rescue-6x11-smoky-mountain-fury"
43,6,12,19 Mar 20,"Volcano's Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1812707/homestead-rescue-6x12-volcanos-edge"
S02,2,0,19 Jul 17,"Off Grid: The Raney Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1252538/homestead-rescue-s02-special-off-grid-the-raney-way"
S03,3,0,08 Nov 17,"Raneys in the Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348715/homestead-rescue-s03-special-raneys-in-the-wild"
S03,3,0,28 Oct 17,"Bear Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356243/homestead-rescue-s03-special-bear-bait"
S06,6,0,26 Dec 19,"Shaky Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780920/homestead-rescue-s06-special-shaky-ground"
S06,6,0,02 Jan 20,"Savage Wilderness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782856/homestead-rescue-s06-special-savage-wilderness"
S06,6,0,26 Mar 20,"Homesteads Revisited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818173/homestead-rescue-s06-special-homesteads-revisited"